Sky wrote:and y'kow I was goin and answer his original question.
Steups
reiXmann wrote:Sky wrote:and y'kow I was goin and answer his original question.
Steups
Doh worry,if I didnt know better,I woulda get take too
I cant find the threads but given the trends of the OP's posts, he always "hear about" something and then comes to post on here claiming to be interested or going to buy one
Personal experience:
Last yr I mention to him that I buying a dc2, the very next morning I come to work and see a type r thread saying he interested in buying one and how much for a dc2 vs a 5, pros and cons etc cuz he thinking to buy one
Another time I mention to him that I looking for a b18c to buy, thread gone up in same fashion about b18c
I'm pretty sure that the big brake upgrade thread was along the same lines.. WHY would you need a big brake upgrade for a stock d15b EG8? ESPECIALLY after the OP and I had a convo about brake setups/wasting money a while ago?
Same thing goes for the Crome/tuning thread he made a while ago too
JDM Guy, me and you cool eh,I just highlighting an observation
(doh light up meh phone)
honda hoe wrote:reiXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:aye aye stop spammin![]()
this whole thread is spam..i really doubt the OP wanted to know about B16A, especially since he was supposedly looking for a b18c to buy
wha u sayin?
jdm guy is a poser?
reiXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:
jdm guy is hsi crew alternate account or wha?
nah hsi does actually be serious about buying stuff..is just he does change he mind quick
he eh no poser/follower