SUPAstarr wrote:Dude you caused it to be what it has become, if only yuh did jus say, "my tune = 318, parts were blah blah blah" but yuh went down the road of "ah hear", yuh wudda get real props, some questions but not all of this, yuh dig yuh own hole.
B20VTEK wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:Dude you caused it to be what it has become, if only yuh did jus say, "my tune = 318, parts were blah blah blah" but yuh went down the road of "ah hear", yuh wudda get real props, some questions but not all of this, yuh dig yuh own hole.
Who the hell are you to tell me how to write my book?
Write your own book.
They will always be critics.
Picasso wrote:DAM IT MAN!! Honda Hoe take a chill pill nah![]()
Congrats on a job well done B20VTEK.. Now write that book cause I want a copy. There will soon be another B20Vtech build to hit the streets. PM me your number the owner will be interested in a tune to get her up and running.
B20VTEK wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:Dude you caused it to be what it has become, if only yuh did jus say, "my tune = 318, parts were blah blah blah" but yuh went down the road of "ah hear", yuh wudda get real props, some questions but not all of this, yuh dig yuh own hole.
Write your own book.
B20VTEK wrote:PURPOSE OF THREAD
TO Share KNOWLEDGE Thru EXPERIENCE That;
#1 YOU Can have a RELIABLE Boosted Honda.
#2 The car as mentioned before, has been run 2psi less on the streets EVERYDAY for over 6 mths.
#3 AFAIK, This IS the FIRST 318WHP STOCK 1.8 GSR Motor in TRINI.
#4 IF there were other 300Whp Stock Booosted Honda Engines, i almost guarantee it did not last as long as this one.....
To all who had a POSITIVE contributions, Many Thanks.
B20VTEK wrote:PURPOSE OF THREAD
TO Share KNOWLEDGE Thru EXPERIENCE That;
#1 YOU Can have a RELIABLE Boosted Honda.
#2 The car as mentioned before, has been run 2psi less on the streets EVERYDAY for over 6 mths.
#3 AFAIK, This IS the FIRST 318WHP STOCK 1.8 GSR Motor in TRINI.
#4 IF there were other 300Whp Stock Booosted Honda Engines, i almost guarantee it did not last as long as this one.....
B20VTEK wrote:So i hear it have a 300HP Civic roaming the streets on STOCK Internals....
Anyone else heard about this?
Kinday wrote:Please guys lets keep this berating off of the car ok. The man not even on 3NE2NR nor does he care for all this. Those who know and saw the dyno sheet knows whats up.....B20VTEK hasn't produced a dyno sheet because he doesn't have the said sheet, the owner of the car does. I'm certain B20VTEK can't even say in all certainty what the car has bolted on, what clearances in the engine, what specs on the additional optimizers outside of the tuning of which he did a good job. So all those guys who need info on the car, it's build and what hp and tq levels it pumps out please contact the owner, I'm sure he'll give it willingly.
JJ16 wrote:reiXmann wrote:Dirty Face wrote:To the author, if your numbers are the best in Trini then Kudos,next step maybe you could invest $100 in a thinner Head gasket like Inline Pro and get numbers in the 400'swow..allyuh does make my morning yes!!
now i going to work real happy![]()