Postby honda hoe » December 9th, 2009, 3:28 pm

i wanna see it :(

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 15th, 2009, 12:51 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:honestly ... this movie was boring no arse
x 100000000. This sheit was not scary at all! The boyfriend was so stupid it made no sense. The whole movie was about watchin two fools sleep and pretend to be scared.

nick1323

Postby nick1323 » December 16th, 2009, 11:01 am

this movie was boring and its not even scary. i still dont think that it was real

vin123

Postby vin123 » December 23rd, 2009, 9:14 pm

still waiting to see it...

shandyman

Postby shandyman » December 27th, 2009, 12:19 am

Movie is really boring. Only picked up in the last 20 mins and that was not even scary. Waste of time.

slow323

movie

Postby slow323 » December 27th, 2009, 12:48 am

waste of time, just like blair witch the trailer better than d movie

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » December 27th, 2009, 1:10 am

serious film

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » December 27th, 2009, 8:39 am

14lover wrote:ah now get the dvd from ah partnerbut ah waiting for mammy to come home to watch it first.....i serious. :?

ROFLMAO...... :lol: :lol: ....Allyuh nah easy na.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » December 27th, 2009, 9:40 am

Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:
14lover wrote:ah now get the dvd from ah partnerbut ah waiting for mammy to come home to watch it first.....i serious. :?

what even funnier is some of these men feel they are Roger Ebert or Richard Roeper yes :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » December 27th, 2009, 9:52 am

ru$$ell wrote:
Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:

what even funnier is some of these men feel they are Roger Ebert or Richard Roeper yes :lol: :lol:

lol ent

I sure dem is de same men does watch all those facetious comedies with toilet humour etc and come back and bawl, 'yeh fadda, tha flim was rel jones' :roll:

movie was full of WIN. :mrgreen:

rossi

Postby rossi » December 27th, 2009, 5:59 pm

ah kno ah late...but i honestly don't get the time...
i jus saw it...
it was a take on The Blair Witch Project and other movies like tht...yea i googled it afterwards to find out if it was a true story.

The ending was striking tho....it has potential as a scary movie although it took kinda long to take up speed.

Postby noshownogo » December 28th, 2009, 7:57 am

watched it early Christmas morning with some lady friends, twas alright i suppose. Had them on the edge of their seats. Certain scenes were spooky and others were dull. I still doh get why white people wait for the inevitable. :|

[spoiler]
If fire start on a game board, footsteps can be heard and seen throughout the house and yuh gyul get drag throughout the corridor, you'd think at some point you'd be like lets GTFO [/spoiler]

Postby A172 » December 28th, 2009, 8:38 am

people seem to forget movies are made to entertain

yet always complaining when it eh go their way

if dey had leave the house, you woulda be pleased with it ending rite dey? :|

Postby noshownogo » December 28th, 2009, 8:51 am

i not complaining, i just saying GTFO...i was watching it and thinking, dem hadda see something to believe or wha, then again the guy at the start did tell them going elsewhere wouldn't make a difference.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » February 5th, 2010, 6:43 am

That was some scary shiet...don't watch it please :roll:

crazydazy

Postby crazydazy » February 5th, 2010, 10:17 am

but why everyone so scared of this movie??? it was not even real. they were just acting

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » February 5th, 2010, 12:36 pm

huh watched it las nite...

...fail

if the chick slept with no bra.. it might of passed

Postby SUPAstarr » February 5th, 2010, 12:39 pm

its funny as firetruck, but i like the cut ur throat in front the cam at the end, it was kinda kool

muddy

Postby muddy » February 5th, 2010, 12:52 pm

amm no...is it a paranormal porn?

Postby hydroep » February 5th, 2010, 1:47 pm

It was the best...of this genre that I've seen.

Quarantine was all right as well.

ru$$ell

Re: Paranormal Activity

Postby ru$$ell » January 12th, 2013, 10:34 pm

4 years later and i still get mindfucks of tobi sometimes when i'm leaving home early for work :|

the reason it was so scary (well for me at least) is that you could not see whatever it was doing the things it did,that in itself is letting your mind run on whatever your fears etc which makes you think into what it may look like.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 12th, 2013, 11:55 pm

Lolwtf Russell :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 13th, 2013, 9:08 am

yeah russell...its called "using your imagination"