yakuza wrote:Black Start wrote:real good info here.......one thing doh yakuza, is the ad22ve setup equivalent to the ad22vf?and is it as good as the b15/p11 set ups? and what vehicles did the ad22ve come in....thank you....
AD22VF and AD22VE calipers are the same, uses the same pads, difference is the mounting brackets, VF bolts on B13/14 spindles, and VE bolts on AD/Y11/B15.
B15/P11 rotors are larger than VF/VE rotors, not sure if the pistons are the same size though.
AD22VE came on some P11/U14.
Black Start wrote:yakuza wrote:Black Start wrote:real good info here.......one thing doh yakuza, is the ad22ve setup equivalent to the ad22vf?and is it as good as the b15/p11 set ups? and what vehicles did the ad22ve come in....thank you....
AD22VF and AD22VE calipers are the same, uses the same pads, difference is the mounting brackets, VF bolts on B13/14 spindles, and VE bolts on AD/Y11/B15.
B15/P11 rotors are larger than VF/VE rotors, not sure if the pistons are the same size though.
AD22VE came on some P11/U14.
so if i get the ad22ve setup complete on its spindles then i can just bolt it in my b13 and it would work without problem?
yakuza wrote:obstinate24, listen well, if you using B13 shocks, u can use the B15 spindles, u cannot use B13 spindles, they are 4X100, your car is 4X114, B15 is 4X114, same as your car, and it will bolt up on the B13 shocks! Capiche?!?!?!
green13 wrote:wat i could use in d rear of my b13 besides d original
Licensed to Walk! wrote:yakuza, link me with a 1" master cylinder nah.
yakuza wrote:^ABS or not?
Licensed to Walk! wrote:^^ABS, with lines in the same position as the P11 BM44 if possible.