Anil_Sooknanan wrote:and who may that said man be! call he name nah leh he walk in that credit union and buss ah slap in yuh @ssbe a man and post it if yuh have balls post his number too
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:Mark is it not because UTT kick your dumb A$$ out. eyes filled of tears the last day you wave bye byeoh and only a fool will come to a website to cry down what motor sports had waited years for, didn't you see even the owner of the site gave you info to get your BS of his site buzz, i don't really care who you are but every Thursday when i collect my pay slip i don't see the heading write mechanic on it. so check and see what you have. A172 i do not take loans to fix nor buy my cars from a credit union. nor any of them sounds like a pan yard while passing
find a post i saying to people oh I'M A MECHANIC
A172 wrote:Anil_Sooknanan wrote:and who may that said man be! call he name nah leh he walk in that credit union and buss ah slap in yuh @ssbe a man and post it if yuh have balls post his number too
I talking directly to you and you trying to divert it?![]()
why YOU doh come in dey and do it?
Oh i forgot....see previous post.
skylinechild wrote:cdmg wrote:/\ /\ /\ Some good points made there. Making this facility sound no better than the Smelter plant. As usual, we tend to think of our own pleasure before we think of anybody else.
thanks man but when it have CRUNTS like anil sooknanan and dem fellas who doh care.....what we supposed to do...
i not against the facility - i just against it being where i live.....it must have a better place in trinidad with better infrastructure to support this type of activity.
sting could go and check anil sooknanan....he livin chickland and it have REAL REAL land there.....i sure anil wont mind a drap strip next door.....
..77. wrote:Why litter on the entrance road . If you went to a house party and parked on the street would you throw garbage on your friends neighbours front lawn or on the street . There is no litter at TMP or St Thomas when I go there . I would like to think that IF a track was built , and you were able to go and watch , race , take yer ol lady , kids friends etc .
That you should be able to control that urge to disrespect others property . Your parents shoulda have successfully beaten those urges outta you by age 9 .( previous statement was meant to be humourous and some over the age of 35 may find it so , others dont get your sheyitt in too tight a knot )
Of course I,m no f****n angel . I fart out loud in crowds an laff about it . I hate people who,s cars are better or faster then mine . But when I go to the track I follow the rules , and usually theyre pretty simple ones , and I follow them cause I dont have anywhere else to race legally . If the tracks close I,m stuck with civic owners with fart cans and chrome air intakes with plugged up k an n filters to run against .
As for noise complaints at strips , St Thomas had to go to court to fight off a petition that was signed by people who lived over 50 miles away from the track ..77.
Midnight_Demon wrote:a decibel check is being done by the FIA sometime this week. the residents in the area are sorta excited for the track to be built.
Maserati wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:a decibel check is being done by the FIA sometime this week. the residents in the area are sorta excited for the track to be built.
FIA?
skylinechild had raised some good points though, hopefully his concerns are addressed.
Residents of the area can look at this as an opportunity for some small business, drinks/food etc.
wagonrunner wrote:Maserati,
thaought about that too, but that is a headache a homeowner won't want to have in the event the owner says something is missing.
who taking inventory and that responsibility.
amything short of a locked container will be headache.
Maserati wrote:R34girl, nOOb shhh...
There is nothing wrong with him voicing his concerns on this site..it's a public forum.
He did say he will write a letter to the company.
Not much people are giving thought to the other stakeholders involved in this project.
It would be wise to address their concerns as well.
Midnight_Demon wrote:Maserati wrote:R34girl, nOOb shhh...
There is nothing wrong with him voicing his concerns on this site..it's a public forum.
Not much people are giving thought to the other stakeholders involved in this project.
ROFL .![]()
hoss .. if u have no idea ... keep shut.
DONT bash the project or takes sides till u have been on the site yourself to see firsthand how everything is planned out and to listen to the plans they have.
Maserati wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:Maserati wrote:R34girl, nOOb shhh...
ROFL .![]()
hoss .. if u have no idea ... keep shut.
DONT bash the project or takes sides till u have been on the site yourself to see firsthand how everything is planned out and to listen to the plans they have.
I not bashing I just saying if people who live in the immediate area have concerns they should be addressed.
And this is a public forum, I know business complaints are not allowed and none have been put forward.
It's just a man who have some questions and he was given the company's contact info. which he didn't have before.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:A172, skylinechild and Anil Sooknanan
please leave your bickering out of this thread or your accounts will be suspended.
ALLYUH TALK NAH???
im such a disturbed man eh...![]()