IT must have alcohol loving guys here!

Naka

IT must have alcohol loving guys here!

Postby Naka » May 17th, 2010, 10:51 pm

Can anyone gimme some tips about tequila? Like pricing and which is best to buy. Wanna try it to get wired. How is the after effects. btw, any tips for a first timer. Never been drunk.

Re: IT must have alcohol loving guys here!

Postby Damien » May 17th, 2010, 10:56 pm

Drink some indian takila aka puncheon this is the mandingo of alcohol if you are a virgin drinker

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 17th, 2010, 10:59 pm

Naka wrote:Can anyone gimme some tips about tequila? Like pricing and which is best to buy. Wanna try it to get wired. How is the after effects. btw, any tips for a first timer. Never been drunk.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 17th, 2010, 11:03 pm

Naka...
What is the need to get drunk?

Anywho..
If you just wanna get drunk off of Tequila then good ole Jose Cuervo will do..

However if you want to enjoy the drink, taste it, have it finesse your palate..
Then go with Patron.

Either way tho.. you sound too young to drink and you should pee and go in yuh bed!!

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » May 17th, 2010, 11:04 pm

School closed?????

gorm.....if yuh wanna get drunk....tequila will make u upset if its ur first time.

We don't carry great tequila brands here.....Jose is the most popular, but Patron is a much better taste IMO.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 17th, 2010, 11:18 pm

white oak and guava pineapple fruta is best!

Postby Trini Hookah » May 17th, 2010, 11:20 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:white oak and guava pineapple fruta is best!

fruit punch too :|

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 17th, 2010, 11:22 pm

Magnum and Orange Juice!! 2 thumbs up!!

r p m

Postby r p m » May 17th, 2010, 11:30 pm

1/2 case of guiness and u good to go! high like a kite!

Postby Trini Hookah » May 17th, 2010, 11:32 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Magnum and Orange Juice!! 2 thumbs up!!

getting drunk...check
getting laid...that's another story :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 17th, 2010, 11:33 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:
Naka wrote:Can anyone gimme some tips about tequila? Like pricing and which is best to buy. Wanna try it to get wired. How is the after effects. btw, any tips for a first timer. Never been drunk.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby sharkman121 » May 17th, 2010, 11:54 pm

r p m wrote:1/2 case of guiness and u good to go! high like a kite!

yeh..high blood pressure that is :?

not to mention the pounding headache that will follow.

Btw...to the OP, how old are you.

Postby shogun » May 18th, 2010, 12:42 am

sharkman121 wrote:
r p m wrote:1/2 case of guiness and u good to go! high like a kite!

yeh..high blood pressure that is :?

not to mention the pounding headache that will follow.

Btw...to the OP, how old are you.

Thought no one would ask.

geodude

Postby geodude » May 18th, 2010, 3:37 am

OP don't answer that question there are numerous ppl on this site that, use it to find yound boys , they prey on the youger ppl facination with fast cars,
they are called pedo bears in tuner talk,

do not, i repeat, do not make plans with anyboy that PMs you (not project manager) and offers to help you get drunk,

you have been warned, and what the fack ever happen to ah case ah stag

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 18th, 2010, 7:50 am

Geodude it's ok..
alltrac is busy with triad these days..

I think the OP is somewhat safe.

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 18th, 2010, 8:02 am

talkk nahhh!!! i rate this

Postby sMASH » May 18th, 2010, 8:04 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Naka...
What is the need to get drunk?

Anywho..
If you just wanna get drunk off of Tequila then good ole Jose Cuervo will do..

However if you want to enjoy the drink, taste it, have it finesse your palate..
Then go with Patron.

Either way tho.. you sound too young to drink and you should pee and go in yuh bed!!

go wee wee and doh doh

Postby cinco » May 18th, 2010, 8:05 am

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 18th, 2010, 8:16 am

Naka wrote: Never been drunk.

for quick drunkness mix puncheon with ur favorite type of juice , mix it strong and shot the 1st 4 cups and sip on the rest .....

tun up nesss !!! :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

nizzmo

Postby nizzmo » May 18th, 2010, 8:25 am

vrampersad14 wrote:

White Oak Just like CRIX..
White Oak and Anything.... :D

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 18th, 2010, 8:31 am

^^^ 4 real

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 18th, 2010, 8:33 am

Liquid cocaine really fscks you up, and smells/tastes better than tequila :P
Last edited by VexXx Dogg on May 18th, 2010, 8:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 18th, 2010, 8:33 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 18th, 2010, 8:36 am

nizzmo wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

White Oak Just like CRIX..
White Oak and Anything.... :D

white oak o_O never again.........

nizzmo

Postby nizzmo » May 18th, 2010, 8:45 am

hottgyul wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Yes I KNOW!!! :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 18th, 2010, 8:47 am

hottgyul wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » May 18th, 2010, 8:56 am

Naka
yahoo answers has some interesting info on the side effects of tequila.

Yahoo! answers wrote:Shor Term
Here are a few of the side effects not all because I don't know who you are after drinking.

uninhibited pole dancing, sex, etc

a new apartment (you wake up in someone elses apartment and not knowing how or when you arrived there.

you could feel extra confident and either start a fight, drive drunk and risk killing yourself or some one else, receive a DUI, go skinny dipping at night in a pond and possibly drown.

oh yeah theres more.

My advice is to simply buy a drink cover. keep your hand on your drink at all times. Pace yourself, for every shot of Tequila drink a glass of water. Dont drink more than two shots every hour. Take a cab home and dont drink alone.

Dont mean to scare you. I love tequila, but dont get your *** kicked by it.

Possible Long Term

An open clinical trial was carried out in eight healthy nonobese, young male volunteers. The study was divided in two phases. The first one evaluated metabolic changes, including insulin secretion and sensitivity due to acute administration of 30 ml of straight tequila. The second phase of the study evaluated metabolic effects due to the daily administration of 30 ml of tequila during 30 days.
Results

There were no significant metabolic changes after the single oral administration of 30 ml of straight tequila. After the administration of tequila during 30 days, a significant increase in homocysteine levels and a tendency to increase the glucose concentration and to decrease the insulin sensitivity were found.
Conclusion

Detrimental metabolic changes were observed with the daily administration of 30 ml of tequila during 30 days.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 18th, 2010, 9:04 am

uninhibited pole

Hehehe been there

Postby SUPAstarr » May 18th, 2010, 9:13 am

Postby SUPAstarr » May 18th, 2010, 9:20 am