KILLED FOR GOLD - Workmen gunned down in El Socorro bar

Postby SR » June 5th, 2009, 9:27 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:^ quality boy..quality.....

south burgers is crap....only thing good on that cross is empanada, corn soup and jairo

puts on flame suit

el socoro burgers are still the best

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 5th, 2009, 9:28 am

^^ when u lose a family member, life will NEVER be the same, life goes on, but not the same... :(

Cid

Postby Cid » June 5th, 2009, 9:31 am

Tuners i know this guy ...he did my pvc cealing...He was a very nice and kind hearted individual.He did very good work .He was in the process of doing another job for me at another location. This is so very sad.....his business just started to pick up and now this happened. What kind of country we live ...this is simply disgusting ... what will happen to his wife and 2 daughters...where is the justice

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 5th, 2009, 9:34 am

yea Ive been there ray.

I just can't imagine the emotion every night his little girls cry asking mommy when daddy comming home. I hope government offers this family some sort of counseling.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 5th, 2009, 9:43 am

^^^^gov't offer counselling?? thats a joke right?

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 5th, 2009, 10:11 am

SR wrote:

south burgers is crap....only thing good on that cross is empanada, corn soup and jairo

puts on flame suit

so true..so true.....

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » June 5th, 2009, 10:16 am

I tried them a few months ago, and I still find them to be very disappointing. Terrible patties

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 5th, 2009, 10:17 am

at least its real beef and not the synthetic crap mixed with flour and soya u buy at the grocery...

Postby SR » June 5th, 2009, 10:26 am

Notorious Scullman wrote:I tried them a few months ago, and I still find them to be very disappointing. Terrible patties

scully boy i eh know nah

i feel u just unlucky

but what are you comparing the patties too

afaik the patties are made fresh everyday from real beef with no fillings and fresh seasonings

the only complaint i have is somtimes the patties are too spicy

but it depends on if the old man seasons the meat as his hand is heavy on the spices compared to when the others season it

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 5th, 2009, 10:33 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:
SR wrote:

puts on flame suit

so true..so true.....

EWWWWWWWWWWW@ cross burgers .. never me again !!!

i'll stick to zanzi turkey burger

RIP 2 young men whose lives were lost .

Cid

Postby Cid » June 5th, 2009, 10:37 am

mad get killed allyu talking about Flipping burgers......
allyu hungry or wa

slick

Postby slick » June 5th, 2009, 10:39 am

Heard on the radio that as soon as Martin Joseph finish talk about the killing, Mr. Man start giggling with another Minister and this all happen LIVE on the television.

PNM really cares about us.... :|

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2009, 10:45 am

evo-STI-k wrote:And??? oh mighty English professor????

for one who seeks to always embarass another forum member due to a "chip on his shoulder" do you always attempt to use grammar as your means?

whats is VERY apparent in my country is the TOTAL lack fo governance, Authority and enforcement, and that i have a serious problem with.

Its ALWAYS been like this under the PNM, it always gets worse when the PNM are in power .

so forgive my dotish way of thinking for wanting a better and safer country with a future for my children!

RIP to the young man, and condolences to his young wife and children.

slick

Postby slick » June 5th, 2009, 10:53 am

Cid wrote:mad get killed allyu talking about Flipping burgers......
allyu hungry or wa

So what if a man get killed?
He look for dat...who tell him to be outside he house after dark?
He eh kno is PNM country ah wat?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 5th, 2009, 11:09 am

slick wrote:Heard on the radio that as soon as Martin Joseph finish talk about the killing, Mr. Man start giggling with another Minister and this all happen LIVE on the television.

PNM really cares about us.... :|

perfect example!

they really do not care!

Postby Sky » June 5th, 2009, 11:49 am

WELL DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT OR HUSH YUH KANT JED!!!!

Lemme leave that and wish the wife and kids left behind all the best. Life worth a chain now.
Last edited by Sky on June 5th, 2009, 12:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Maserati » June 5th, 2009, 11:58 am

RIP
what a waste of life.
His kids will grow up fatherless and his wife without a husband.

wing

Postby wing » June 5th, 2009, 12:54 pm

Didn't our master tell his people to sharpen their cutlass . Well our boyz just took a lil initiative and polished their guns . And use it too......
We go shoot them in the north!
We go rob them in the south!
We go rape them in the east!
We go kidnap them in central!
Great is the PNM and it shall PREVAIL.

silver

Postby silver » June 5th, 2009, 1:53 pm

RIP to the man..very young and succesful
26 and started 8 years ago with $200 and a rental car?? dem tief couldda take a page outta he book instead of wasting a man away that made a positive contribution.

