Land Grabbing - Robocop too!!!

Re: Land Grabbing - Robocop too!!!

Postby UML » June 16th, 2010, 1:35 pm

im sure all these defenders and human rights activists would have no problem with these squatters setting up their shacks in their community, next door to them or on THEIR property!!! :roll:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 16th, 2010, 3:15 pm

squatting is Illegal---just like breaking a red light-----they should be charged!!!!

Postby brams112 » June 16th, 2010, 8:58 pm

nobody aint buss a cap in he a$$ as yet,he so bad,,,,smartman sending his goones to scare people then he comming and running them,,,,,squatting is illegal,,buy your land like all the hardworking mudder fcukers like the rest of us,,,,,

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 17th, 2010, 10:40 am

Hopefully demolition will start and end today. I'm absolutely livid at how some citizens can be so boldface. We certainly do not want another Laventille in the making.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 17th, 2010, 10:43 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:Hopefully demolition will start and end today. I'm absolutely livid at how some citizens can be so boldface. We certainly do not want another Laventille in the making.

unless they would like to relocate laventille to PRison Island!

then im all for it!

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » June 17th, 2010, 11:07 am

So Sparky by giving squatters free land, this will automatically reduce crime... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Like you never heard of Laventille or Beetham or Sealots or Enterprise or what. Ain't it free land they just claim boldface so, and the residents of these communities are law abiding honest people.

I say bring in the riot squad and the bulldozers for their asses........ :evil: :evil: :evil:

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » June 17th, 2010, 12:17 pm

Ah feel dis is another racially motivated argument!?!

Is a good thing it have "injun" in cashew gardens squattin too!!!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 17th, 2010, 2:48 pm

but where all these ppl were living b4 about 10days ago ? ...

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 17th, 2010, 6:55 pm

Cadiz give him it. Camela cyah do anything

Postby Damien » June 17th, 2010, 7:00 pm

cyar blame them dey try ah thing,many of the big shot people today acquired their lands by squatting eh

rossi

Postby rossi » June 17th, 2010, 8:32 pm

Robocop...steupz..dis ass still around? move them out I say!

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » June 17th, 2010, 10:03 pm

lostboys crew wrote:So Sparky by giving squatters free land, this will automatically reduce crime... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Like you never heard of Laventille or Beetham or Sealots or Enterprise or what. Ain't it free land they just claim boldface so, and the residents of these communities are law abiding honest people.

I say bring in the riot squad and the bulldozers for their asses........ :evil: :evil: :evil:

X10000000000000

They just want ah set ah free land and then sell it! I say destroy what they build and dont approve nothing to so called ROBOCOP!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 17th, 2010, 11:12 pm

Well Ian Alleyne interviewed him on the land -- robocop that is....real kicks/////

It on win tv right now 11pm........

Ian ask him how come an unemployed man like you wearing brands and living in a 2 million dollar house?????? Tell me what business you in nah?

I hear you associated with kidnapping in trinidad?

the ppl dont want your criminal partners here....!!!

Man ian real brave hoss....lol.....

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 18th, 2010, 8:22 am

sparky wrote:For those who are fortunate to own houses and land thank GOD for it. on the other hand their those who are not as fortunate, whether it is their fault or not is not relevant at this time,point being they are Trinidadian and a level of compassion must be shown towards them.these people are our brothers and sisters, they may have made a mistake in what they did but that is no reason for the country as a whole to crucify those who are less fortunate. I BEG THE AUTHORITIES ON BEHALF OF THESE PEOPLE to look through another para dime, if the country would help 2000 unfortunate families to have a sense of dignity an responsibility by allowing them to own a piece of property where they can call home wouldn't that help the crime situation in our country because if we consider the average family is six people it means that by helping 2000 families would by extension help approximately 12,000 people to live better lives. This situation should not be looked at from a PNM UNCOP perspective, but from a caring government dealing holistically with their less fortunate brothers and sisters.

Sparky I appreciate what you're saying eh, but when I have to work hard, two jobs, long hours, earn what some may call a decent enough salary and STILL can't afford to purchase house and land, and NOBODY - not the govt, not one arse helping me out I can't afford to sit idly by and watch these fackers STEAL land, much less condone any govt assistance to these people.

