Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods
MG Man wrote:Suzuki Sportsman wrote::twisted: , one shot from dex3
dream-carz wrote:i find the flares are quite similar between both cars, strange
MadCrix wrote:all funs runs and bycc events will use this course layout
pete wrote:That's because there were no suzukis in SS.
djaggs wrote:pete wrote:That's because there were no suzukis in SS.
LOL
I wasnt saying nutten nah...
X2 wrote:Damn... hope to make the next one.
Honda finally tek win in SS I see !! Congrats !
chris1388 wrote:X2 wrote:Damn... hope to make the next one.
Also note 1st and 2nd in ESP as well as 1st in ES all beat the fastest SS car![]()
haha....suzuki all the way boy
ingalook wrote:I'm still getting over the fact that I can push the car that hard and it refuses to let go... so different from a few months ago when it would spin out for no apparent reason... call it "nexenphobia"
It really did make me smile... especially for the fun runs when I just keep pushing and it just kept giving
ingalook wrote:chris1388 wrote:X2 wrote:Damn... hope to make the next one.
Also note 1st and 2nd in ESP as well as 1st in ES all beat the fastest SS car![]()
haha....suzuki all the way boy
Dread... I was all over the place on my last lap... I could not believe that I actually made a faster lap than my 3rd lap
If I was clean (and knew where I was going) on that last lap I have no doubt that I would hit 49 secs easy
I've said it before but - I've got a hell of a car now... Rudi, Reyos and Ruel (aye that's 3 "R"s) all went for a ride in my car and they will tell you that the problem is most definitely NOT the car![]()
I'm still getting over the fact that I can push the car that hard and it refuses to let go... so different from a few months ago when it would spin out for no apparent reason... call it "nexenphobia"
It really did make me smile... especially for the fun runs when I just keep pushing and it just kept giving
I was ketchin mih ass to navigate the course
Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”