Sinister, Fugetive, Sparky lol

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 24th, 2010, 10:27 pm

sparky, you knew all dat puppy talk & still brought a knife to a gun fight?

Jed we beat this like a dead horse already.. :deadhorse:

10 sec. Track car on the street vs 4wd evo on the street... the man win win the street race...but put the evo on the track with the egg and it dead.

Postby Rooki3 » January 24th, 2010, 11:03 pm

Picasso wrote:

10 sec. Track car on the street vs 4wd evo on the street... the man win win the street race...but put the evo on the track with the egg and it dead.

Picasso you talking about "what if", i'm talking about what happened(FACTS).

BTW since when you turn sparky PRO, No Limits fired you from the position? :D

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 25th, 2010, 1:11 am

Rooki3 wrote:
Picasso wrote:

Picasso you talking about "what if", i'm talking about what happened(FACTS).

meh lil stutter heat yuh up ? I stated that the evo beat the man jeez.. everyone saw the races and the vids. :roll: and the topic was talked out in the Car Park. We all know if that race took place on a well prepped race track the outcome would have been different. However it's a street race so congrats to the evo.

Your panties got in a bunch and now want to lash out cause you in yuh yard and yuh playing ah bad puppy Image

BTW since when you turn sparky PRO, No Limits fired you from the position?

Since I get the 20sec tune I PR for them :lol: :lol:

sparky

Postby sparky » January 25th, 2010, 10:41 am

i am not speaking about the past , i do not cry over spilt milk ,what i am saying is
real dogs go in any yard be it north, south, central or over sea and geton bad bad,

joel

Postby joel » January 25th, 2010, 12:06 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
joel wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:
Picasso wrote:
The issue comes up with people trying to dispute whether B13s or the egg or anybody really run legit times there recently.

Yeah that is true.. doh be mad when men spend their money to run outside and do a time far better than what you ( fightdownenists ) can think. I remember when certain people do some crazy 1/4 mile times and men does start to say all kinda Lala bout oh the track short, he car could never be that fast the tree incorrect blah blah blah.. The difference with a street race is you never run your car all out you save the abuse for the track cause is a clock you running against... it's up to the guy next to you to do better other than that ownage is yuh dish :lol: :lol: So run yuh car all out and feel when yuh get lix by 2 car lengths or more that the guy who beat you did the same... :lol:

nah the 'sensor' damaged up on top in trinidad's track LOL...
and grenada's track 'shorter' :lol:

only in trini we creative to come up with this kinda BULLSH!T lol

so the track not short then? so why people keep saying that it four cars short, two cars, time not legal, blah blah blah...? Ent them people does give out 1/4 mile time slips?

k lemme answer u this with a question with the expectation that common sense will prevail...

international racers such as sheldon bissessar and his crew along with mervin and the people who prepare the track and contribute to the event in setting up the track and lights and sensors and all that drama...

do you think they'll run their cars with a 'no standard, just run it' mentality? or do you think they'll do the simple things like track measurement and sensor placement, to its PRECISE position?

the question was asked so that someone who was there would say a definitive yes or no....not for me, but so that certain others seeing the post would stop talking bull.

Postby Rooki3 » January 25th, 2010, 12:34 pm

i am not speaking about the past , i do not cry over spilt milk ,what i am saying is
real dogs go in any yard be it north, south, central or over sea and geton bad bad

LMFAO, you en fully a real dog then?......................cuz you NEVER get on bad in the sister isle :poke:

*street king my @$$*

ah in the mood for omlettes 8-)

Postby RASC » January 25th, 2010, 12:37 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
real dogs go in any yard be it north, south, central or over sea and geton bad bad

LMFAO, you en fully a real dog then?......................cuz you NEVER get on bad in the sister isle :poke:

*street king my @$$*

W2J

Postby W2J » January 25th, 2010, 3:30 pm

Rooki talk is the car will be here tommorow on the boat

Postby Rooki3 » January 25th, 2010, 4:49 pm

W2J wrote:Rooki talk is the car will be here tommorow on the boat

Eh- heh :twisted:

*predicted*

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2010, 5:02 pm

Rooki3 wrote:sparky, you knew all dat puppy talk & still brought a knife to a gun fight?

u would fight a war in a water park :?:

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2010, 5:11 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

*street king my @$$*

but get on like ah BADDESS in grenada :idea:

u forgot to mention that part ;)

Postby Rooki3 » January 25th, 2010, 5:11 pm

^^ YES

Now direct me to your point! :?

