THE_FUGITIVES wrote:all needed for a FWD to work good (which Trinis doh pay attention to) is Traction, everybody just wah make POWER, Fcuking buy a extra pair of fenders to flair and order some fat arse axles and the biggest slicks you can get to work!!!
Maserati wrote:W2J, since you have alot of experience with FWD in drag racing, you could probably let us know the advantages and disadvantages of a high hp FWD set up
W2J wrote:THE_FUGITIVES wrote:all needed for a FWD to work good (which Trinis doh pay attention to) is Traction, everybody just wah make POWER, Fcuking buy a extra pair of fenders to flair and order some fat arse axles and the biggest slicks you can get to work!!!
and how the eff would you know!!! damn google and youtube racers
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:and how the eff would you know!!!
cause im seeing people doing fcuking 10s with FWD, what more proof you need, they just know what it takes to get it to work.
RWD>FWD of course , thats why i choose RWD
EG. ( despite they have a good track eh )
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/A1sAdeRN7Ms&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
</param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0Qwyild_5UU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
Watch how the Jamaicans cutting it FWD
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/G-qQmjyyJYU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
...and track condition has nothing to do with it right?
Sinister_Audio wrote:W2J wrote:THE_FUGITIVES wrote:all needed for a FWD to work good (which Trinis doh pay attention to) is Traction, everybody just wah make POWER, Fcuking buy a extra pair of fenders to flair and order some fat arse axles and the biggest slicks you can get to work!!!
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:W2J wrote:THE_FUGITIVES wrote:all needed for a FWD to work good (which Trinis doh pay attention to) is Traction, everybody just wah make POWER, Fcuking buy a extra pair of fenders to flair and order some fat arse axles and the biggest slicks you can get to work!!!
and you of all persons shouldnt be laughing at this Mr lol
yuh know how yuh mouth does yap Specs already, watching Black Toyota Car and saying is S14 LOL