Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods
chris1388 wrote:FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:chris1388 wrote:ESP......and encourages all the honda guys to TRY to beat the ignis![]()
all-uh zuki men eh!!!,overconfident![]()
,i need 2 get a sir hatch
breds i make sure and say that AFTER i beat up all the hondas that were there at the grudge battle.....i aint just start to talk dry so....like you was not there that day......and yuh cud ask ignalook about the luck a sir hatch on H&R aftermarket springs has had this entire year against the ignis sport at dex
......but allur come out nex year na man i like competition
ingalook wrote:chris1388 wrote:FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:chris1388 wrote:ESP......and encourages all the honda guys to TRY to beat the ignis![]()
all-uh zuki men eh!!!,overconfident![]()
,i need 2 get a sir hatch
breds i make sure and say that AFTER i beat up all the hondas that were there at the grudge battle.....i aint just start to talk dry so....like you was not there that day......and yuh cud ask ignalook about the luck a sir hatch on H&R aftermarket springs has had this entire year against the ignis sport at dex
......but allur come out nex year na man i like competition
I going up to SS as well this year BTW
I was on nexens, and will probably still be on nexens for Dex 1
Last year was sorting out the car, its in alot better shape now, suspension wise it miles ahead of what it was
Its up to me now... even with the nexens I believe the car can post respectable times in SS
Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”