JoKeR1980 wrote:daz rell idiotic bahaviour man...should call de popo fuh dem
yeah i usually go grande riviere, rell turtles does come up there, the best thing is to spend the night then get up in the morning and you get to see the little ones coming out of the sand
equipped2ripp wrote::evil:![]()
Premera, allyuh shoulda hit him some good slap if he really wanted to start a fight yes.
Humes wrote:Why is this seen as a "Trini" problem and not a dotish people problem? Thousands of Trinbagonians visit the turtles every year and manage not to disrupt or abuse them. The very posts in this thread (unless yall from some other country) show that many/most Trinidadians support the right thing.
So how do the actions of a dotish few paint the entire population?
Alyuh doh feel dotish callin yuhselves idiots?
well when I contacted the forestry division, they told me that the night I wanted to go was booked. My guess with regards to the poor crowd control above is either there was bad communication between forestry and the guides, or someone knew someone and made an exception to the number of people allowed that nightMaserati wrote:if they are having problems controlling the crowds then they should consider restricting the number of visitors allowed each night.