RASC wrote:AbstractPoetic, Shut Up Nah
eliteauto wrote:I'll take that as a NO![]()
illumin@ti wrote:UML wrote:dont you think?!!![]()
or u get quiet cause ur a hypocrit or the same as those u criticize?!!
Nannyhole .. hush yuh racist mout and move along nah . what was spoken about and you know nothing about is really not for u to comment on....Suffice to say, you may never get the point.![]()
AbstractPoetic wrote:Razkal wrote:^yes SR, we established the man had bummy connections from page 1...
And yet it still warranted the following?
"class bias"
"rude"
"classism"
"classless and lacks tact"
"sheiting ice-cream"
"gutter mentality"
"overowkred fudgepacker"
"Voss bleu"...
....and the list goes on. It was not rendered "bummy" until one member actually brought a different perspective to the table. Majority of folks jumped on this to get on their soap box and start criticizing the haves that were present at this event, Mr. Red Ferrari (from south, mind you) being the token target in the discussion.
And yet we criticize Mr. Red Ferrari for having short term memory?![]()
Razkal wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Razkal wrote:^yes SR, we established the man had bummy connections from page 1...
And yet it still warranted the following?
"class bias"
"rude"
"classism"
"classless and lacks tact"
"sheiting ice-cream"
"gutter mentality"
"overowkred fudgepacker"
"Voss bleu"...
....and the list goes on. It was not rendered "bummy" until one member actually brought a different perspective to the table. Majority of folks jumped on this to get on their soap box and start criticizing the haves that were present at this event, Mr. Red Ferrari (from south, mind you) being the token target in the discussion.
And yet we criticize Mr. Red Ferrari for having short term memory?![]()
i still fail to see exactly where i should give a damn, seeing as you quoted me in your response....imo, SR just run in late and outta timing with already established notions..
my "shi.t ice cream and piss courvoisier" comment was directed at no one in particular, just the attitude described by red sleeper...
AbstractPoetic wrote:Are you suggesting that a woman cannot take herself to said establishment on her own/own dime?
AbstractPoetic wrote:Why does ^Pretty^ or any other female for that matter need to be taken by someone else to dine at Prime?
AbstractPoetic wrote:Tread carefully, X2. Money knows no aesthetics.
X2 wrote:I'm in a jokes mood today !AbstractPoetic wrote:Are you suggesting that a woman cannot take herself to said establishment on her own/own dime?
Choose best response:
A) I wasn't suggesting... I was insinuating.
B) No way... not on her dime... Is DOLLAR all the way if she going Prime !
C) Yuh wha some sorrel or wha ?
D) If she was a dime, she wouldn't need to pay for dinner.AbstractPoetic wrote:Why does ^Pretty^ or any other female for that matter need to be taken by someone else to dine at Prime?
I always figure... if you on 2nr so often... you don't have a job. *looks in mirror*AbstractPoetic wrote:Tread carefully, X2. Money knows no aesthetics.
I know... there is plenty ugly wealthy people to go around... I mean look at this mess:
[img::]http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/65/Donatellaversace.jpg/320px-Donatellaversace.[/img]
^^ She ent been to Prime either.
AbstractPoetic wrote:^Pretty^ wrote:wierd how until X2 post most ppl were in agreement with the direction the thread was going....
then X2 post and real ppl quoting and bawling agreed...yet none of them considered to post what they are agreeing with
btw....wat d fack is Prime???me eh care nonetheless I do not eat steak
Herd mentality.
Majority of these menfolk cannot form an opinion of their own and voice it, even if their own viewpoint is to the contrary. Lots of followers on this forum that perceive themselves as anything but.
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:One more thing!!
Firetruck the owners and the kants that feel they is somebody because dey rolling with the owners. Is yuh "pardner" who have the money, not you! so doh coast no rich boy scene because at the end of the day yuh going home to eat fry aloo and sada roti!!
AbstractPoetic wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:One more thing!!
Firetruck the owners and the kants that feel they is somebody because dey rolling with the owners. Is yuh "pardner" who have the money, not you! so doh coast no rich boy scene because at the end of the day yuh going home to eat fry aloo and sada roti!!
Rich folk aren't only eating escargot and caviar in Trinidad. The most wealthiest around you actually blend in quite easily and can be found eating fry aloo and sada roti around d' corner.![]()
eliteauto wrote:UML, take a challenge...highlight my hypocrisy please
Aaron 2NR wrote:^hopefully by wednesday or thursday we shud have them up.....
a couple of the car owners want to give clearance on the pics before we make them public...can't blame them....
hold that till the event is up
crazybalhead wrote:I geh ah invite, but I stay home tuh cut grass....errmmm ah mean to watch rampartap and them do the landscaping, and then ah went and run some ball.....errrrmmmmm ah mean, watched my stocks online for the evening...
devrat wrote:crazybalhead wrote:I geh ah invite, but I stay home tuh cut grass....errmmm ah mean to watch rampartap and them do the landscaping, and then ah went and run some ball.....errrrmmmmm ah mean, watched my stocks online for the evening...
Racial bastard....so why it have to be Rampartap and not Marcus or even Jose for that matter.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:^hopefully by wednesday or thursday we shud have them up.....
a couple of the car owners want to give clearance on the pics before we make them public...can't blame them....
hold that till the event is up
slightly different question Aaron...nice shot BTW.....are you saying that if any of these cars are parked in public view that I cant tak a pic and post it on this site? or is it that ur statement is regulated to this event specifically?
RASC wrote:Ok Kids...
What have we learned today?
AbstractPoetic wrote:RASC wrote:Ok Kids...
What have we learned today?
1. Never judge a book by its cover.
2. If you're rendered a defect by the elites of society, do not use 3NE2UNER as a soapbox. Keep it to yourself.
3. It's OK to be poor or not be part of the "haves". You don't have to hold a grudge.
4. With determination and success you too can one day be a part of the fold.
5. Grow some balls and don't be fearful of having and sharing an unpopular opinion.
6. Everyone is still welcomed to patronize Prime.