jnqaz wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Interesting... With me, I find when I use duct tape they does scream & fight up.. Especially when yuh trying to tape their hands, feet & mouth.
werd
That tends to happen alot
Picasso wrote:...just ask her "babes you find this rag smelling like chloroform" and naturally womens "fasness" take over, after that you orn.
WTMC![]()
Well yuh have a point dey. Yuh ask fuss
cinco wrote:jnqaz wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Interesting... With me, I find when I use duct tape they does scream & fight up.. Especially when yuh trying to tape their hands, feet & mouth.
werd
you goin about it wrong
you tie their hands and feet all sexy like to the bed
then pull out the tape for the mouth
jnqaz wrote:cinco wrote:jnqaz wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Interesting... With me, I find when I use duct tape they does scream & fight up.. Especially when yuh trying to tape their hands, feet & mouth.
werd
you goin about it wrong
you tie their hands and feet all sexy like to the bed
then pull out the tape for the mouth
too much work...
one spartan kick and whip out the duct tape.
Buzinezz start
why girls r so fascinated when you tape them?
cinco wrote:the real move is drive by crack yuh door an hit dem wid it stop trow dem in d trunk they wont know wah goin on
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:cinco wrote:the real move is drive by crack yuh door an hit dem wid it stop trow dem in d trunk they wont know wah goin on
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/GxuEBUXJ2rQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
cinco wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:cinco wrote:the real move is drive by crack yuh door an hit dem wid it stop trow dem in d trunk they wont know wah goin on
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/GxuEBUXJ2rQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
Said parlance twas in keeping with the spirit of this thread
for you dear metrobraid
drive by said female with your door slightly ajar forcefully open the door so it hits the aforementioned female then hastily halt the vehicle and assist the female into the boot. No restraint is necessary since she is already incapacitated by the blow.
Capiche?