~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^are you referring to absorption through skin and lungs?
I am referring to the ability to merge the physical body with the elemental properties and energy that exist in and around everything....so that the physical body itself becomes and is that elemental energy....
Alpine wrote:^^ let me tell you something about this neighbor of mine. I always suspect he stole my schwinn mountain bike. So one day I told him I putting up razor wire on my fence and I making a automatic system for my dog cage that when someone jumps the fence the cage door will automatically open and release the force of my dreaded rottweiler.
The man then told me he said. "And you as a human being would do something like that?, what would be the position of a innocent man if he was to accidentally fall in your property?"
I think this was worst than the claims he have made saying that Sai Baba is god simply because he can transform his pen!s into a P.u.$.$.y
zcarz wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^are you referring to absorption through skin and lungs?
I am referring to the ability to merge the physical body with the elemental properties and energy that exist in and around everything....so that the physical body itself becomes and is that elemental energy....
Hmm.... a little far fetched no?
Rooki3 wrote:this guy survived a week under the observation of military scientists & they were claiming that it's impossible!!
vrampersad14 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:illumin@ti wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:i say BS a HUGE load of it
Careful eh ,, the hindu fanatics might come and try to burn u at the stake for a bad religious statement against their faith... the the christian fanatics will call u an athiest non-believer and accrue this effort to the power of prayer.. the islamic fundamentalist will call a fatwa on yuh head and you'll disappear by next week
What the baptist guh do?
Shout
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^are you referring to absorption through skin and lungs?
bluesteel29 wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^are you referring to absorption through skin and lungs?
iz chakra u talkin bout orrr
zcarz wrote:UML wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?printertopic=1&t=310071&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&vote=viewresult
I am not allowed to read this forum.. 1emo
illumin@ti wrote:An immense steaming pile of horseshit
MG Man wrote:illumin@ti wrote:An immense steaming pile of horseshit
heeeeeeeeeeeeeeey since when you start quoting my definition of faith and religion?
b18b_turbo wrote:d man who make up this is on some serious dattur!