Nigson wrote:Seriously they are overdoing it.....The govt needs to step in cause they are ruining the communitiy...I am so sorry for the people who legally live in this area.........Its real scary how these ppl just movin in and no one can do anything about it..........
Seems like this government playing goody goody two shoes......dont want to speak out......
Kamla should speak out and say listen ---
1.Leave Jack Warner alone.....end of story
2.You ent pay for the land so get out....end of story.....
Why she behaving so dumb? Is not like the ppl who want Jack Warner gone vote for she and is not like these enterprise ppl who grabbing land vote for her either.......
bigga514 wrote:But alyuh talkin like robo don't like injun. This is the pm promise and he aint do nothing wrong yet.
bigga514 wrote:But alyuh talkin like robo don't like injun. This is the pm promise and he aint do nothing wrong yet. Tomatoes is still 13$ lb? So what agri have no money in it. I'm not defending his character but still wtf a man can't try make legit $ too
bigga514 wrote:And what does it that about a government that a "community leader" is doing more for the community than the government. Remember Robin hood was a thief and a murderer. Not comparing just saying if malcom x died at 25 he would of been just another dead street hustler. I tend not to judge ppl with out first hand knowledge or evidence.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:a lot of gangsters and hustlers from Enterprise area did openly campaign and organise votes for Cadiz.
Much of the people were not going to vote (they prefer not vote @ all than vote for the People's Partnership)
But on election day, certain people went house to house and encouraged much of enterprise to come out and vote for Cadiz, even organising transport to and from the polling station
Greypatch wrote:btw is that agricultural land ?
sparky wrote:For those who are fortunate to own houses and land thank GOD for it. on the other hand their those who are not as fortunate, whether it is their fault or not is not relevant at this time,point being they are Trinidadian and a level of compassion must be shown towards them.these people are our brothers and sisters, they may have made a mistake in what they did but that is no reason for the country as a whole to crucify those who are less fortunate. I BEG THE AUTHORITIES ON BEHALF OF THESE PEOPLE to look through another para dime, if the country would help 2000 unfortunate families to have a sense of dignity an responsibility by allowing them to own a piece of property where they can call home wouldn't that help the crime situation in our country because if we consider the average family is six people it means that by helping 2000 families would by extension help approximately 12,000 people to live better lives. This situation should not be looked at from a PNM UNCOP perspective, but from a caring government dealing holistically with their less fortunate brothers and sisters.
TriniVdub wrote:sparky wrote:For those who are fortunate to own houses and land thank GOD for it. on the other hand their those who are not as fortunate, whether it is their fault or not is not relevant at this time,point being they are Trinidadian and a level of compassion must be shown towards them.these people are our brothers and sisters, they may have made a mistake in what they did but that is no reason for the country as a whole to crucify those who are less fortunate. I BEG THE AUTHORITIES ON BEHALF OF THESE PEOPLE to look through another para dime, if the country would help 2000 unfortunate families to have a sense of dignity an responsibility by allowing them to own a piece of property where they can call home wouldn't that help the crime situation in our country because if we consider the average family is six people it means that by helping 2000 families would by extension help approximately 12,000 people to live better lives. This situation should not be looked at from a PNM UNCOP perspective, but from a caring government dealing holistically with their less fortunate brothers and sisters.
Say what???
So in other words you wouldn't mind having another shanty town aka beetham/laventille/mova/sealots etc in the country?? Why to add another eyesore to the nation? Boy if I had the powers granted onto me I woulda take all of dem an drop dey ass off in d sea
bigga514 wrote:And what does it that about a government that a "community leader" is doing more for the community than the government. Remember Robin hood was a thief and a murderer. Not comparing just saying if malcom x died at 25 he would of been just another dead street hustler. I tend not to judge ppl with out first hand knowledge or evidence.