^^ dem qoutes was form dlast elections if not mistaken

Steve's Electronics

Postby Steve's Electronics » January 26th, 2010, 5:51 am

LOL best so far for 2010

sparky

Postby sparky » January 26th, 2010, 1:35 pm

the political systems of our world have been mastermined by satan and the majority
of people in this world are victims of those systems of politics. hence call have always
been made by god for his people to come out of babylon. in my previous comment
and in this one, i am only trying to give a perpective on the nature of politics, and
hoping that people donnot get caught up in it.

Postby Greypatch » January 26th, 2010, 2:03 pm

pack up yuh grip and leh we go....

Powerslave

Postby Powerslave » January 26th, 2010, 3:11 pm

sparky wrote:politics comes the greek word polamay, polamay was used to describe a war that took place in heaven. it was not a war with guns and tanks but one with words, where satan tried to discredit god character, so even today the same happens when ever their is political war taking place. that is the nature of politics.

Ummm, not really. The word is of greek origin but not in the context you used. It translates to 'state of affairs' a book written by Aristotle on government etc. And about a war in heaven... please, that ludicrous.

Politics isnt the work of the devil; while it certainly isnt clean, man has always had political systems required to govern ourselves, whether that system is from a holy text or written by Bas himself

sparky

Postby sparky » January 26th, 2010, 5:36 pm

my friend you may or maynot be correct ,that is only aritotle idear or view , he is
also part of the system. may i encorage you to read the book [ the great controversy
by e.g.white] this book will give bibical insight of that war which started in heaven
and is being played on the earth even today

Postby Greypatch » January 27th, 2010, 7:58 am

Pandy and his loyalists will not leave!!!

he will resist any move to remove him from the position of Opposition Leader.

He has already started claims of fraud...

He will rather mash up de dance and move on.

Watch de ride

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 27th, 2010, 8:08 am

^^X2

You know it's amazing, that after the Team Unity, Dookeran, and now Kamla episodes....that there are still people loyal to Panday?

Wasn't he the same guy that spoke of the "democratic process"?

Wasn't he the person that said he will leave "when the people tell him they don't want him"? (Keep in mind Kamla got TONS more votes than he did....like what....10 x more or something?)

Wasn't he the person that said he'd resign from politics like...ages ago?

Nothing more than a spolit brat who's making himself the laughing stock of the nation right now.

Postby Greypatch » January 27th, 2010, 8:17 am

She is now the political eader and has her executive barring one deputy political leader.

The will be in charge of setting up screening committees to determine canidates for future elections.

them loyalists to the loser have ah 2 years max.

Postby 16 cycles » January 27th, 2010, 8:24 am

Expected better from Bas....well not really....but still...

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 27th, 2010, 8:37 am

u eh see how Bas he hide a couple thousand votes in Reinzi Complex and all of a sudden "discover" it as soon as Kamla win?

this man eh easy...

Postby Greypatch » January 27th, 2010, 8:46 am

he have to find about 12,000, who were willing to vote for him

just to draw level

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2010, 9:25 am

^^^doesnt matter because to vote you DO NOT need those cards, just your ID and your name has to be on the list.
I dont have a card but i registered to vote for the internal elections, i went with my ID, my name was on the list and I voted.

Postby Greypatch » January 27th, 2010, 9:34 am

this was said by his "ole friend" and MP Kelvin Ramnath.

Misinformation to confuse the igorant masses :idea:

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2010, 1:25 pm

^^^ u referring to what i posted?

Postby Greypatch » January 27th, 2010, 1:33 pm

yup...de ole fart just making ah set ah noise...

like dem old yard fowl just b4 you catch dem and out dey light..

Lance

Postby Lance » January 27th, 2010, 5:01 pm

Kamla will Soon realize that Winning in the UNC is like facking a woman with AIDS. You think you won but you really lost.

Postby pugboy » January 27th, 2010, 5:25 pm

if he drop by the wayside like dhanraj
he will be forgotten and allowed to make a jail (just like dhanraj)
this must be foremost on his mind right now

Postby Greypatch » January 27th, 2010, 6:01 pm

is only a matter of time for the fx and his bunch...

he wants to leave in shame and on de side of the road

Postby Greypatch » January 27th, 2010, 6:13 pm

hazzah

Steve's Electronics

Postby Steve's Electronics » January 27th, 2010, 8:02 pm

pioneer wrote:long live bas

hip hip................hooray!

sliperywhenwet

Postby sliperywhenwet » January 27th, 2010, 10:57 pm

he stilll suppose to be lock up the man bounce he damn elbow in jail fake ah sick an they let him go . u think if any one ah we thief ah fowl an go in jail for that we gettin out with tennis elbow? lmao

altec

Postby altec » January 27th, 2010, 11:11 pm

UML wrote:das why black ppl cud laugh at we.....they united and help dey own...indian like tuh divide and rule...dey self!!!!

but wait...indian people is not black people too?

Postby Country_Bookie » January 27th, 2010, 11:45 pm

sliperywhenwet wrote:he stilll suppose to be lock up the man bounce he damn elbow in jail fake ah sick an they let him go . u think if any one ah we thief ah fowl an go in jail for that we gettin out with tennis elbow? lmao

wait you wud be willing to make a jail fuh teefing a fowl?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » January 28th, 2010, 1:40 am

^^or jockey shorts in this case

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 28th, 2010, 2:07 am

pioneer wrote:long live bas

legends dont die 8-)

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 28th, 2010, 2:10 am

pioneer wrote:cowards flee the country :lol:

and live to rejoin another day :lol: :lol:

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 28th, 2010, 2:13 am

duck n run ..and den run back :lol:

Steve's Electronics

Postby Steve's Electronics » January 28th, 2010, 6:04 am

altec wrote:
UML wrote:das why black ppl cud laugh at we.....they united and help dey own...indian like tuh divide and rule...dey self!!!!

but wait...indian people is not black people too?

yup in white man country we indian ppl black too!

Postby SR » January 28th, 2010, 6:34 am

what country

in some clubs locally indian is black toooo