JDM_GUY wrote:reiXmann,honda hoe,I done they, Not me ah again. I will never ask questions on tuner. This is to much bashing..Better I join the Nissan club or the others it have here.
reiXmann I good they with you. never me again.....
*****Soon for sale EG8 honda civic.. WTB Nissan B13............*****
JDM_GUY wrote:reiXmann,honda hoe,I done they, Not me ah again. I will never ask questions on tuner. This is to much bashing..Better I join the Nissan club or the others it have here.
1/22/2010 11:08:49 AM moses scene
1/22/2010 11:09:05 AM André nun
1/22/2010 11:09:08 AM André whammin
1/22/2010 11:11:41 AM moses went bamboo yesterday
1/22/2010 11:11:52 AM moses and see an entire dc2 for 50
1/22/2010 11:12:10 AM André i bet them aint scrappin
1/22/2010 11:12:16 AM André i hear it have a crashed ek9 for 45
1/22/2010 11:12:38 AM moses nah
1/22/2010 11:12:42 AM moses they selling the car
1/22/2010 11:12:47 AM moses I went to price a B18
1/22/2010 11:12:56 AM moses looking to buy one for the summer
1/22/2010 11:13:57 AM André ok
1/22/2010 11:14:56 AM moses so i could be up to pair with you guys
1/22/2010 11:15:18 AM moses hey whats the difference with the gsr and type r
1/22/2010 11:15:33 AM André u spending $25k unnecessarily to keep up with somebody?
1/22/2010 11:15:34 AM André lol
1/22/2010 11:15:34 AM moses should i look for any inpactular
1/22/2010 11:15:43 AM moses well for more pep
1/22/2010 11:22:36 AM moses you buying a type r engine
1/22/2010 11:23:16 AM André yeah,i aint puttin no gsr engine in a type r
1/22/2010 11:23:19 AM André lol
1/22/2010 11:24:36 AM moses how much that costing?
1/22/2010 11:25:33 AM André i getting one cheap,but they normally go for about 23-25
1/22/2010 11:25:47 AM moses lard
1/22/2010 11:25:54 AM moses can you link one for me below 20
1/22/2010 11:28:05 AM moses ?
1/22/2010 11:28:24 AM André nope,only getting 1
1/22/2010 11:30:40 AM moses ok
A172 wrote:B20VTEK wrote:A172 wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YxCnZR7BVmg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>
that civic in that first run get wood like first time....cuda swear issa stock b16a it have in dey
B20VTEK, if your car working anything like that I woulda feel SHAME!
i didnt launch the car, whats your point?
wait wait
thaz YOUR black civic dey?
ksimon and halfdef car pulling better than yours![]()
THAT is your big bad tobodong 'monster' you giving people guntalk wid?
like if a proper launch wuda save yuh dem car lengths that b13 ress on yuh
no wonder 262 mash yuh een on the highway
you cyah be calling out my 240whp with THAT mess
STEUPS!honda hoe wrote:NO RUN FOR YUH!!!!!