honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:take Hoe here....till the day the interwebs die, we will NEVER know what happened that fatefull day....
the only fact we have is that he was doing "80K" at the time of flippage..
wdmc
yuh denying it?..we cud ched bump yunno!!!
buh ah was goin 80kms
d phoq
corollalover101 wrote:EL JEFE wrote:corollalover101 wrote:EL JEFE, yuh putting ah hood scoop?
D firetruck, hood scoops is only for people that can't afford paint jobs.
Banzai????
hustla_ambition101 wrote:noshownogo wrote:news reported that police are looking in to laying charges
neoise wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:noshownogo wrote:news reported that police are looking in to laying charges
ietv say is hafeez karamat(sp) son[/quote]
look how this issue will just die down like if it never happen -
The news says the two guys died instantly - my Dad who was on the scene said he heard screams. He also said that distance between the point of impact and the point where the vehicles came to a halt was about 500yards - do the math
neoise wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:noshownogo wrote:news reported that police are looking in to laying charges
ietv say is hafeez karamat(sp) son[/quote]
look how this issue will just die down like if it never happen -
The news says the two guys died instantly - my Dad who was on the scene said he heard screams. He also said that distance between the point of impact and the point where the vehicles came to a halt was about 500yards - do the math