The Karamath Case Re Guns and Drugs. Dec 15th 2010

Postby eliteauto » July 15th, 2009, 1:22 pm

EL JEFE wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:EL JEFE, yuh putting ah hood scoop?

D firetruck, hood scoops is only for people that can't afford paint jobs.

Banzai????

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2009, 1:23 pm

and 14 gauge on a A pillar?....is tubbo dong ting yunno!!!

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 15th, 2009, 1:25 pm

honda hoe wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
take Hoe here....till the day the interwebs die, we will NEVER know what happened that fatefull day....

the only fact we have is that he was doing "80K" at the time of flippage..

:? :? :?

wdmc

yuh denying it?..we cud ched bump yunno!!!

buh ah was goin 80kms

d phoq

Wha the phoq you taking on he for ? He is ah imps and he POOR!

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2009, 1:25 pm

corollalover101 wrote:
EL JEFE wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:EL JEFE, yuh putting ah hood scoop?

D firetruck, hood scoops is only for people that can't afford paint jobs.

Banzai????

IMPS!! i is not yuh fren...kepe saying that!!!...

Brimont looking fuh yuh to take back the base coat from yuh car now eh....

Postby equipped2ripp » July 15th, 2009, 5:30 pm

yuh movin wit de B14 rental or wha?

Postby A172 » July 15th, 2009, 5:59 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:1zim :|

Wait nah is YOU posting in here?

[delusion]

Lemme pull up by yuh gyul tonight and when she ask wha i doin here...i go say i hear allyuh done so i come to "take she away"

[/delusion]

:drama:

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » July 15th, 2009, 7:36 pm

All jokes aside, the occupants of the pick-up were my uncle and cousin. They were returning home after dropping some produce off at Macoya market. These were some of the most hardworking people I know, they have been taken away so suddenly I'm not sure how the family will cope with it, the breadwinners of the household gone just like that. May their souls rest in peace.

Banzai is right though, these threads don't solve anything just pure speculation without knowledge of the facts.

Postby equipped2ripp » July 15th, 2009, 7:40 pm

equal2zero, my condolences... RIP.

Postby Maserati » July 15th, 2009, 7:51 pm

equal2zero, condolences to you and your family

Postby noshownogo » July 15th, 2009, 8:04 pm

news reported that police are looking in to laying charges

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 15th, 2009, 8:12 pm

noshownogo wrote:news reported that police are looking in to laying charges

Same old same old.

I guess if you take that at face value, then you know who the Police have initially assessed is the wrong party in the incident.

Postby honda hoe » July 15th, 2009, 8:26 pm

A172 wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:1zim :|

Wait nah is YOU posting in here?

[delusion]

Lemme pull up by yuh gyul tonight and when she ask wha i doin here...i go say i hear allyuh done so i come to "take she away"

[/delusion]

:drama:

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby bluefete » July 15th, 2009, 8:30 pm

Equal2Zero: Sorry about your losses. There is a lesson in their passing for all of us.

Postby tr1ad » July 15th, 2009, 8:33 pm

u can def count on the idiots to bring the bachannal in this type of thread eh

urabus

Postby urabus » July 15th, 2009, 8:44 pm

father and son...gone too soon
RIP :(

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » July 15th, 2009, 8:46 pm

LMAO @ this ched.....

My 2c... i want 2 know how de audi Q7 end up upside down!!! 4 such a big arse vehicle... And there was like about 100 - 150 m of debris on the highway

Postby equipped2ripp » July 15th, 2009, 8:55 pm

they showed it on news?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 15th, 2009, 8:55 pm

ietv say is hafeez karamat(sp) son

Sequel

Postby Sequel » July 15th, 2009, 9:00 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

ietv say is hafeez karamat(sp) son

aye wa happen with the 700million stadium with condemned steel ?

neoise

Postby neoise » July 15th, 2009, 9:02 pm

ietv say is hafeez karamat(sp) son[/quote]

look how this issue will just die down like if it never happen -

The news says the two guys died instantly - my Dad who was on the scene said he heard screams. He also said that distance between the point of impact and the point where the vehicles came to a halt was about 500yards - do the math

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 15th, 2009, 9:04 pm

equal2zero, I'm sorry to hear about your family. RIP to them. I apologize for speculating on a sensitive matter like this.

Postby equipped2ripp » July 15th, 2009, 9:12 pm

because the Q7 was gunnin it... obviously

Postby M_2NR » July 15th, 2009, 9:20 pm

equal2zero, my condolences dude... too much ting happening this month...

Postby SR » July 15th, 2009, 9:52 pm

neoise wrote:

The news says the two guys died instantly - my Dad who was on the scene said he heard screams. He also said that distance between the point of impact and the point where the vehicles came to a halt was about 500yards - do the math

not aware they owned a q7

he drives a black range rover

Postby Maserati » July 15th, 2009, 9:56 pm

neoise wrote:

jeeze :shock:

Postby SR » July 15th, 2009, 10:01 pm

500 yards = 1500 ft
1420 is a quarter mile

maths done

Postby honda hoe » July 15th, 2009, 10:02 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby MG Man » July 15th, 2009, 10:04 pm

1420?

Postby honda hoe » July 15th, 2009, 10:08 pm

he meant 1320

even worse

Parvin

Postby Parvin » July 15th, 2009, 11:06 pm

Co-worker had a lil video clip of one of the vehicles on fire. She stated that there were ppl in the burning wreckage.