TrEnD$eTt@ wrote:V@lLz V@G wrote:Kno problem bein first on d list hoss,just want to see how we match up
Dear Mr V@G jus remember you have a clutch kit to install on my Evo........so before yuh go excitin yuhself an parlancing about ...Link my scene !
......a well tuned 6a13tt with proper mods and turbo upgrades will rape that sr....but anyways good luck.
V@lLz V@G wrote:TrEnD$eTt@ wrote:V@lLz V@G wrote:Kno problem bein first on d list hoss,just want to see how we match up
Dear Mr V@G jus remember you have a clutch kit to install on my Evo........so before yuh go excitin yuhself an parlancing about ...Link my scene !
Mr TrEnD$eTt@ you ready to change clutch all of a sudden
is it because d VR deal with u![]()
Trinitim wrote:OK GUYS TONIGHT WAS A REAL EYE OPENER!!!!!!!!!!!!!. I MET WITH 2 VR4 OWNERS that is V@lLz V@G and Triplediamond. WELL WELL !!!!!! triplediamond had copper clutch and V@lLz V@G had automatic. GUYS THEM FELLAS CAR WUKKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. THE AUTOMATIC REAL PULLING AS WELL THE COPPER!!!!!. I WILL LEAVE MR. SHERWIN ALONE FOR NOW UNTIL I DO SOME MODIFICATIONS. TRUTH BE TOLD I GOT MY ARSE WASH BY THEM BOTH. SO I AIN'T AFRAID TO SAY THAT I WILL SLIP BACK INTO MY HOLE RUN LOW WORK ON MY CAR AND THEN COME BACK OUT. A REAL EYE OPENER WAW!!!!!!!!!
.... OK well i guess we will link up there cuz heTrinitim wrote:TrEnD$eTt@ if I tell you. Well I glad too bad that I meet him, he gave me very very good advice and he will now become my mechanic as well. The man know what he doing, real knowledable!!!!!. So I dropping my car next week by him to tune and stuff.
TrEnD$eTt@ wrote:reza wrote:soooo... i out for one week an allyuh doin it insane...![]()
carry on
boy i was here and dey eh even call me.doh worry we hadda link up a lil long run cuz my damn clutch is 800kms to break in
rollingstock wrote:Hos go strong an represent the mitsu, you never know, i watched an episode of pass time on speed and saw a dodge (something), had a mitsubishi twin turbo engine (could be the 6a13tt), men put up 12&13 second, start to bad talk the car cause no burn out, dem ah kno a proper tuned 4wd do burn out, man pull off and made an 8 sec pass, i couldn't believe it, 4 wheels gripped that track and ate it up.