Hope it works out.

TK!

Postby TK! » November 6th, 2009, 7:34 am

ah hope dey allowing trucks to race too

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » November 6th, 2009, 7:50 am

That's the breast news I've had whole morning! Time to celebrate in Panchos...

Postby Dave » November 6th, 2009, 8:44 am

right..that's it car ain't selling again :P

sadly though it still has to go :cry:

Postby SR » November 6th, 2009, 8:47 am

good thing i sold mines before this

:(

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 6th, 2009, 8:48 am

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 6th, 2009, 8:51 am

Oh gwad!! Time to hide :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » November 6th, 2009, 8:53 am

MADCOW=C00L13=CRAPAUD SMOKE YUH PIPE :!:

Who vex lorse

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 6th, 2009, 8:58 am

this is GREAT!

good luck to all thouse involved in this venture. Duane et al, here's hoping you guys can contribute positively to this project.

streetsleeper2

Postby streetsleeper2 » November 6th, 2009, 9:36 am

Finally some good news....its about time :elephant:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 6th, 2009, 9:38 am

great news ..... i this project doesn't stop at drag racing.

my project budget has just doubled :mrgreen:

trouble

Postby trouble » November 6th, 2009, 10:00 am

gud job fellas, really hope this is successful :shocked!:

Postby SUPAstarr » November 6th, 2009, 10:24 am

it will still hav street racin, jus a bit less of it

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 6th, 2009, 10:28 am

So let's make a bench racing thread and argue the sheit out of each others "build". :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » November 6th, 2009, 10:31 am

ppl shud start printin juzzy for grudge matches

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 6th, 2009, 10:35 am

^^ YEah.. :!: :!:

Smurf
Honda Hoe
Banzai
kc151 aka k.c.
HondaB20B
kes
kezay
Btorf
SR20ve
yakuza
sentraman
sss
redsupra
redsleeper

jah.. the b4 the track hype done take meh.. :lol: :lol:

this was not a call out list :|

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » November 6th, 2009, 10:45 am

My First suggestion is to keep TTASA out.

Postby SR » November 6th, 2009, 10:47 am

too late

madcow is also the treasurer of TTASA

aR&D

Postby aR&D » November 6th, 2009, 10:50 am

I am trilled just as the next Tuner on here, however there are somethings that are puzzling me as to the location of proposed site stemming from the pictures of the site and general vicinity and address directions:

The directions/address, Freeport, Heading East Along Todds and coupled with that second picture of the "pink" warehouse after the fork in the road. This area looks very VERY similar to a large acreage of land that was up for residential sale development. The "pink" building stands out to me rather distinctively.

Using the "pink" warehouse as an orientation point, the proposed site is to the WEST (before fork in road and pink building) and adjacent (left side across the road) to it (pink building). If in fact this is the proposed site then something is very amiss here, because to my information and documentation i have - cadastral drawing/map - that land is already bought out for residential development.

This is based on the address and like i said, that distinctive fork in the road and "pink" building on the incline. I am subject to correction. :|

Postby janfar » November 6th, 2009, 10:51 am

Its could be doomed before it even begins. Hopefully all the moves to have TTASA removed as NSO happens before this is completed and hopefully the other groups are moving toward providing technical support for the company building the facility.

SR20VE-T

Postby SR20VE-T » November 6th, 2009, 10:56 am

At least the drag racers have some kinda hope now :wink: :wink: :wink:

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » November 6th, 2009, 10:59 am

Good News!

aR&D wrote:I am trilled just as the next Tuner on here, however there are somethings that are puzzling me as to the location of proposed site stemming from the pictures of the site and general vicinity and address directions:

The directions/address, Freeport, Heading East Along Todds and coupled with that second picture of the "pink" warehouse after the fork in the road. This area looks very VERY similar to a large acreage of land that was up for residential sale development. The "pink" building stands out to me rather distinctively.

Using the "pink" warehouse as an orientation point, the proposed site is to the WEST (before fork in road and pink building) and adjacent (left side across the road) to it (pink building). If in fact this is the proposed site then something is very amiss here, because to my information and documentation i have - cadastral drawing/map - that land is already bought out for residential development.

This is based on the address and like i said, that distinctive fork in the road and "pink" building on the incline. I am subject to correction. :|

d00d, the colour PINK, or "pink" as you refer to it is in fact an actual colour. I think all would agree that the building to which you refer as "pink" is actually pink in colour.

Please feel free to omit the quotation marks in future for whatever reason they were "used"

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » November 6th, 2009, 11:05 am

Notorious Scullman wrote:Good News!

aR&D wrote:I am trilled just as the next Tuner on here, however there are somethings that are puzzling me as to the location of proposed site stemming from the pictures of the site and general vicinity and address directions:

d00d, the colour PINK, or "pink" as you refer to it is in fact an actual colour. I think all would agree that the building to which you refer as "pink" is actually pink in colour.

Please feel free to omit the quotation marks in future for whatever reason they were "used"

hahahahahah

aR&D

Postby aR&D » November 6th, 2009, 11:12 am

Thanks.

Postby DFC » November 6th, 2009, 11:16 am

it all propaganda and politics.

this track (if there is actually one being built) is just another portal for the PNM to control us. Its like how hitler told the jews that theses warehouses are showers ...not incinerators.

open your eyes!!!

Logic42

Postby Logic42 » November 6th, 2009, 11:18 am

awesome... the area looks like it has some potential for offroading, unless i'm mistaken :P

Postby janfar » November 6th, 2009, 11:20 am

the_DFC wrote:it all propaganda and politics.

this track (if there is actually one being built) is just another portal for the PNM to control us. Its like how hitler told the jews that theses warehouses are showers ...not incinerators.

open your eyes!!!

:? :? :?

Postby Dave » November 6th, 2009, 11:20 am

so wait nah, madcow is ah pee en em

Postby Maserati » November 6th, 2009, 11:39 am

janfar wrote:
the_DFC wrote:it all propaganda and politics.

open your eyes!!!

:? :? :?

:lol: :lol: :lol: wtf

cornfused

Postby cornfused » November 6th, 2009, 12:28 pm

^^^ exactly , good news at last