70 years without eating?

zcarz

Re: 70 years without eating?

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 1:38 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^are you referring to absorption through skin and lungs?

I am referring to the ability to merge the physical body with the elemental properties and energy that exist in and around everything....so that the physical body itself becomes and is that elemental energy....

Hmm.... a little far fetched no?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » May 16th, 2010, 1:43 pm

i support the alpine

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 16th, 2010, 1:52 pm

^^ let me tell you something about this neighbor of mine. I always suspect he stole my schwinn mountain bike. So one day I told him I putting up razor wire on my fence and I making a automatic system for my dog cage that when someone jumps the fence the cage door will automatically open and release the force of my dreaded rottweiler.

The man then told me he said. "And you as a human being would do something like that?, what would be the position of a innocent man if he was to accidentally fall in your property?"

I think this was worst than the claims he have made saying that Sai Baba is god simply because he can transform his pen!s into a P.u.$.$.y

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 2:01 pm

Alpine wrote:^^ let me tell you something about this neighbor of mine. I always suspect he stole my schwinn mountain bike. So one day I told him I putting up razor wire on my fence and I making a automatic system for my dog cage that when someone jumps the fence the cage door will automatically open and release the force of my dreaded rottweiler.

The man then told me he said. "And you as a human being would do something like that?, what would be the position of a innocent man if he was to accidentally fall in your property?"

I think this was worst than the claims he have made saying that Sai Baba is god simply because he can transform his pen!s into a P.u.$.$.y

Give me a knife, a pair of scissors, and some local anasthetic and you can just call me Sai Baba.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 16th, 2010, 3:39 pm

zcarz wrote:

I am referring to the ability to merge the physical body with the elemental properties and energy that exist in and around everything....so that the physical body itself becomes and is that elemental energy....

Hmm.... a little far fetched no?

yeah I know eh.....I'm not saying believe everything but maybe there are ppl who are realised enough to do incredible/impossible acts....take manning for insta......ok no that's another foRUM altogether....

Postby Rooki3 » May 16th, 2010, 3:47 pm

this guy survived a week under the observation of military scientists & they were claiming that it's impossible!!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » May 16th, 2010, 6:54 pm

Rooki3 wrote:this guy survived a week under the observation of military scientists & they were claiming that it's impossible!!

so u believe the story?

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 16th, 2010, 7:16 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
illumin@ti wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:i say BS a HUGE load of it

Careful eh ,, the hindu fanatics might come and try to burn u at the stake for a bad religious statement against their faith... the the christian fanatics will call u an athiest non-believer and accrue this effort to the power of prayer.. the islamic fundamentalist will call a fatwa on yuh head and you'll disappear by next week

What the baptist guh do?

Shout :|

putch your hands up and

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 16th, 2010, 7:24 pm

d man is dhalsim from street fighter!!! yoga yoga yoga

Postby bluesteel29 » May 17th, 2010, 2:12 am

iz chakra u talkin bout orrr :|

Postby Rooki3 » May 17th, 2010, 2:47 am

bluesteel29 wrote:

iz chakra u talkin bout orrr :|

hmmh, man lookin like orichimaro

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 17th, 2010, 3:17 am

Some people also say these Indians does live for over 1000 years.

Any truth in this?

Saying they live on the mountains away from civilization and meditating everyday.

But I have a question. If this guy never eat in 70 years then that mean he never piss or sh!t in 70 years either? :shock:

Remembers the article about Mr Singh who never bathe in 40 years. Because a obeyah man tell him if he don't bathe he will get a boy child. You know the man never bathe for real. He then claimed he did a fire bath dancing around a fire in a barrel and smoking marijuana and praying to Lord Shiva.

I posted this article couple years ago on tuner I believe right here on ole talk. Guy was from India.

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » May 17th, 2010, 4:47 am

SHENANIGANS

Postby Greypatch » May 17th, 2010, 8:49 am

the world has many strange things that we are yet to comprehend

alphadogrock

Postby alphadogrock » May 17th, 2010, 9:23 am

BS, pure BS...

Postby rollingstock » May 17th, 2010, 2:49 pm

zcarz wrote:
UML wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?printertopic=1&t=310071&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&vote=viewresult

I am not allowed to read this forum.. 1emo

me2 :?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » May 17th, 2010, 3:46 pm

An immense steaming pile of horseshit

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » May 17th, 2010, 3:52 pm

d man who make up this is on some serious dattur!

Postby MG Man » May 17th, 2010, 4:01 pm

illumin@ti wrote:An immense steaming pile of horseshit

heeeeeeeeeeeeeeey since when you start quoting my definition of faith and religion?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » May 17th, 2010, 4:04 pm

illumin@ti wrote:An immense steaming pile of horseshit

heeeeeeeeeeeeeeey since when you start quoting my definition of faith and religion?

^^^^ sez the man with red Tartan interior eh ... ole badiss lookin good tho MG... where spike.. dat ole rice eater is the shiznitt also

Postby MG Man » May 17th, 2010, 4:07 pm

lol if you only know what Spike did to improve the handling on the BRRE eh :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 17th, 2010, 4:25 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:d man who make up this is on some serious dattur!

Hmmm

I now see this on facebook here yes wtmc? :shock:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak- ... 7378_n.jpg