Firewall wrote:
janfar wrote:... in the heart a Grande. Eating, parked with 5 junior W.P.C. Apparently they training.
So ah know im wrong and get in a sit together with the chicks i was moving with.
One young one, W.P.C. Skeete , proceeds to ask if i know, i parked in no parking zone. So i say, well i watching both and they look more than 10m away and i could be right, but we will meet in court to discuss.
Now note, i just playing the ass cause aint really worth my time from work.
Anyway, up she chest, up she mouth and run come,
"Mr, ah hear yuh want to contest"
Me: i have rights to contest anything .
Skeete: ok, well we will meet and debate it.
Me: thanks.
She come give me 2 weeks to appear .
So ah take meh girl in the back .
"Take note that I Skeete hereunder in this instance"
You will still have to pay... this is a third world country... with third world laws, third world police and greedy GFN polis#itans!!janfar wrote:Question is, what is supposed to happen in this instance???
janfar wrote:...
"Take note that I #6565 WPC Skeete have reason to believe that you *my name* of *my address* and holder of dp *my dp#* have commited an offense the particulars of which are written hereunder un respect to Motor Vehicle Number PCA 1264 silver Nissan B15 PCA 1264.
And i like WHAT??? But i make sure and tell she PCA 1261.
Question is, what is supposed to happen in this instance???
SmokeyGTi wrote:that is not your car sah
you don't h ave to pay one fart. just tell the judge that you don't drive any vehicle with that registration number.
But as citizens and taxpayers these fools work for us. How can we sit idly by and let these incompetent fools continue this behaviour. Can we not file a complaint against the officer bringing into question their competence and even... dare I say it... their intellect (or lack thereof)?!Mr Gear wrote:The Constable will hunt for you to breach the law again but once she is a shitty constable she will always be a shitty constable.
Normally, traffic tickets can be amended if the vehicle number is incorrectly stated, or the place where the offence occurred. Any fact which does not affect the truthfulness of the offence committed can be amended. However, the particulars of an offence cannot be changed.
trvs wrote:read this article janfar,
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,116303.htmlNormally, traffic tickets can be amended if the vehicle number is incorrectly stated, or the place where the offence occurred. Any fact which does not affect the truthfulness of the offence committed can be amended. However, the particulars of an offence cannot be changed.
janfar wrote:WPC Skeete
trvs wrote:read this article janfar,
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,116303.htmlNormally, traffic tickets can be amended if the vehicle number is incorrectly stated, or the place where the offence occurred. Any fact which does not affect the truthfulness of the offence committed can be amended. However, the particulars of an offence cannot be changed.
Greypatch wrote:trvs wrote:read this article janfar,
posted this a while back..
still don't see how the truth is NOT affected by the change in number plate as it was not car number .