why girls r so fascinated when you video tape them?

Papajohn

why girls r so fascinated when you video tape them?

Postby Papajohn » December 31st, 2009, 12:49 pm

i mean in the bedroom

prob they love to watch the replay,dunno?

what you guys think

discuss 8-)
Last edited by Papajohn on February 19th, 2013, 5:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

devrat

Postby devrat » December 31st, 2009, 12:50 pm

Everyone wants their 15 minutes :wink:

Postby Monk BANzai » December 31st, 2009, 12:51 pm

like a man get a play last night....

Postby r3iXmann » December 31st, 2009, 12:53 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:like a man get a play last night....

and came to boast?

Papajohn,no footage,no care :arrow:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 31st, 2009, 12:57 pm

Interesting... With me, I find when I use duct tape they does scream & fight up.. Especially when yuh trying to tape their hands, feet & mouth.

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » December 31st, 2009, 12:58 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Interesting... With me, I find when I use duct tape they does scream & fight up.. Especially when yuh trying to tape their hands, feet & mouth.

werd
That tends to happen alot :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 31st, 2009, 12:58 pm

Postby r3iXmann » December 31st, 2009, 12:59 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Interesting... With me, I find when I use duct tape they does scream & fight up.. Especially when yuh trying to tape their hands, feet & mouth.

u supposed to hit them the unsuspecting hammer

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 31st, 2009, 12:59 pm

reiXmann wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:like a man get a play last night....

and came to boast?

Papajohn,no footage,no care :arrow:

Postby cinco » December 31st, 2009, 1:00 pm

jnqaz wrote:

werd

you goin about it wrong
you tie their hands and feet all sexy like to the bed
then pull out the tape for the mouth

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » December 31st, 2009, 1:00 pm

RoTaRyBoYz, use double-sided tape

it shows that you care enough to go through what they are, and that you're willing to stick with them as well. they appreciate the sentiment :oops:

works 4 me! :wink:

devrat

Postby devrat » December 31st, 2009, 1:05 pm

All that drama :roll: ...just ask her "babes you find this rag smelling like chloroform" and naturally womens "fasness" take over, after that you orn.
Last edited by devrat on December 31st, 2009, 1:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » December 31st, 2009, 1:07 pm

hottgyul wrote::lol: :lol:

well elaborate instead ah skinnin

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 31st, 2009, 1:08 pm

...just ask her "babes you find this rag smelling like chloroform" and naturally womens "fasness" take over, after that you orn.

WTMC :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Well yuh have a point dey. Yuh ask fuss :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » December 31st, 2009, 1:10 pm

Picasso wrote:
...just ask her "babes you find this rag smelling like chloroform" and naturally womens "fasness" take over, after that you orn.

WTMC :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Well yuh have a point dey. Yuh ask fuss :lol:

wah kinda woman is that? most women yo skin up dey face B4 yuh even show dem the rag....

i hadda meet allyuh frens yes!!

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » December 31st, 2009, 1:12 pm

cinco wrote:
jnqaz wrote:

werd

you goin about it wrong

:roll: :roll:

too much work...
one spartan kick and whip out the duct tape.
Buzinezz start 8-)

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » December 31st, 2009, 1:13 pm

well i hear u jes hadda ax dem 2 smell d bottle, tell dem is a new perfume from Celine Dion or J-Lo or Hannah Montana.

Postby ronsin1 » December 31st, 2009, 1:14 pm

tr1ad wrote:
hottgyul wrote::lol: :lol:

well elaborate skinny

:shock: :shock: :shock:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 31st, 2009, 1:17 pm

I never tried a hammer but once I used a Jack handle from my white cargo van and it worked well..

Thanks for all the advice fellas.. I'm glad to see others sharing the same passion as myself. Will check allyuh later, ah pulling up by a high school now

Postby cinco » December 31st, 2009, 1:17 pm

jnqaz wrote:
cinco wrote:
jnqaz wrote:

werd

you goin about it wrong

:roll: :roll:

too much work...
one spartan kick and whip out the duct tape.
Buzinezz start 8-)

wrap yuh foot in ah towel it doh leave a mark

Postby Monk BANzai » December 31st, 2009, 1:36 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:I never tried a hammer but once I used a Jack handle from my white cargo van and it worked well..

Thanks for all the advice fellas.. I'm glad to see others sharing the same passion as myself. Will check allyuh later, ah pulling up by a high school now

Postby cinco » December 31st, 2009, 1:38 pm

the real move is drive by crack yuh door an hit dem wid it stop trow dem in d trunk they wont know wah goin on

Re: why girls r so fascinated when you tape them?

Postby hydroep » December 31st, 2009, 1:40 pm

why girls r so fascinated when you tape them?

Manicou does get chupid when dey see "bright lights"...:|

Postby Monk BANzai » December 31st, 2009, 1:42 pm

cinco wrote:the real move is drive by crack yuh door an hit dem wid it stop trow dem in d trunk they wont know wah goin on

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/GxuEBUXJ2rQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 31st, 2009, 1:45 pm

^^ Yuh ever trick a gual into ah bull ? Ask Richie what he did :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » December 31st, 2009, 1:46 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » December 31st, 2009, 1:48 pm

well there is this version...

(COARSE LANGUAGE)...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Rcx4_CszaDI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby cinco » December 31st, 2009, 1:48 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
cinco wrote:the real move is drive by crack yuh door an hit dem wid it stop trow dem in d trunk they wont know wah goin on

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/GxuEBUXJ2rQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Said parlance twas in keeping with the spirit of this thread

for you dear metrobraid
drive by said female with your door slightly ajar forcefully open the door so it hits the aforementioned female then hastily halt the vehicle and assist the female into the boot. No restraint is necessary since she is already incapacitated by the blow.

Capiche?

Postby X2 » December 31st, 2009, 1:50 pm

cuz woman love dey self too bad

Postby Monk BANzai » December 31st, 2009, 1:57 pm

cinco wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

Said parlance twas in keeping with the spirit of this thread

for you dear metrobraid
drive by said female with your door slightly ajar forcefully open the door so it hits the aforementioned female then hastily halt the vehicle and assist the female into the boot. No restraint is necessary since she is already incapacitated by the blow.

Capiche?

right..... doh forget to paid MG MAN his roylaty for the use of "Metrobraid" eh..

and for you!!!!

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HRfRLPHk44w&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>