Zeriam wrote:if we was there watching yeah, cause i should have known the dangers and placed myself diffrently.tr1ad wrote:why?
i tort it was against the law....
if someone street racin an crash into u or yuh famalee car yuh go still support it?
i'm confident i would be going to fast to be slammed into or i maybe the 1 slamming into someone else. either way its death and its the only way outevo-STI-k wrote:Zeriam wrote:if we was there watching yeah, cause i should have known the dangers and placed myself diffrently.tr1ad wrote:why?
if someone street racin an crash into u or yuh famalee car yuh go still support it?
And suppose you were not watching it BUt you happen to be on the roadway close to the action ( going about YOUR REGULAR daily commute)and someone lost control and slammed into your car?
RB~Man wrote:the police. the police. the police. yuh know what i hate. when ppl in ah forum talking sheit, wham alyuh feel is illegal street racing that have the country so corrupt and also killing ppl on d road way!! y u think it happens when the highway clear. every accident is ah b11, b12, b13, b14, even hilux that crash or even run off d road. anybody in here ever see ah skyline OR AH C35 rb25det under heavy mods run off d road????? is always some azz that have no aftermarket parts in he car but he know how to mash the gas right down that making me an illegal racer look bad. yes i am an illegal street racer with ah demonic sr20 under 25poundspraise the police whilst they rent out they gun to do the same crimes they have to prevent. FIRE BUN ALYUH YES
King 7 wrote:RB~Man wrote:the police. the police. the police. yuh know what i hate. when ppl in ah forum talking sheit, wham alyuh feel is illegal street racing that have the country so corrupt and also killing ppl on d road way!! y u think it happens when the highway clear. every accident is ah b11, b12, b13, b14, even hilux that crash or even run off d road. anybody in here ever see ah skyline OR AH C35 rb25det under heavy mods run off d road????? is always some azz that have no aftermarket parts in he car but he know how to mash the gas right down that making me an illegal racer look bad. yes i am an illegal street racer with ah demonic sr20 under 25poundspraise the police whilst they rent out they gun to do the same crimes they have to prevent. FIRE BUN ALYUH YES
I BACKING YOU STRONG RB~MAN.......WORD
I never agreed with that thinking.... so wastefull! Why not use to parts to fix / upgrade the police vehicles (specifically in T&T) and then auction off the rest to get some $$ for fighting crime. Use de criminal tools against them! An yuh done know the auctioned parts will be back on the auction block soon enough!MG Man wrote:police need to start impounding and crushing cars at these 'events'
tr1ad wrote:why?
Computerman wrote:I never agreed with that thinking.... so wastefull! Why not use to parts to fix / upgrade the police vehicles (specifically in T&T) and then auction off the rest to get some $$ for fighting crime. Use de criminal tools against them! An yuh done know the auctioned parts will be back on the auction block soon enough!MG Man wrote:police need to start impounding and crushing cars at these 'events'
brams112 wrote:who remember when the skf buss them two men a$$ on the foreshore when they were racing?![]()
man passed both cars on the shoulder oui
almost lost his life and gf one two, lucky they had on their seat belt
still if the police would kindly close off one side of the dual lanes off skinner park after 12am so we can race we wont be having this talk.
JBL wrote:tr1ad wrote:why?
that person would be dead.. if he didnt die in de crash.. i'd kill him.. street racing iz for lifeless azzholes who hav nothing to do with their life.. ALL AH DEM SHOULD FACKIN DEAD!!!!!!!!!!
RB~Man wrote:JBL wrote:tr1ad wrote:why?
that person would be dead.. if he didnt die in de crash.. i'd kill him.. street racing iz for lifeless azzholes who hav nothing to do with their life.. ALL AH DEM SHOULD FACKIN DEAD!!!!!!!!!!
who d fack is u horse u sounding like a man who want the bambo to close down is tuners have places like that still running places like street concepts u want dem to close and all street racers to dead nah fack u pal fack u.