Competing in SS for 2010 ?

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Postby Ignorant Ignis » December 11th, 2009, 3:02 pm

^^^feel free to join.

Postby X2 » December 11th, 2009, 5:19 pm

No tricks up the sleeve... Just never really made a serious run for the win.... suspension never setup for it either. I just want to make sure the field will be interesting... my best driving is done under pressure 0X

Postby honda hoe » December 22nd, 2009, 1:04 pm

dex is sh!t :|

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » December 22nd, 2009, 2:12 pm

honda hoe wrote:dex is sh!t :|

aye dis man is tears :lol: :lol: ....u always singin dis song and nex minute u grinning big with medal round ur neck :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » December 22nd, 2009, 2:21 pm

[img::]http://www.x-entertainment.com/updates/pics/xm08-3/whistle.jpg[/img]

Postby gt4tified » December 22nd, 2009, 4:05 pm

chris1388 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:dex is sh!t :|

aye dis man is tears :lol: :lol: ....u always singin dis song and nex minute u grinning big with medal round ur neck :lol: :lol: :lol:

So lemme get this straight......

If dex = sh!t (according to hh)
And honda hoe = clean up dex
Then honda hoe @ dex = sh!tscraper???
:roll: :roll:

Postby honda hoe » December 22nd, 2009, 4:08 pm

u got a 3 in algebra?

Postby gt4tified » December 22nd, 2009, 4:27 pm

Yup... and ah Christmas 3 to boot. :(

jm3

Postby jm3 » December 22nd, 2009, 7:04 pm

im getting excited about this whole thing i just got myself a helmet finally lol
will get in touch wit u iggy to buy the parts we spoke about after xmas :roll:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 4th, 2010, 9:57 am

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

8-)

Postby honda hoe » January 4th, 2010, 9:59 am

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 14th, 2010, 9:44 am

so who else joining the party this year :?: :mrgreen:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » January 14th, 2010, 12:58 pm

chris1388 wrote:
FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:
chris1388 wrote:ESP......and encourages all the honda guys to TRY to beat the ignis :lol: :lol:

all-uh zuki men eh!!!,overconfident :lol: :lol: ,i need 2 get a sir hatch :lol: :lol:

:lol: breds i make sure and say that AFTER i beat up all the hondas that were there at the grudge battle.....i aint just start to talk dry so....like you was not there that day......and yuh cud ask ignalook about the luck a sir hatch on H&R aftermarket springs has had this entire year against the ignis sport at dex :lol: :lol: ......but allur come out nex year na man i like competition :twisted:

I going up to SS as well this year BTW

I was on nexens, and will probably still be on nexens for Dex 1

Last year was sorting out the car, its in alot better shape now, suspension wise it miles ahead of what it was

Its up to me now... even with the nexens I believe the car can post respectable times in SS

Postby honda hoe » January 14th, 2010, 12:59 pm

not if u keep DNF'ing :lol: :lol:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » January 14th, 2010, 1:03 pm

As I said... the car can do it, its up to the driver... :shock:

Postby honda hoe » January 14th, 2010, 1:04 pm

:| :| :|

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 14th, 2010, 1:57 pm

glad to see the class is growing and i hope it stays that way for the entire of competition.

so far we looking at

vishnu
me
custom-x
trd corolla - if he finish in time
???

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » January 14th, 2010, 3:57 pm

ingalook wrote:
chris1388 wrote:
FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:
chris1388 wrote:ESP......and encourages all the honda guys to TRY to beat the ignis :lol: :lol:

all-uh zuki men eh!!!,overconfident :lol: :lol: ,i need 2 get a sir hatch :lol: :lol:

:lol: breds i make sure and say that AFTER i beat up all the hondas that were there at the grudge battle.....i aint just start to talk dry so....like you was not there that day......and yuh cud ask ignalook about the luck a sir hatch on H&R aftermarket springs has had this entire year against the ignis sport at dex :lol: :lol: ......but allur come out nex year na man i like competition :twisted:

I going up to SS as well this year BTW

I was on nexens, and will probably still be on nexens for Dex 1

Last year was sorting out the car, its in alot better shape now, suspension wise it miles ahead of what it was

Its up to me now... even with the nexens I believe the car can post respectable times in SS

Nice to hear man.....best of luck against the next ignis now

Postby X2 » January 14th, 2010, 7:46 pm

When is the first event ?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 14th, 2010, 9:08 pm

bycc on the 31st

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”