AbstractPoetic wrote:Hopefully demolition will start and end today. I'm absolutely livid at how some citizens can be so boldface. We certainly do not want another Laventille in the making.
lostboys crew wrote:So Sparky by giving squatters free land, this will automatically reduce crime...![]()
Like you never heard of Laventille or Beetham or Sealots or Enterprise or what. Ain't it free land they just claim boldface so, and the residents of these communities are law abiding honest people.
I say bring in the riot squad and the bulldozers for their asses........![]()
sparky wrote:For those who are fortunate to own houses and land thank GOD for it. on the other hand their those who are not as fortunate, whether it is their fault or not is not relevant at this time,point being they are Trinidadian and a level of compassion must be shown towards them.these people are our brothers and sisters, they may have made a mistake in what they did but that is no reason for the country as a whole to crucify those who are less fortunate. I BEG THE AUTHORITIES ON BEHALF OF THESE PEOPLE to look through another para dime, if the country would help 2000 unfortunate families to have a sense of dignity an responsibility by allowing them to own a piece of property where they can call home wouldn't that help the crime situation in our country because if we consider the average family is six people it means that by helping 2000 families would by extension help approximately 12,000 people to live better lives. This situation should not be looked at from a PNM UNCOP perspective, but from a caring government dealing holistically with their less fortunate brothers and sisters.
Nigson wrote:Well Ian Alleyne interviewed him on the land -- robocop that is....real kicks/////
It on win tv right now 11pm........
Ian ask him how come an unemployed man like you wearing brands and living in a 2 million dollar house?????? Tell me what business you in nah?
I hear you associated with kidnapping in trinidad?
the ppl dont want your criminal partners here....!!!
Man ian real brave hoss....lol.....
UML wrote:i believe it is politically motivated...especially from the "characters" we seeing........dey wud never do that under PNM rule!!!
still suffering from cut arse syndrome...bold face want tuh show them that injun cah do dem nuttin!!!
if it was injun doing that under PNM rule....you wud of seen the nice work by the riot squad!!
just bold face because they loss and want tuh show dem!!
they say dey poor...but they well have money tuh buy plyy...1bulldozer