Postby Maserati » January 25th, 2010, 5:16 pm

Tech posts: 244
My 2NRide:

jeeze

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2010, 5:16 pm

my point is that the man spend his money, went grenada to represent TRINIDAD and DID it 100% by having one DAMN FAST street car.

who de FACK is ah 'evo' form bago? what DAT ever do? woot...it fass :roll:

... and?

it come like when chris beat aaron on the highway when aaron's engine broke...

yuh REALLLY gonna 'RATE' the 1st gen as 'being FASTER than a 9 second car? :roll:

come on man... and for the last time... congrats to the evo driver on havin one DAMN fast street car...and props to gerrad if u did chune eet ;) or whoever the chunah is :twisted:

Postby Maserati » January 25th, 2010, 5:17 pm

^well said...man run the egg down the 1320 and have a time slip to show.

Postby Rooki3 » January 25th, 2010, 5:20 pm

TIMESLIPS DON'T MEAN SHI T ON THE STREET

so why even mention it :?

Answer me this:- what does a piece of paper do for you, that street cred can't

street cred> timeslip! :idea:

sparky

Postby sparky » January 25th, 2010, 5:43 pm

puppies will always be puppies

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 25th, 2010, 5:44 pm

*fart*

Postby 16 cycles » January 25th, 2010, 5:59 pm

Rooki3 wrote:Answer me this:- what does a piece of paper do for you, that street cred can't

empirical evidence?

nostalgia in "writing"?

something to frame and pass on to the grand kids as opposed to...."when yuh gran pappy was young he beat a car in a race....?" (mind you it might have a greater chance for gran-pappy to tell the story seeing the track safer than the street)

keep safe !

Postby Rooki3 » January 25th, 2010, 6:27 pm

^^ LMAO, you have grand kids & a timeslip is the best you could show them? lol
aDo your gran-kids favor & slit yur wrist

sparky

Postby sparky » January 25th, 2010, 6:31 pm

dont waste time and talk bring it monroe road fly over be a real dog

wall

Postby wall » January 25th, 2010, 6:38 pm

Sinister Audio you made any new videos lately? good stuff

Postby 16 cycles » January 25th, 2010, 6:44 pm

Rooki3 wrote:^^ LMAO, you have grand kids & a timeslip is the best you could show them? lol

safety point lost on you?

Postby Rooki3 » January 25th, 2010, 6:47 pm

sparky, my SUV is diesel, i'll beat you on fuel economy

calleocho

Postby calleocho » January 25th, 2010, 8:41 pm

we comin bago fuh d easter to humble allyuh.... buss yuh mouth and make sure the evo wukkin fuh easter.

Postby Rooki3 » January 25th, 2010, 8:48 pm

X2 wrote: e-racing is for the eeeenternet.

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 26th, 2010, 8:27 am

Rooki3 wrote:^^ LMAO, you have grand kids & a timeslip is the best you could show them? lol

you sounding like one of those ole time penal indo trinis talkin when they 'jink'

...soo btw.. instead of the time slip as some form of proof to say u have a fast car u rather just use ur 'memory' and your POV to say u had a fast car? :lol:

epic fail LOL.....

like they'll believe u...

wall wrote:Sinister Audio you made any new videos lately? good stuff

umm the Drift Video with Marztech's Driftworks S15:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HEa0JY8TqVw&hl=en_US&fs=1&hd=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="853" height="505"></embed>

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HEa0JY8TqVw

8)

Grenada's Final Drag Event DVD might be on sale soon :lol:

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 26th, 2010, 9:00 am

Rooki3 wrote:TIMESLIPS DON'T MEAN SHI T ON THE STREET

so why even mention it :?

Answer me this:- what does a piece of paper do for you, that street cred can't

street cred> timeslip! :idea:

easy; false starts, no proper finish line, car setup for track vs street... many more

the timeslip is also a measurement!

Postby Rooki3 » February 3rd, 2010, 9:27 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YxCnZR7BVmg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

Woot woot props to Sinister_Audio,

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » February 3rd, 2010, 9:52 am

Rooki3 wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YxCnZR7BVmg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

Woot woot props to Sinister_Audio,

looks great, too bad some videos are missing