pioneer wrote:apparently feelings still being toted
RASC wrote:Why does Pioneer keep bringing up Brasil??
pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:Why does Pioneer keep bringing up Brasil?
You've mentioned Brasil more times than every Brasil supporter combined since their defeat. We're over it. We have moved on. Why are you still lingering?
Cuz first you rating up Robben...now u popin him dong sayin he one sided?
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=265831&p=4397207&hilit=+robben#p4397207RASC wrote:RASC wrote:pioneer,I know you lix riling men up...but seriously, how you feel about tomorrow?
Robben is back, and we all know he doh really play football
Is just control and shoot
OH GAWD AH CALL IT...AH CALL IT![]()
...RASC wrote:WHAT THE FUCKKKKK I TELL ALLYUH???
THE MAN DOH PLAY FOOTBALL...IS JUST COLLECT AND BULLLLEEEEETTTTT
ROBBEN IYMC![]()
today...RASC wrote:Robben is by far the most one sided player in the world. Geez an ages. Second sitter he missed. The first time he blasts over bars with his right. The second he elects to try to flick over the keeper with his left, instead of blasting it with his right.
It seems you like 3M tape, double-sided.
Make up your mind, seems you backin teams/players when they winning?
What's that word beginnin with B?
pioneer wrote:I merely asked a question, if Holland is soooooooo boring and slow, how come the mighty Brasil couldn't beat them?
pioneer wrote:So why the suddent [/hate] on Robben?
find yuh posts dan!
pioneer wrote:So how Brasil couldn't beat them?
GLXXXTACY wrote:GERMAN=TERMINATOR...those that stand in their way will be terminated...arrrgh