Postby crazybalhead » June 16th, 2009, 9:16 am

TS shitaroo

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 16th, 2009, 11:27 am

come nah fella leave out the place names u want the po po 2 come i dont want 2 get slap geeez

Postby tr1ad » June 16th, 2009, 11:29 am

why?

i tort it was against the law....

if someone street racin an crash into u or yuh famalee car yuh go still support it?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 16th, 2009, 11:30 am

tr1ad wrote:why?

if someone street racin an crash into u or yuh famalee car yuh go still support it?
if we was there watching yeah, cause i should have known the dangers and placed myself diffrently.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 16th, 2009, 11:30 am

no comment oh gti grand father no comment

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 16th, 2009, 11:32 am

Zeriam wrote:

if we was there watching yeah, cause i should have known the dangers and placed myself diffrently.

And suppose you were not watching it BUt you happen to be on the roadway close to the action ( going about YOUR REGULAR daily commute)and someone lost control and slammed into your car?

Postby tr1ad » June 16th, 2009, 11:33 am

azoturbo,i eh attacking you personally but think about it a bit
evo-STI-k, dem is superhuman...dem ting doh happen so

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 16th, 2009, 11:43 am

tr1ad wrote:azoturbo,i eh attacking you personally but think about it a bit
evo-STI-k, dem is superhuman...dem ting doh happen so

i know i know i en go lie i only went 2wice and what u say make 25 cents

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 16th, 2009, 9:55 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:
Zeriam wrote:

And suppose you were not watching it BUt you happen to be on the roadway close to the action ( going about YOUR REGULAR daily commute)and someone lost control and slammed into your car?
i'm confident i would be going to fast to be slammed into or i maybe the 1 slamming into someone else. either way its death and its the only way out

Postby MG Man » June 16th, 2009, 9:59 pm

police need to start impounding and crushing cars at these 'events'

Postby tr1ad » June 16th, 2009, 10:00 pm

ent???

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 16th, 2009, 10:10 pm

who supplying the crusher??

Postby tr1ad » June 16th, 2009, 10:12 pm

5000 towards it

nigel20b

Postby nigel20b » June 16th, 2009, 10:30 pm

all that BS.... when is d nex drags and where.

Postby MG Man » June 16th, 2009, 10:35 pm

Zeriam wrote:who supplying the crusher??

I sure it have ah contractor out there happy to supply ah bulldozer

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 16th, 2009, 10:53 pm

horsepwrjunki wrote:BLEH.. drags is for pansys ne way.. meet me by the pillars and first to maracas buys the drinks... duh..

hey stupidy, risking yuh life racing up maracus is fuh azzholes. Mad mudda arse Go back in saint ann's nah.

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 16th, 2009, 10:56 pm

i'll say damn y alyuh blocking the racers.

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 16th, 2009, 11:10 pm

the police. the police. the police. yuh know what i hate. when ppl in ah forum talking sheit, wham alyuh feel is illegal street racing that have the country so corrupt and also killing ppl on d road way!! y u think it happens when the highway clear. every accident is ah b11, b12, b13, b14, even hilux that crash or even run off d road. anybody in here ever see ah skyline OR AH C35 rb25det under heavy mods run off d road????? is always some azz that have no aftermarket parts in he car but he know how to mash the gas right down that making me an illegal racer look bad. yes i am an illegal street racer with ah demonic sr20 under 25pounds :fist: praise the police whilst they rent out they gun to do the same crimes they have to prevent. FIRE BUN ALYUH YES 0X

King 7

Postby King 7 » June 18th, 2009, 3:59 am

RB~Man wrote:the police. the police. the police. yuh know what i hate. when ppl in ah forum talking sheit, wham alyuh feel is illegal street racing that have the country so corrupt and also killing ppl on d road way!! y u think it happens when the highway clear. every accident is ah b11, b12, b13, b14, even hilux that crash or even run off d road. anybody in here ever see ah skyline OR AH C35 rb25det under heavy mods run off d road????? is always some azz that have no aftermarket parts in he car but he know how to mash the gas right down that making me an illegal racer look bad. yes i am an illegal street racer with ah demonic sr20 under 25pounds :fist: praise the police whilst they rent out they gun to do the same crimes they have to prevent. FIRE BUN ALYUH YES 0X

