BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:^^^ THE DC5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OHHHH NOESSSSS
i sent that back to Japan for work..it came back as a Mugen and i sold that too...
when it came back, yuh get ah Mugen certified copy too, cuz hoe cud tell yuh de location of that car im sure
doh matter...it sell and i get my money....like allyuh fail to realize..i like to please WOMEN!!..i not going about pleasing men!!! d hell!!.....women like that you does help dem in the green house...the level of pricklal yuh does get off of that eh!!...
sounds like room 14 biznesss
fadduh...
Mistah Pablo....hush yuh KANT!!!![]()
pablo_tt wrote:we expect and shenanigans like this in the "castle"?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:tr1ad wrote:yuh jess vex dey eh wah talk to no afrikan
meee? you eh see who i roll through with? if she only did see meh talk to anyone else..was pressure on the way home...and ah real talk to get to that point eh...wasnt about to blow it.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:^^^ THE DC5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OHHHH NOESSSSS
i sent that back to Japan for work..it came back as a Mugen and i sold that too...
when it came back, yuh get ah Mugen certified copy too, cuz hoe cud tell yuh de location of that car im sure
doh matter...it sell and i get my money....like allyuh fail to realize..i like to please WOMEN!!..i not going about pleasing men!!! d hell!!.....women like that you does help dem in the green house...the level of pricklal yuh does get off of that eh!!...
fadduh...
thetrinioracle wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:^^^ THE DC5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OHHHH NOESSSSS
fadduh...
So you are the same rastafarian who copulated with a woman whose boyfriend drives Itr's !the one that flips DC5's
thetrinioracle wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:^^^ THE DC5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OHHHH NOESSSSS
fadduh...
So you are the same rastafarian who copulated with a woman whose boyfriend drives Itr's !the one that flips DC5's
corollalover101 wrote:thetrinioracle wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:^^^ THE DC5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OHHHH NOESSSSS
fadduh...
sexy rider uh huh, sexy rider uh huh, sexy rider uh huh..............BOOM BANG BANG...all thru de country..... *confused look by the bassman* HUH!!
fadduh...