Moved

Postby r3iXmann » March 19th, 2010, 10:49 am

Sky wrote:and y'kow I was goin and answer his original question.
Steups

Doh worry,if I didnt know better,I woulda get take too

I cant find the threads but given the trends of the OP's posts, he always "hear about" something and then comes to post on here claiming to be interested or going to buy one

Personal experience:

Last yr I mention to him that I buying a dc2, the very next morning I come to work and see a type r thread saying he interested in buying one and how much for a dc2 vs a 5, pros and cons etc cuz he thinking to buy one

Another time I mention to him that I looking for a b18c to buy, thread gone up in same fashion about b18c :lol:

I'm pretty sure that the big brake upgrade thread was along the same lines.. WHY would you need a big brake upgrade for a stock d15b EG8? ESPECIALLY after the OP and I had a convo about brake setups/wasting money a while ago?

Same thing goes for the Crome/tuning thread he made a while ago too

JDM Guy, me and you cool eh,I just highlighting an observation :lol:

(doh light up meh phone :| )

Postby A172 » March 19th, 2010, 10:51 am

TGIF! :mrgreen:

Postby honda hoe » March 19th, 2010, 10:51 am

reiXmann wrote:
Sky wrote:and y'kow I was goin and answer his original question.
Steups

Doh worry,if I didnt know better,I woulda get take too

I cant find the threads but given the trends of the OP's posts, he always "hear about" something and then comes to post on here claiming to be interested or going to buy one

Personal experience:

Last yr I mention to him that I buying a dc2, the very next morning I come to work and see a type r thread saying he interested in buying one and how much for a dc2 vs a 5, pros and cons etc cuz he thinking to buy one

Another time I mention to him that I looking for a b18c to buy, thread gone up in same fashion about b18c :lol:

I'm pretty sure that the big brake upgrade thread was along the same lines.. WHY would you need a big brake upgrade for a stock d15b EG8? ESPECIALLY after the OP and I had a convo about brake setups/wasting money a while ago?

Same thing goes for the Crome/tuning thread he made a while ago too

JDM Guy, me and you cool eh,I just highlighting an observation :lol:

(doh light up meh phone :| )

jdm guy is hsi crew alternate account or wha?

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2010, 10:53 am

allyuh leave my pallo alone :P

Postby r3iXmann » March 19th, 2010, 10:54 am

honda hoe wrote:

nah hsi does actually be serious about buying stuff..is just he does change he mind quick

he eh no poser/follower :lol:

Postby A172 » March 19th, 2010, 10:56 am

B20SHITEK take de cake yes

man say 200+whp in a 800kg car is 'nuttin'

this man have ah rail!

ROFL

Postby honda hoe » March 19th, 2010, 10:57 am

honda hoe wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
honda hoe wrote:aye aye stop spammin :lol: :|

this whole thread is spam..i really doubt the OP wanted to know about B16A, especially since he was supposedly looking for a b18c to buy :roll:

wha u sayin?

jdm guy is a poser?

reiXmann wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

nah hsi does actually be serious about buying stuff..is just he does change he mind quick

he eh no poser/follower :lol:

ergo jdm guy = poser

Postby r3iXmann » March 19th, 2010, 11:00 am

Last edited by r3iXmann on March 19th, 2010, 11:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2010, 11:00 am

A172 wrote:B20SHITEK take de cake yes

man have have big tobo, forged internals & still doing 209whp!

ROFL

Postby honda hoe » March 19th, 2010, 11:00 am

this man have ah rail!

ROFL

don't u get it?

d man delusion

only he car fass

everybody own dead

despite d fact dat he cyah beat nobody

weaver is d new kezay

who say toting feeling pt 2

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2010, 11:01 am

reiXmann, heat up the sony vegas nah :lol: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2010, 11:02 am

weaver is d new kezay

difference is Kezay know when to STFU & GTFO/UDFR

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 19th, 2010, 11:03 am

haha up 2 now, notice is only 3 set of men wilding their own self.

and up 2 now, a172 or honda hoe have not accept the challenge.

Postby A172 » March 19th, 2010, 11:04 am

honda hoe wrote:

this man have ah rail!

ROFL

don't u get it?

d man delusion

only he car fass

everybody own dead

despite d fact dat he cyah beat nobody

weaver is d new kezay

who say toting feeling pt 2

WHOAGARRRRRRD!

1ploi

Postby honda hoe » March 19th, 2010, 11:04 am

wogaddd

joylet geh call out dey

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2010, 11:05 am

B20VTEK

Tech posts: 199
Location: hideing from the half ah car and 20 someting pound ah boost
My 2NRide:

Plz go back into hiding!

kthnxbai

Postby A172 » March 19th, 2010, 11:08 am

B20VTEK wrote:haha up 2 now, notice is only 3 set of men wilding their own self.

and up 2 now, a172 or honda hoe have not accept the challenge.

when u cross 230whp then you can address me, peasant

*shoo*

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 19th, 2010, 11:08 am

like yuh aint hear me?
i pass dat with a boost leak. :oops:

Postby honda hoe » March 19th, 2010, 11:09 am

when a crap joylet dismiss u, yunno is time for lanate :|

Postby r3iXmann » March 19th, 2010, 11:11 am

man collect a :
Hitler wrote:THA RUN EH MAKIN SENSE BAI!!!

yes :|

Postby A172 » March 19th, 2010, 11:14 am

B20VTEK, and like you eh hear me...

joylet wrote:NO RUN FOR YUH!!!!!

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 19th, 2010, 11:15 am

rite, is fraid yuh fraid boi
doh worry, ill go back to running 3.0 litre JZ with big turbo's
no time for 1.5 sheit cars

Postby A172 » March 19th, 2010, 11:19 am

sorry

it's a 1.3L mfker :mrgreen:

/wrist section is thataway :arrow:

Postby Sky » March 19th, 2010, 11:21 am

B20VTEK, What's your whp?

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2010, 11:26 am

2*9 whp

* denotes "0" or " . "

Postby Sky » March 19th, 2010, 11:30 am

209? Should it be so little boosted?
Internals?
psi?

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » March 19th, 2010, 2:01 pm

real sig material in dis ched yes

allyuh is d worstttttttttt

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :|

carry on.............

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 19th, 2010, 2:02 pm

i have more whp than what A172 doing, even with a boostleak on teenage boost.

kthanksgoodbye

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 19th, 2010, 2:04 pm

Sky wrote:209? Should it be so little boosted?
Internals?
psi?

how is it even possible to do 209whp on teenage boost?

i would have to run like 3 or 4psi to get that number

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 19th, 2010, 2:15 pm

moved to ole talk... :roll: