LOCO wrote:A tour bus driver is driving with a bus load of seniors down a highway when he is tapped on his shoulder by a little old lady. She offers him a handful of peanuts,which he gratefully munches up.
After about 45 minutes, she taps him on his shoulder again and she hands him another handful of peanuts.
She repeats this gesture two more times.
When she is about to hand him another batch again ....he asks the little old lady, 'Why don't you eat the peanuts yourself?'.
'We can't chew them because we have no teeth', she replied.
The puzzled driver asks, 'Why do you buy them then?'
The old lady replied, 'We just love the chocolate around them.'
evo_chic wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:[quote="ABA Trading LTD"]She stopped replying to that facebook account and that add.
But on another account I have, she msged me on a new listing I had created last night for a different item.
LOL but daz nuh a stale joke
DJShortCircuit wrote:You are on a maxi when you suddenly realize, you need to fart. The music is really loud, so you time your farts with the beat. After a couple of songs, you start to feel better as you approach your stop. As you are leaving the bus, people are really staring you down, and that's when you realize, you have been listening to your ipod