Postby RASC » March 22nd, 2010, 3:57 pm

AbstractPoetic, Shut Up Nah :?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 22nd, 2010, 4:01 pm

RASC wrote:AbstractPoetic, Shut Up Nah :?

Keep her busy
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on March 22nd, 2010, 4:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 22nd, 2010, 4:01 pm

Maserati wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:^Pretty^, I highly reccommend you visit one day.

what sense would that make?
she doesn't eat steak, unless you want her to go there to enjoy the ambiance?

Prime does not only serve steak. :wink:

Postby UML » March 22nd, 2010, 4:02 pm

eliteauto wrote:I'll take that as a NO :|

i'll take that as :pwned:

how embarrassing to be criticizing something that you practise

illumin@ti wrote:
UML wrote:dont you think?!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

or u get quiet cause ur a hypocrit or the same as those u criticize?!!

Nannyhole .. hush yuh racist mout and move along nah . what was spoken about and you know nothing about is really not for u to comment on....Suffice to say, you may never get the point. :lol: :lol:

awwwwww defending ur fudge-packing buddy who i embarrassed by highlighting his hypocrisy :cry: :cry:

i can safely assume you fall into the same category as the former :roll:

nothing racist about identifying an Image

Postby Razkal » March 22nd, 2010, 4:05 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
Razkal wrote:^yes SR, we established the man had bummy connections from page 1... :?

And yet it still warranted the following?

"class bias"

"rude"

"classism"

"classless and lacks tact"

"sheiting ice-cream"

"gutter mentality"

"overowkred fudgepacker"

"Voss bleu"...

....and the list goes on. It was not rendered "bummy" until one member actually brought a different perspective to the table. Majority of folks jumped on this to get on their soap box and start criticizing the haves that were present at this event, Mr. Red Ferrari (from south, mind you) being the token target in the discussion.

And yet we criticize Mr. Red Ferrari for having short term memory? :lol: :lol:

i still fail to see exactly where i should give a damn, seeing as you quoted me in your response....imo, SR just run in late and outta timing with already established notions..

my "shi.t ice cream and piss courvoisier" comment was directed at no one in particular, just the attitude described by red sleeper...

Postby Maserati » March 22nd, 2010, 4:06 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
Maserati wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:^Pretty^, I highly reccommend you visit one day.

what sense would that make?
she doesn't eat steak, unless you want her to go there to enjoy the ambiance?

Prime does not only serve steak. :wink:

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby eliteauto » March 22nd, 2010, 4:07 pm

UML, take a challenge...highlight my hypocrisy please

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 22nd, 2010, 4:07 pm

Razkal wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
Razkal wrote:^yes SR, we established the man had bummy connections from page 1... :?

And yet it still warranted the following?

"class bias"

"rude"

"classism"

"classless and lacks tact"

"sheiting ice-cream"

"gutter mentality"

"overowkred fudgepacker"

"Voss bleu"...

....and the list goes on. It was not rendered "bummy" until one member actually brought a different perspective to the table. Majority of folks jumped on this to get on their soap box and start criticizing the haves that were present at this event, Mr. Red Ferrari (from south, mind you) being the token target in the discussion.

And yet we criticize Mr. Red Ferrari for having short term memory? :lol: :lol:

i still fail to see exactly where i should give a damn, seeing as you quoted me in your response....imo, SR just run in late and outta timing with already established notions..

my "shi.t ice cream and piss courvoisier" comment was directed at no one in particular, just the attitude described by red sleeper...

Oh god......please dont.... :lol:

Postby X2 » March 22nd, 2010, 4:23 pm

I'm in a jokes mood today !

AbstractPoetic wrote:Are you suggesting that a woman cannot take herself to said establishment on her own/own dime?

Choose best response:

A) I wasn't suggesting... I was insinuating.
B) No way... not on her dime... Is DOLLAR all the way if she going Prime !
C) Yuh wha some sorrel or wha ?
D) If she was a dime, she wouldn't need to pay for dinner.

AbstractPoetic wrote:Why does ^Pretty^ or any other female for that matter need to be taken by someone else to dine at Prime?

I always figure... if you on 2nr so often... you don't have a job. *looks in mirror*

AbstractPoetic wrote:Tread carefully, X2. Money knows no aesthetics.

I know... there is plenty ugly wealthy people to go around... I mean look at this mess:

[img::]http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/65/Donatellaversace.jpg/320px-Donatellaversace.[/img]

^^ She ent been to Prime either.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 22nd, 2010, 4:26 pm

X2, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kinday

Postby Kinday » March 22nd, 2010, 4:31 pm

X2 wrote:I'm in a jokes mood today !

AbstractPoetic wrote:Are you suggesting that a woman cannot take herself to said establishment on her own/own dime?

Choose best response:

A) I wasn't suggesting... I was insinuating.
B) No way... not on her dime... Is DOLLAR all the way if she going Prime !
C) Yuh wha some sorrel or wha ?
D) If she was a dime, she wouldn't need to pay for dinner.

AbstractPoetic wrote:Why does ^Pretty^ or any other female for that matter need to be taken by someone else to dine at Prime?

I always figure... if you on 2nr so often... you don't have a job. *looks in mirror*

AbstractPoetic wrote:Tread carefully, X2. Money knows no aesthetics.

I know... there is plenty ugly wealthy people to go around... I mean look at this mess:

[img::]http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/65/Donatellaversace.jpg/320px-Donatellaversace.[/img]

^^ She ent been to Prime either.

FORKING X2 eh!!! ..... rofl take win pallie :lol: :lol:

Postby UML » March 22nd, 2010, 4:33 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
^Pretty^ wrote:wierd how until X2 post most ppl were in agreement with the direction the thread was going....

then X2 post and real ppl quoting and bawling agreed...yet none of them considered to post what they are agreeing with

btw....wat d fack is Prime??? :| me eh care nonetheless I do not eat steak

Herd mentality.

Majority of these menfolk cannot form an opinion of their own and voice it, even if their own viewpoint is to the contrary. Lots of followers on this forum that perceive themselves as anything but.

as i have said....here full of FOLLOWERS and no LEADERS!!!

thank god is not only me make allyuh spineless fags out

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:One more thing!!

Firetruck the owners and the kants that feel they is somebody because dey rolling with the owners. Is yuh "pardner" who have the money, not you! so doh coast no rich boy scene because at the end of the day yuh going home to eat fry aloo and sada roti!!

:drinking:

its called BIGBOY-ritis....when you roll with rich ppl and FEEL you rich too....when you are NOT!! :roll:

AbstractPoetic wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:One more thing!!

Firetruck the owners and the kants that feel they is somebody because dey rolling with the owners. Is yuh "pardner" who have the money, not you! so doh coast no rich boy scene because at the end of the day yuh going home to eat fry aloo and sada roti!!

:drinking:

Rich folk aren't only eating escargot and caviar in Trinidad. The most wealthiest around you actually blend in quite easily and can be found eating fry aloo and sada roti around d' corner. :lol: :lol: :lol:

the real wise rich ones....move normal normal....normal clothes (nothing fancy), down to earth, not drawing attention, and see exotic cars as a waste of money...cause money looks better in their bank account that on the road getting devalued.......u wudnt believe they were that rich until u know dem

eliteauto wrote:UML, take a challenge...highlight my hypocrisy please

i guess it either flew way past over ur head or u jus dont know that it was demonstrated/insinuated :shock:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 22nd, 2010, 4:43 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:^hopefully by wednesday or thursday we shud have them up.....

a couple of the car owners want to give clearance on the pics before we make them public...can't blame them....

hold that till the event is up

slightly different question Aaron...nice shot BTW.....are you saying that if any of these cars are parked in public view that I cant tak a pic and post it on this site? or is it that ur statement is regulated to this event specifically?

Postby crazybalhead » March 22nd, 2010, 4:45 pm

I geh ah invite, but I stay home tuh cut grass....errmmm ah mean to watch rampartap and them do the landscaping, and then ah went and run some ball.....errrrmmmmm ah mean, watched my stocks online for the evening...

Postby Monk BANzai » March 22nd, 2010, 4:47 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I geh ah invite, but I stay home tuh cut grass....errmmm ah mean to watch rampartap and them do the landscaping, and then ah went and run some ball.....errrrmmmmm ah mean, watched my stocks online for the evening...

on a Saturday? stocks online?

whah kind of arsness is that?

devrat

Postby devrat » March 22nd, 2010, 4:49 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I geh ah invite, but I stay home tuh cut grass....errmmm ah mean to watch rampartap and them do the landscaping, and then ah went and run some ball.....errrrmmmmm ah mean, watched my stocks online for the evening...

Racial bastard....so why it have to be Rampartap and not Marcus or even Jose for that matter. :D

Postby Monk BANzai » March 22nd, 2010, 4:51 pm

devrat wrote:

Racial bastard....so why it have to be Rampartap and not Marcus or even Jose for that matter. :D

Rampatap is not registerd with the Syrian Landscaping Commission..that is why CBH uses them = Cheap Chinese Labour.

Postby crazybalhead » March 22nd, 2010, 4:53 pm

Aye< I not racial, rampartap have four blackers working for him. It have one does shave he head, I still trying to figure out if he's a real black indyan.

Postby Monk BANzai » March 22nd, 2010, 4:55 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Aye< I not racial, rampartap have four blackers working for him. It have one does shave he head, I still trying to figure out if he's a real black indyan.

It have that?

devrat

Postby devrat » March 22nd, 2010, 4:56 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Aye< I not racial, rampartap have four blackers working for him. It have one does shave he head, I still trying to figure out if he's a real black indyan.

Check if he driving a bess 120y with crims....that should put all doubts to rest.

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 22nd, 2010, 4:58 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:^hopefully by wednesday or thursday we shud have them up.....

a couple of the car owners want to give clearance on the pics before we make them public...can't blame them....

hold that till the event is up

slightly different question Aaron...nice shot BTW.....are you saying that if any of these cars are parked in public view that I cant tak a pic and post it on this site? or is it that ur statement is regulated to this event specifically?

no I'm just talking about the said event.......if the cars are in the public domain, who can stop john dick from taking a pic and posting it right?

Postby crazybalhead » March 22nd, 2010, 4:58 pm

He does ride a ole ten speed and put the crook stick and brushing cutlass on the top strut. Wuh that mean???

devrat

Postby devrat » March 22nd, 2010, 5:03 pm

crazybalhead wrote:He does ride a ole ten speed and put the crook stick and brushing cutlass on the top strut. Wuh that mean???

If he riding the bike with knee high garden boots...............indyan

Postby RASC » March 22nd, 2010, 5:05 pm

Ok Kids...

What have we learned today? :wink:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 22nd, 2010, 5:13 pm

RASC wrote:Ok Kids...

find a young rich ting and level bull on it....

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 22nd, 2010, 5:15 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

Miss Miss, He theft mih answer!!

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 22nd, 2010, 5:17 pm

1. Never judge a book by its cover.

2. If you're rendered a defect by the elites of society, do not use 3NE2UNER as a soapbox. Keep it to yourself.

3. It's OK to be poor or not be part of the "haves". You don't have to hold a grudge.

4. With determination and success you too can one day be a part of the fold.

5. Grow some balls and don't be fearful of having and sharing an unpopular opinion.

6. Everyone is still welcomed to patronize Prime.

:wink:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 22nd, 2010, 5:20 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

1. Never judge a book by its cover.

2. If you're rendered a defect by the elites of society, do not use 3NE2UNER as a soapbox. Keep it to yourself.

3. It's OK to be poor or not be part of the "haves". You don't have to hold a grudge.

4. With determination and success you too can one day be a part of the fold.

5. Grow some balls and don't be fearful of having and sharing an unpopular opinion.

6. Everyone is still welcomed to patronize Prime.

:wink:

yuh leff out the part about bullin....was that on purpose?

Postby pugboy » March 22nd, 2010, 5:20 pm

if anything for sure, the "exclusivity" has done its job by the amount of debate about the issue

its unfortunate however that some perceive money to be the same as success

Postby eliteauto » March 22nd, 2010, 5:21 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

Miss Miss, He theft mih answer!!