I BACKING YOU STRONG RB~MAN.......WORD

xtr_12

Postby xtr_12 » June 18th, 2009, 5:08 am

King 7 wrote:
RB~Man wrote:the police. the police. the police. yuh know what i hate. when ppl in ah forum talking sheit, wham alyuh feel is illegal street racing that have the country so corrupt and also killing ppl on d road way!! y u think it happens when the highway clear. every accident is ah b11, b12, b13, b14, even hilux that crash or even run off d road. anybody in here ever see ah skyline OR AH C35 rb25det under heavy mods run off d road????? is always some azz that have no aftermarket parts in he car but he know how to mash the gas right down that making me an illegal racer look bad. yes i am an illegal street racer with ah demonic sr20 under 25pounds :fist: praise the police whilst they rent out they gun to do the same crimes they have to prevent. FIRE BUN ALYUH YES 0X

I BACKING YOU STRONG RB~MAN.......WORD
:wtf: Soooooo... because your car have aftermarket parts that make's you a bess driver!!!. Wha hole you living in? It ha to be your a#%hole :? and i have withness alot of accidents over the years with cars "under heavy mods" and they being exprienced dragsters and you would be lying if you said you have never seen guys drag while another car/cars were on the road.It's like wah de ole people use to say "Their iz ah place an time fur everything",right now it have no place so take yuh time we gettin one just now. This iz why i believe we would never become a first world. Look at how alyuh thinking :oops: have some consideration! Iz de little things that does add up!!! :(

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 18th, 2009, 8:49 am

RB~Man wrote: anybody in here ever see ah skyline OR AH C35 rb25det under heavy mods run off d road?????

:?

this has happened many times before.

Postby SUPAstarr » June 18th, 2009, 9:03 am

sombody revive the pics of the 3 R34 Skylines that crash jus after the last fast an furious was released for this fool to see, many a tuner with evos an stis hav crash an written off, even {CODE} crash his porsche up in chaguramus an had a flatbed up there in less than 15 mins. Also saw a black 240 sx with black an red rims, on de back of a flat bed too,. So whaz this ting about.....

"anybody in here ever see ah skyline OR AH C35 rb25det under heavy mods run off d road????? is always some azz that have no aftermarket parts in he car but he know how to mash the gas right down that making me an illegal racer look bad"

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 18th, 2009, 10:59 am

MG Man wrote:police need to start impounding and crushing cars at these 'events'
I never agreed with that thinking.... so wastefull! Why not use to parts to fix / upgrade the police vehicles (specifically in T&T) and then auction off the rest to get some $$ for fighting crime. Use de criminal tools against them! An yuh done know the auctioned parts will be back on the auction block soon enough! :P

JBL

Postby JBL » June 18th, 2009, 11:21 am

that person would be dead.. if he didnt die in de crash.. i'd kill him.. street racing iz for lifeless azzholes who hav nothing to do with their life.. ALL AH DEM SHOULD FACKIN DEAD!!!!!!!!!!

nigel20b

Postby nigel20b » June 19th, 2009, 9:33 pm

so when is d nex meet

Postby brams112 » June 19th, 2009, 10:10 pm

who remember when the skf buss them two men a$$ on the foreshore when they were racing? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:man passed both cars on the shoulder oui :lol: almost lost his life and gf one two, lucky they had on their seat belt :P still if the police would kindly close off one side of the dual lanes off skinner park after 12am so we can race we wont be having this talk. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » June 19th, 2009, 10:16 pm

Computerman wrote:
MG Man wrote:police need to start impounding and crushing cars at these 'events'
I never agreed with that thinking.... so wastefull! Why not use to parts to fix / upgrade the police vehicles (specifically in T&T) and then auction off the rest to get some $$ for fighting crime. Use de criminal tools against them! An yuh done know the auctioned parts will be back on the auction block soon enough! :P

how do police vehicle makes and models compare to street racer rides? (don;t know cuz I dont be there)

Postby SR » June 20th, 2009, 6:43 am

brams112 wrote:who remember when the skf buss them two men a$$ on the foreshore when they were racing? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:man passed both cars on the shoulder oui :lol: almost lost his life and gf one two, lucky they had on their seat belt :P still if the police would kindly close off one side of the dual lanes off skinner park after 12am so we can race we wont be having this talk. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

you make no sense at all

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 20th, 2009, 6:22 pm

JBL wrote:

that person would be dead.. if he didnt die in de crash.. i'd kill him.. street racing iz for lifeless azzholes who hav nothing to do with their life.. ALL AH DEM SHOULD FACKIN DEAD!!!!!!!!!!

who d fack is u horse u sounding like a man who want the bambo to close down is tuners have places like that still running places like street concepts u want dem to close and all street racers to dead nah fack u pal fack u.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 20th, 2009, 6:24 pm

RB~Man wrote:
JBL wrote:

who d fack is u horse u sounding like a man who want the bambo to close down is tuners have places like that still running places like street concepts u want dem to close and all street racers to dead nah fack u pal fack u.

nicely said faaaaaaackkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu