Moved

Postby Sky » March 19th, 2010, 2:23 pm

Lord, de domestic dispute come out in the road now..

B20VTEK wrote:
Sky wrote:209? Should it be so little boosted?
Internals?
psi?

how is it even possible to do 209whp on teenage boost?

i would have to run like 3 or 4psi to get that number

so whats your whp then?

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » March 19th, 2010, 2:47 pm

Our integra has a b16a and i find it does pull good....our integra is the
dc2 sedan...which is big and heavy....so in a smaller civic it will pull good..
i does drive my gyal eg8 and my padna ek3... that running d15 b and they ain't want
nuttin with the b16a...the only thing is when i kick out hard she does dance a little
so i does have to hold down the steering wheel strong.

shady23

Postby shady23 » March 19th, 2010, 2:53 pm

After reading this thread I suddenly feel like my car rell fast

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 19th, 2010, 3:27 pm

It real sad to say ....B20VTEK, mouth is like 450 teeth-horsepowah , he fast car is 209 whp... and at the end of the day. he is de only one taking himself seriously.
i feel he does masturbate in front a mirror and swear he havin sex :lol: :lol:

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » March 19th, 2010, 3:49 pm

reiXmann,honda hoe,I done they, Not me ah again. I will never ask questions on tuner. This is to much bashing..Better I join the Nissan club or the others it have here.

reiXmann I good they with you. never me again.....

*****Soon for sale EG8 honda civic.. WTB Nissan B13............*****

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 19th, 2010, 3:52 pm

JDM_GUY wrote:reiXmann,honda hoe,I done they, Not me ah again. I will never ask questions on tuner. This is to much bashing..Better I join the Nissan club or the others it have here.

Like thick skin is a requirement of the honda camp dred

Postby SUPAstarr » March 19th, 2010, 3:53 pm

It is

Postby honda hoe » March 19th, 2010, 4:54 pm

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2010, 5:04 pm

JDM_GUY wrote:reiXmann,honda hoe,I done they, Not me ah again. I will never ask questions on tuner. This is to much bashing..Better I join the Nissan club or the others it have here.

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2010, 5:04 pm

I cyar believe i miss all this!

Postby honda hoe » March 19th, 2010, 5:42 pm

B20VTEK wrote:rite, is fraid yuh fraid boi
doh worry, ill go back to running 3.0 litre JZ with big turbo's
no time for 1.5 sheit cars

lmao

i see a crims dong b tuteen wit stock sr20 wash u in a vid on d previous page

man say he eatin modified supras yes

Postby r3iXmann » March 19th, 2010, 5:53 pm

:cry:

bashing? boss me eh bash you at all :lol:

i stated an observation based on FACTS

i lost meh other bits of data but hold this..since i "bashing yuh"

two days before this convo below, you called me and i mentioned that I was looking for a b18c to buy

next thing you brace me on msn with:

1/22/2010 11:08:49 AM moses scene
1/22/2010 11:09:05 AM André nun
1/22/2010 11:09:08 AM André whammin
1/22/2010 11:11:41 AM moses went bamboo yesterday
1/22/2010 11:11:52 AM moses and see an entire dc2 for 50
1/22/2010 11:12:10 AM André i bet them aint scrappin
1/22/2010 11:12:16 AM André i hear it have a crashed ek9 for 45
1/22/2010 11:12:38 AM moses nah
1/22/2010 11:12:42 AM moses they selling the car
1/22/2010 11:12:47 AM moses I went to price a B18
1/22/2010 11:12:56 AM moses looking to buy one for the summer
1/22/2010 11:13:57 AM André ok
1/22/2010 11:14:56 AM moses so i could be up to pair with you guys
1/22/2010 11:15:18 AM moses hey whats the difference with the gsr and type r
1/22/2010 11:15:33 AM André u spending $25k unnecessarily to keep up with somebody?
1/22/2010 11:15:34 AM André lol
1/22/2010 11:15:34 AM moses should i look for any inpactular
1/22/2010 11:15:43 AM moses well for more pep
1/22/2010 11:22:36 AM moses you buying a type r engine
1/22/2010 11:23:16 AM André yeah,i aint puttin no gsr engine in a type r
1/22/2010 11:23:19 AM André lol
1/22/2010 11:24:36 AM moses how much that costing?
1/22/2010 11:25:33 AM André i getting one cheap,but they normally go for about 23-25
1/22/2010 11:25:47 AM moses lard
1/22/2010 11:25:54 AM moses can you link one for me below 20
1/22/2010 11:28:05 AM moses ?
1/22/2010 11:28:24 AM André nope,only getting 1
1/22/2010 11:30:40 AM moses ok

