Notorious Scullman wrote:I tried them a few months ago, and I still find them to be very disappointing. Terrible patties
Aaron 2NR wrote:SR wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:^ quality boy..quality.....
south burgers is crap....only thing good on that cross is empanada, corn soup and jairo
puts on flame suit
el socoro burgers are still the best
so true..so true.....
evo-STI-k wrote:And??? oh mighty English professor????
for one who seeks to always embarass another forum member due to a "chip on his shoulder" do you always attempt to use grammar as your means?
whats is VERY apparent in my country is the TOTAL lack fo governance, Authority and enforcement, and that i have a serious problem with.
Its ALWAYS been like this under the PNM, it always gets worse when the PNM are in power .
so forgive my dotish way of thinking for wanting a better and safer country with a future for my children!
Aaron 2NR wrote:time to get rid of the PNM and UNC...both have failed miserably in this country...
RIP man....time to start re-thinking goin for burgers in El Socorro....
wing wrote:Sorry to hear bout that.But it raises a few points that we should be considering.
1. What he doing stopping off at 10pm in the cesspool that is the east-west corridor
2. Why he attracting that sort of attention in that place with all that bling
3. Those apes (PNM Babies) who shot them and those who receive the stolen items (PNM HOES) should have Sharia law imposed,ie death by stoning.
4. Great is de PNM it shall prevail.
brams112 wrote:sad day when a guy who work's hard to have something in life but,to all the pnm supporters,crime and the murder rate was not so high,the country did not have the amount of money we had not so long ago,in the unc time that is,that was now in the pnm time stolen,billions upon billions to put into health,roads,proper infrastructure and all the smaller things,other than houses for supporters who will not pay because they are poor as they say,,,,,,,,but back to the guy,he should have known better to have bling in an area that has nasty badminded,murderers waiting to pounce on who is an easy target,,as for his kids i am sorry for them,as for me i say wipe out the whole family of these criminals,and start killing bandits,murderers,and the other small time bandits as an example to the younger one's who want to do crime,don come with stupid talk about being just like them now.![]()
Notorious Scullman wrote:Very sad story.
RIP
Hope the perps are caught and hung.Team Loco wrote:He had two young beautiful daughters. Man was working hard whole day. Just stopped off for food.
Thos PNM crunts will pay one day.
But he was ah people in the wrong place. So his killing won't be that important
Kinda expected better of you