Postby tr1ad » June 5th, 2009, 3:21 pm

why? when they allowed to run rampart with ease?

free moneyyyyyyyy

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 5th, 2009, 5:07 pm

Cheak the newsday front page.

For a chain jead? That chain could replace what them fellas took?

screw

Postby screw » June 5th, 2009, 6:58 pm

no law in this country, that s y they doing wat they want ,

Postby equipped2ripp » June 5th, 2009, 7:09 pm

they should find them... and kill them by firing squad.

but then again this is trinidad. criminals have more human rights than the average everyday citizen.

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » June 5th, 2009, 8:25 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:time to get rid of the PNM and UNC...both have failed miserably in this country...

RIP man....time to start re-thinking goin for burgers in El Socorro....

^^Thank God!! Finally a non-biased, mature statement.

Both parties have failed. Crime did NOT stand still under the UNC. Doh get tie up lads.

Anyway this thread was not about politics in the first place.

RIP to the guy and God's guidance and strength to the 'widow' and their children.

Postby brams112 » June 5th, 2009, 9:13 pm

sad day when a guy who work's hard to have something in life but,to all the pnm supporters,crime and the murder rate was not so high,the country did not have the amount of money we had not so long ago,in the unc time that is,that was now in the pnm time stolen,billions upon billions to put into health,roads,proper infrastructure and all the smaller things,other than houses for supporters who will not pay because they are poor as they say,,,,,,,,but back to the guy,he should have known better to have bling in an area that has nasty badminded,murderers waiting to pounce on who is an easy target,,as for his kids i am sorry for them,as for me i say wipe out the whole family of these criminals,and start killing bandits,murderers,and the other small time bandits as an example to the younger one's who want to do crime,don come with stupid talk about being just like them now. :evil: :evil: :twisted: :twisted:

mars

Postby mars » June 5th, 2009, 9:21 pm

wing wrote:Sorry to hear bout that.But it raises a few points that we should be considering.
1. What he doing stopping off at 10pm in the cesspool that is the east-west corridor
2. Why he attracting that sort of attention in that place with all that bling
3. Those apes (PNM Babies) who shot them and those who receive the stolen items (PNM HOES) should have Sharia law imposed,ie death by stoning.
4. Great is de PNM it shall prevail.

How did the PNM get into this? Guess it was PNM bandits that shot the squatters and burnt 2 children to death the other day!

slick

Postby slick » June 5th, 2009, 9:51 pm

brams112 wrote:sad day when a guy who work's hard to have something in life but,to all the pnm supporters,crime and the murder rate was not so high,the country did not have the amount of money we had not so long ago,in the unc time that is,that was now in the pnm time stolen,billions upon billions to put into health,roads,proper infrastructure and all the smaller things,other than houses for supporters who will not pay because they are poor as they say,,,,,,,,but back to the guy,he should have known better to have bling in an area that has nasty badminded,murderers waiting to pounce on who is an easy target,,as for his kids i am sorry for them,as for me i say wipe out the whole family of these criminals,and start killing bandits,murderers,and the other small time bandits as an example to the younger one's who want to do crime,don come with stupid talk about being just like them now. :evil: :evil: :twisted: :twisted:

dat is about all that can be done now to stop d shiet dat goin on in dis place

the PNM refuse to do anything effective enough to stop crime

Postby Team Loco » June 5th, 2009, 10:26 pm

Notorious Scullman wrote:Very sad story.

RIP

Hope the perps are caught and hung.

Team Loco wrote:He had two young beautiful daughters. Man was working hard whole day. Just stopped off for food.

Thos PNM crunts will pay one day.

But he was ah people in the wrong place. So his killing won't be that important

Kinda expected better of you

doh study it, was just trying to taunt douglaking

noyztoyz

Postby noyztoyz » June 5th, 2009, 11:13 pm

You all want to know how PNM got into this,

Mind you i did not bring it in, but everyone who earns there living by striving hard will be upset and get heartburn from the fact that people who doing these merciless murders all over the place will have more say than us, hardworkers, honest people, in deciding who the next govt is,
Who will implement laws to protect citizens,
who will spend our money wisely.

Thats what hurts us and thats what brings PNM and politics into this.

The same murderers and there dutty hoes living off blood money will support that party and the ruler will shake their hands and thank them.
While the people who making the govt the most $ tru taxes because of their hard work will try to change it and fail,
murderers prevail..

noyztoyz

Postby noyztoyz » June 5th, 2009, 11:17 pm

And you all saying it unethical to kill and take the law into your own hands,

whose laws do you all follow? God's laws or man-made laws?

Did God appoint a few people to enforce what is right?

Man if after they had shoot those guys and somehow things had turned and they had been taken down, and I was there, they would have been beheaded within 2 mins.

Justice served.
Think ppl..