then I see post gone up on 2nr about engine

the same thing happened when i mentioned i was looking for a dc2 to buy
the same thing happened again when you said somebody bought/installed crome in their car

you too harden..you always come 'seeking advice', then you always run off and copycat somebody, which doesnt end well.. FACT

most of the times when you post, men does say "wtf wrong with this man? :? " . but nobody says anything to you

take it however you want but with that attitude/mentality, bess yuh really "lock me off" and buy yuh b13 :roll:

Postby eliteauto » March 19th, 2010, 6:03 pm

good thing weaver change his location cause the previous one was "looking for FOOD" and considering how hungry his car runs and the fact it's black had me wondering if he had a Somalian SiR :|

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2010, 6:04 pm

eliteauto, oh gadd yuh reach, that quote long for a sig, else i did done tek it already :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » March 19th, 2010, 6:07 pm

eliteauto wrote:good thing weaver change his location cause the previous one was "looking for FOOD" and considering how hungry his car runs and the fact it's black had me wondering if he had a Somalian SiR :|

wha d fok :rofl:

ah weak

Postby honda hoe » March 19th, 2010, 6:11 pm

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 19th, 2010, 6:20 pm

eliteauto wrote:good thing weaver change his location cause the previous one was "looking for FOOD" and considering how hungry his car runs and the fact it's black had me wondering if he had a Somalian SiR :|

*dies*

Postby SUPAstarr » March 19th, 2010, 6:43 pm

OH NOESSSSS

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 19th, 2010, 7:04 pm

6 pages of kix :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » March 19th, 2010, 7:09 pm

illumin@ti,
that.......... would explain the "outcome".

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » March 19th, 2010, 8:37 pm

Lol 1sad, weaver said I wanna be his friend, nooo scene pall :lol:

But ermm u is ah loss cause, u trying to beat brent since he had his gold civic and u can't. If he waste he time and run u then he muss be bored :|

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 20th, 2010, 8:12 am

wouldn't recommend the b20 block and h22's etc...on them lighter civics eg/ek etc. stick to B16 or B18. Plenty torque = wheel spin. D15 to B16 is a big jump and very cost effective.

Postby A172 » March 20th, 2010, 8:24 am

*DIES*

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 20th, 2010, 8:49 am

A172 wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
A172 wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YxCnZR7BVmg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

that civic in that first run get wood like first time....cuda swear issa stock b16a it have in dey

B20VTEK, if your car working anything like that I woulda feel SHAME! :|

i didnt launch the car, whats your point?

wait wait

thaz YOUR black civic dey? :?

ksimon and halfdef car pulling better than yours :? :?

THAT is your big bad tobodong 'monster' you giving people guntalk wid?

like if a proper launch wuda save yuh dem car lengths that b13 ress on yuh

no wonder 262 mash yuh een on the highway

you cyah be calling out my 240whp with THAT mess :?

STEUPS!

honda hoe wrote:NO RUN FOR YUH!!!!!

I now see this ....JJ16 tell me some one name weaver have a fass up
civic and to give the guy a run..
JJ16 u are a wicked fella . :|

B20vtek the pbx black civic is your car ?

ent u used to go UTT?

u used to have a big 16s written on the glass in shoe polish when camden was open......??

and u beating jz with big turbo?

Postby eliteauto » March 20th, 2010, 9:08 am

haydn28 wrote:blah blah blah.......blah blah blah................ blah some more...blah blah ..........

wait wait

thaz YOUR black civic dey? :?

STEUPS!
NO RUN FOR YUH!!!!!

Condensed..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » March 20th, 2010, 9:10 am

has anybody EVER seen weaver win a race?

i saw him beat a silver sr20 b14 in wallers once.... way back in 2005

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 20th, 2010, 9:15 am

was the b14 aware that a race was taking place? :?

villain

Postby villain » March 20th, 2010, 9:29 am

:( a172 advantaging people again(i was a victim) with he half a car....like the car wukking again :mrgreen:

Postby Rooki3 » March 20th, 2010, 11:45 am

haydn28 wrote:was the b14 aware that a race was taking place? :?

:pwned:

Re: Moved

Postby Rooki3 » August 23rd, 2010, 2:30 pm

good times