Stephon. wrote:70 years in Guyanese.
Midnight_Demon wrote:i say BS a HUGE load of it
Stephon. wrote:70 years in Guyanese.
illumin@ti wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:i say BS a HUGE load of it
Careful eh ,, the hindu fanatics might come and try to burn u at the stake for a bad religious statement against their faith... the the christian fanatics will call u an athiest non-believer and accrue this effort to the power of prayer.. the islamic fundamentalist will call a fatwa on yuh head and you'll disappear by next week
ABA Trading LTD wrote:illumin@ti wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:i say BS a HUGE load of it
Careful eh ,, the hindu fanatics might come and try to burn u at the stake for a bad religious statement against their faith... the the christian fanatics will call u an athiest non-believer and accrue this effort to the power of prayer.. the islamic fundamentalist will call a fatwa on yuh head and you'll disappear by next week
What the baptist guh do?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:illumin@ti wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:i say BS a HUGE load of it
What the baptist guh do?
UML wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?printertopic=1&t=310071&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&vote=viewresult
Kittles wrote:steups!! how the hell this gettin so much attenion????
~Vēġó~ wrote:conventional means of deriving energy/sustenance for the body through food and water, but for those who deeply understand that the physical body is but an extension of the elements that pervades everything then nourishing said physical body through those elements eventually becomes an easy and automated task.....