thief!!!!!

180beast

thief!!!!!

Postby 180beast » November 24th, 2009, 7:04 pm

today some one broke in my car at macoya while i waz in work, they stole meh 6000ub,st 880.2,and lil wdr 580, 2 kicker 12" in box..............how people could do dis boy when they know we tuners work hard for there sheit!!!!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 24th, 2009, 7:09 pm

bandits doh care....once they see music, they target yuh....once they see ting for money they target yuh....

good example, when they rob me, they had the boldfaceness to kick me in my face while on the ground tied up in front of my father....this is the reason i have NO MERCY for bandits or any one trying sheit. Is chop hand, foot, head, torso, every facking ting that available at first chop going

Postby Chimera » November 24th, 2009, 7:12 pm

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:bandits doh care....once they see music, they target yuh....once they see ting for money they target yuh....

good example, when they rob me, they had the boldfaceness to kick me in my face while on the ground tied up in front of my father....this is the reason i have NO MERCY for bandits or any one trying sheit. Is chop hand, foot, head, torso, every facking ting that available at first chop going

Thats the problem with this country

You want to chop the bandits

You have to shoot them.

Postby eliteauto » November 24th, 2009, 7:12 pm

where in Macoya 180beast,?

d spike

Postby d spike » November 24th, 2009, 7:24 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

You have to shoot them.

After yuh cramp up yuh biceps from using ah poui or a bull-pistle on dem.

Postby buzz » November 24th, 2009, 7:25 pm

yup

imagine bandits gettin bullet proff vests

after the prisons service requested like last year

oh and as corollalover101 said, where? and when you discovered the theft

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » November 24th, 2009, 7:46 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
A-1 Superior Tech wrote:bandits doh care....once they see music, they target yuh....once they see ting for money they target yuh....

You have to shoot them.

i agree with both of allyuh

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 24th, 2009, 10:02 pm

poyaah for all!!!!!!

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » November 25th, 2009, 12:29 am

as I said before

get a gun

shoot the bad guy

hide the body

Postby Chimera » November 25th, 2009, 6:21 am

pablo_tt wrote:as I said before

get a gun

shoot the bad guy

hide the body

No Corpus Delicti, No Investigation 8-)

180beast

Postby 180beast » November 25th, 2009, 7:25 am

in marketing and distribution compound.
allyuh wouldnt believe how it hurt me when i see meh car open eh........and meh contract finishin jus now so i have to get ah next work now and start over.

THE SYNDICATE

Re: thief!!!!!

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 25th, 2009, 7:26 am

180beast wrote:today some one broke in my car at macoya while i waz in work, they stole meh 6000ub,st 880.2,and lil wdr 580, 2 kicker 12" in box..............how people could do dis boy when they know we tuners work hard for there sheit!!!!

know how u feel bro..........all my music was stolen right under my house.new equipment to eh! head unit,amps,pair jbl 12's,cd's and a tool kit full of tools and meh brand new multi meter*sigh*

hope u get back ur stuff cause i didn't! :(

Anotrin

Postby Anotrin » November 25th, 2009, 8:15 am

I guess u hadda weldon burgular proofing in yuh car now too yes.

I say shoot them too we

Postby eliteauto » November 25th, 2009, 8:18 am

in M&D's compound and nobody see :shock: :x

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 25th, 2009, 10:29 am

well a gun just hard to get, we innocent citizens have it hard to get one but they provide it for the people who allowed to go shoot or teef bcuz they have no life and it was their fault.

besides, why shoot and kill them when u can damage them and torture them for the rest of their lives? Who knows, they might end their own life and there will be no one to blame...

maybe when they had enough torture, and kill themselfs....the mother or father wont be able to say "He was a good boy"

Postby crazybalhead » November 25th, 2009, 10:32 am

Heard that a lot of break ins occur there. Also a friend witnessed a break in outside IAM and co. The guys drove off in a gold Hyundai Tucson!!!! :shock:

After bussing a lady glass and taking her handbag, rifling through it and throwing it in a drain. Happened in seconds. The number of vehicle and a description was given to police.

Postby sharkman121 » November 25th, 2009, 10:45 am

May sound lil cynical but.....

No chopping....

No shooting...

I tying up they Mudda Kant...

cut off each finger....

cut off each toe...

cut off dey dickie...

cut off dey tongue...

carve my name on their forehead with my knife...

And say son...ur free to go

Killing them is jus setting them free...torture over murder anyday FTW :fist:

Postby Hook » November 25th, 2009, 10:50 am

sharkman121 wrote:May sound lil cynical but.....

No chopping....

No shooting...

cut off each finger....

cut off each toe...

cut off dey dickie...

cut off dey tongue...

thas kinda very messy yo...yuh ever catch, kill, feather and gut a yard fowl?

Postby sharkman121 » November 25th, 2009, 10:59 am

messy..... yes

point well sent....yes

never see a thief with feathers, tho....

Go Fast
Location: Cheap and fast won't be reliable. Cheap and reliable won't be fast. Reliable and fast won't be cheap

Postby Go Fast » November 25th, 2009, 11:05 am

to shoot a man and have a legit case, u have to be within 6 feet of him, and he has to be facing u...not turned like about to run.

Postby sharkman121 » November 25th, 2009, 11:07 am

Are u serious, is this law?

But then again, dead men dont tell tales... :)

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 25th, 2009, 3:06 pm

its simple.....killing bandits is the easy way out for them and the rest of your life in jail making them win....in this country that is....

Torture, now thats where they beg and cry and is no way they getting a chance....they dont give chances, so why bother to feel sorry?

If they want the worst of pain, crack each of their teeth one by one, then pull it out...talk about pain and broken glass in small pieces have them standing on it....

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » November 25th, 2009, 3:57 pm

all yuh have to do is break both knees and elbows...hard to thief after that

Postby De Dragon » November 25th, 2009, 5:28 pm

I had a good mid-sized setup in my last car and they busted the passenger side glass at Price Plaza to steal it. Luckily, the security came around the corner at the same time and they drove off. NEVER put back music after that!

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » November 25th, 2009, 5:36 pm

No chopping....

No shooting...

cut off each finger....

cut off each toe...

cut off dey dickie...

cut off dey tongue...

You'd really carve your own name?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 25th, 2009, 6:23 pm

No chopping....

No shooting...

cut off each finger....

cut off each toe...

cut off dey dickie...

cut off dey tongue...

sumbodee watch Inglorious Basterds too many times!

shamun

Postby shamun » November 25th, 2009, 7:55 pm

why all tuners doh buy fish guns it legal ............

Postby Chimera » November 25th, 2009, 8:19 pm

Toyopet wrote:

No chopping....

No shooting...

cut off each finger....

cut off each toe...

cut off dey dickie...

cut off dey tongue...

You'd really carve your own name?

probably with his phone number and address too :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » November 25th, 2009, 9:28 pm

torture yuh say?

tie them to ah chair, strap down hands, beat hands with the claw side of a hammer....wait until they piss or sith themselves..make sure u taping it...then send it to the media..anonymously of course.

i hate bandits.
i really do.
steupz.

TOIZ WIT NOIZ

Postby TOIZ WIT NOIZ » November 25th, 2009, 9:33 pm

did u have an alarm istalled bro before u put all that music