nigie wrote:hey do u have pics of the cortina if its v8 powered...
nigie wrote:well hook us up with some pics...we never had the six cylinder corty on the market here ours came with 1.6 and 2.0 engines anything else was a drop in....
droppa wrote:yeah nigie i may be able to link a booster for u, ill check if they hav and the price, i have a EP82 Starlet one, its kinda small and slim, was keeping for a project but will let it for a $150. its more than than in the bamboo, oh and i have galant parts if yuh intrested, not best fu parts but some ok stuff....i kinda scrap my project galant, 4 round lights, was aiming for a VG30DETT and box......
nigie wrote:Aye sigma any progress?
besides 81 nissan stanza u know of any other small workable booster..
droppa wrote:Front still sits pretty high, the S13 coilover is a common upgrade, that would have suit u fine, but i gues u can go up on tire size and raise the back a bit...........i see ur front wheel will be off the ground....heheheh
droppa wrote:i like the EWP and Digital controller device, thats real sweet, wats the retail in us$...