Naka wrote:Can anyone gimme some tips about tequila? Like pricing and which is best to buy. Wanna try it to get wired. How is the after effects. btw, any tips for a first timer. Never been drunk.
~Vēġó~ wrote:white oak and guava pineapple fruta is best!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Magnum and Orange Juice!! 2 thumbs up!!
TRDcorolla wrote:Naka wrote:Can anyone gimme some tips about tequila? Like pricing and which is best to buy. Wanna try it to get wired. How is the after effects. btw, any tips for a first timer. Never been drunk.
r p m wrote:1/2 case of guiness and u good to go! high like a kite!
sharkman121 wrote:r p m wrote:1/2 case of guiness and u good to go! high like a kite!
yeh..high blood pressure that is
not to mention the pounding headache that will follow.
Btw...to the OP, how old are you.
~Vēġó~ wrote:white oak and guava pineapple fruta is best!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Naka...
What is the need to get drunk?
Anywho..
If you just wanna get drunk off of Tequila then good ole Jose Cuervo will do..
However if you want to enjoy the drink, taste it, have it finesse your palate..
Then go with Patron.
Either way tho.. you sound too young to drink and you should pee and go in yuh bed!!
Naka wrote: Never been drunk.
vrampersad14 wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:white oak and guava pineapple fruta is best!
fruit punch too
nizzmo wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:white oak and guava pineapple fruta is best!
fruit punch too
White Oak Just like CRIX..
White Oak and Anything....
Yahoo! answers wrote:Shor Term
Here are a few of the side effects not all because I don't know who you are after drinking.
uninhibited pole dancing, sex, etc
a new apartment (you wake up in someone elses apartment and not knowing how or when you arrived there.
you could feel extra confident and either start a fight, drive drunk and risk killing yourself or some one else, receive a DUI, go skinny dipping at night in a pond and possibly drown.
oh yeah theres more.
My advice is to simply buy a drink cover. keep your hand on your drink at all times. Pace yourself, for every shot of Tequila drink a glass of water. Dont drink more than two shots every hour. Take a cab home and dont drink alone.
Dont mean to scare you. I love tequila, but dont get your *** kicked by it.
Possible Long Term
An open clinical trial was carried out in eight healthy nonobese, young male volunteers. The study was divided in two phases. The first one evaluated metabolic changes, including insulin secretion and sensitivity due to acute administration of 30 ml of straight tequila. The second phase of the study evaluated metabolic effects due to the daily administration of 30 ml of tequila during 30 days.
Results
There were no significant metabolic changes after the single oral administration of 30 ml of straight tequila. After the administration of tequila during 30 days, a significant increase in homocysteine levels and a tendency to increase the glucose concentration and to decrease the insulin sensitivity were found.
Conclusion
Detrimental metabolic changes were observed with the daily administration of 30 ml of tequila during 30 days.
uninhibited pole