TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Cid wrote:airbender was great in 3d,if u a fan of the cartoon and u wanna see it doh studdy all dem nannys on de forum.......go see it ....it good
Nigson wrote:My kid looked at Toy Story 1 today for the hundredth time on DVD on our LCD flat screen and therefore I did appreciate the 3D in MT after seeing it on my LCD........It looked really different and the cartoon characters looked so alive in 3D.
Nigson wrote:Cid wrote:airbender was great in 3d,if u a fan of the cartoon and u wanna see it doh studdy all dem nannys on de forum.......go see it ....it good
the advertisement on cable for the 3D air bender looks pretty kool.....
I will have 2 see for myself .....I going c it........
ru$$ell wrote:redmanjp wrote:so when would 3D tvs be available locally? i guess directv/flow would have to carry 3D content though- like ESPN 3D
3d tv's have been here a while now. as for content,i doubt the local cable provider or direct tv will offer it anytime soon,hell,FLOW's idea of digital cable is running video through a coax cable and calling it Hi Def
bushwakka wrote:ru$$ell wrote:redmanjp wrote:so when would 3D tvs be available locally? i guess directv/flow would have to carry 3D content though- like ESPN 3D
3d tv's have been here a while now. as for content,i doubt the local cable provider or direct tv will offer it anytime soon,hell,FLOW's idea of digital cable is running video through a coax cable and calling it Hi Def
aren't there 'normal' boxes with only coax output and then HD boxes with HDMI output that u will get from flow if u sign up for HD channels? correct me if i wrong, i dunno, i hav Blink TV but my bro got flow recently and told me that
Duplicolor wrote:just some advice if you are gonna see toy story in MT 3D dont waste your $60 the movie was nice but nothing in it was 3D worthy in my opinion, air bender and others would be really great ...