A-1 Superior Tech wrote:bandits doh care....once they see music, they target yuh....once they see ting for money they target yuh....
good example, when they rob me, they had the boldfaceness to kick me in my face while on the ground tied up in front of my father....this is the reason i have NO MERCY for bandits or any one trying sheit. Is chop hand, foot, head, torso, every facking ting that available at first chop going
ABA Trading LTD wrote:A-1 Superior Tech wrote:bandits doh care....once they see music, they target yuh....once they see ting for money they target yuh....
good example, when they rob me, they had the boldfaceness to kick me in my face while on the ground tied up in front of my father....this is the reason i have NO MERCY for bandits or any one trying sheit. Is chop hand, foot, head, torso, every facking ting that available at first chop going
Thats the problem with this country
You want to chop the bandits
You have to shoot them.
180beast wrote:today some one broke in my car at macoya while i waz in work, they stole meh 6000ub,st 880.2,and lil wdr 580, 2 kicker 12" in box..............how people could do dis boy when they know we tuners work hard for there sheit!!!!
sharkman121 wrote:May sound lil cynical but.....
No chopping....
No shooting...
I tying up they Mudda Kant...
cut off each finger....
cut off each toe...
cut off dey dickie...
cut off dey tongue...
carve my name on their forehead with my knife...
And say son...ur free to go
Killing them is jus setting them free...torture over murder anyday FTW
No chopping....
No shooting...
cut off each finger....
cut off each toe...
cut off dey dickie...
cut off dey tongue...
No chopping....
No shooting...
cut off each finger....
cut off each toe...
cut off dey dickie...
cut off dey tongue...
Toyopet wrote:sharkman121 wrote:May sound lil cynical but.....
No chopping....
No shooting...
cut off each finger....
cut off each toe...
cut off dey dickie...
cut off dey tongue...
You'd really carve your own name?