I am fedup of seeing these people receive govt handouts (in whatever form, from free ting to soft loans) and nothing being made available to help out those who actually have to WORK for a living and choose to stay on the straight and narrow path.

My father grew up DIRT poor, and trust me, more than half a these squatters eh even know what that means. He worked damn hard to bring his family out of the level of poverty they were in. WHY THE FCUK THESE PEOPLE DON'T DO THE SAME???

Postby Damien » June 18th, 2010, 8:41 am

People who work hard for what they have should be proud of their accomplishments,however they should not be jealous or look down on people who get the same things as a handout, its your hard work and taxes help these people out. It is not fair for some to live lavishly while others suffer,poverty is a serious issue in trinidad and their is enough land for everyone. How could a poor man working for a minimum wage and taking care of a family afford to buy a house in these hard times

Postby skylinechild » June 18th, 2010, 11:08 am

my $0.02.....work harder......millions on social welfare depend on you.....

fareedh

Postby fareedh » June 18th, 2010, 12:03 pm

Within a few hours the laws will be enforced

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » June 18th, 2010, 12:48 pm

But Robocop have a 2 million dollar house what he want 5 acres of land for ? and free too.
These ppl rushing and grabbing up land claiming to be poor but i sure 99% of them lying.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 18th, 2010, 1:06 pm

Sparky I appreciate what you're saying eh, but when I have to work hard, two jobs, long hours, earn what some may call a decent enough salary and STILL can't afford to purchase house and land, and NOBODY - not the govt, not one arse helping me out I can't afford to sit idly by and watch these fackers STEAL land, much less condone any govt assistance to these people.

I am fedup of seeing these people receive govt handouts (in whatever form, from free ting to soft loans) and nothing being made available to help out those who actually have to WORK for a living and choose to stay on the straight and narrow path.

My father grew up DIRT poor, and trust me, more than half a these squatters eh even know what that means. He worked damn hard to bring his family out of the level of poverty they were in. WHY THE FCUK THESE PEOPLE DON'T DO THE SAME???[/quote]

I FULLY SUPPORT YOUR STATEMENT BRO......

fareedh

Postby fareedh » June 18th, 2010, 4:07 pm

As of this moment the law is being enforced

kevcam

Postby kevcam » June 18th, 2010, 6:13 pm

Yeah, I hear real police down there this evening.

sparky

Postby sparky » June 18th, 2010, 10:12 pm

what ever we are blessed with, say thank GOD for it. GOD allowed us to have what we have,for personal well being and as a blessing to others.when we leave the face this world we carry nothing with us accept our character.those who work hard for what have should be proud of their achievements, but our achievements should not make selfish, if we do, then we are no better off than those we speak against.their must be compassion for those who are poor. I am not saying to give them for free but to teach them to fish.

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » June 18th, 2010, 11:03 pm

I was watching IAN on winTV the re-run and they broke down some houses! People real crying and thing......

They mash up robocop house in the land too!!!! Robocop wah people name he feel he smart!

They doing illegal thing and then wah people too feel sorry for them when they squatting!

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 19th, 2010, 5:21 pm

Nigson wrote:Well Ian Alleyne interviewed him on the land -- robocop that is....real kicks/////

It on win tv right now 11pm........

Ian ask him how come an unemployed man like you wearing brands and living in a 2 million dollar house?????? Tell me what business you in nah?

I hear you associated with kidnapping in trinidad?

the ppl dont want your criminal partners here....!!!

Man ian real brave hoss....lol.....

steups that pappyshow wearing bulletproof vest. Like he ent hear robocop does aim and shoot for the arse.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 20th, 2010, 11:20 pm

At least he doing something that other ppl would not dream to do....

Naka

Postby Naka » June 21st, 2010, 11:02 am

UML wrote:i believe it is politically motivated...especially from the "characters" we seeing........dey wud never do that under PNM rule!!!

still suffering from cut arse syndrome...bold face want tuh show them that injun cah do dem nuttin!!!

if it was injun doing that under PNM rule....you wud of seen the nice work by the riot squad!!

just bold face because they loss and want tuh show dem!!

they say dey poor...but they well have money tuh buy plyy...1bulldozer

U sure robo was a politics man or he just on profit.
He does deal with real injun too, trust me.