Cjruckus wrote:Zoom rader says dude... Hadda be an injun from central.
Name a pnm problem that was made in the past 3 yeàrs?
Cjruckus wrote:Zoom rader says dude... Hadda be an injun from central.
zoom rader wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Zoom rader says dude... Hadda be an injun from central.
Yes dude I am a full injun from central not blood cell is congo
RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Zoom rader says dude... Hadda be an injun from central.
Is English is the second language down there? Just curious
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Zoom rader says dude... Hadda be an injun from central.
Is English is the second language down there? Just curious
English will soon be the second language in T&T, there are plans to make hindi the national language.
bluefete wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Zoom rader says dude... Hadda be an injun from central.
The Palace; Legal Affairs Building, The Church, Brian Lara Stadium (actually, that was a continuation) .... Shall I continue?
Damien wrote:that thing next to kamla go feel it tonight
5onDfloor wrote:i have one question.........
It is said Our Prime Minister is on official T&T business but why is it she has yet to meet an official of the US Government?
i cant imagine any head of start coming to Trinidad and not meet either or both our PM and President.
It is said Our Prime Minister is on official T&T business but why is it she has yet to meet an official of the US Government?
i cant imagine any head of start coming to Trinidad and not meet either or both our PM and President.
RASC wrote:Again all I wanna know is how is this benefiting the tax payers. That's it.
Stop living in PNM's shadow and start to stand for yourself, be accountable for yourself. That is all PP, that is all. Stop looking back over your shoulder when the people of T&T are dying to move forward!!!
~Vēġó~ wrote:RASC wrote:Again all I wanna know is how is this benefiting the tax payers. That's it.
Stop living in PNM's shadow and start to stand for yourself, be accountable for yourself. That is all PP, that is all. Stop looking back over your shoulder when the people of T&T are dying to move forward!!!
it was reported that she was able to generate US$150,000 in donations that is intended to go towards the children's life fund.....more contributions forthcoming and pledges of free medical services from doctors of east indian origin to be rendered.....
her trip has made a profit....I see no problem there.....
Damien wrote:that thing next to kamla go feel it tonight
~Vēġó~ wrote:RASC wrote:Again all I wanna know is how is this benefiting the tax payers. That's it.
it was reported that she was able to generate US$150,000 in donations that is intended to go towards the children's life fund.....more contributions forthcoming and pledges of free medical services from doctors of east indian origin to be rendered.....
5onDfloor wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:RASC wrote:Again all I wanna know is how is this benefiting the tax payers. That's it.
Oh pleeassse give me a break VEGA! that is the best they cud come with? Ha! what a cop out! dont be gullible my fren.....
i want to hear more about this fund and where the money comes from?
how much was there before the trip and how much is there after the trip and it better be more than the the cost of the entire trip........tsk tsk tsj
bluefete wrote:5onDfloor wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:RASC wrote:Again all I wanna know is how is this benefiting the tax payers. That's it.
Oh pleeassse give me a break VEGA! that is the best they cud come with? Ha! what a cop out! dont be gullible my fren.....
how much was there before the trip and how much is there after the trip and it better be more than the the cost of the entire trip........tsk tsk tsj
Pure PNM hippo-crazy.
Why allyuh didn't ask dese questions when Patos and Calder was "funneling" money via the Brian Lara/Tarouba stadium?
How come allyuh was silent when Hafeez Karamath get $100 million without even pounding a nail?
But allyuh come to ask question about the PM trip to NY? And I hear jus' now that some radio station in NY vex cause Kamla blank dem. PNM in NY too.
Anyways, play allyuh selfs. One setta zandolees.
Cjruckus wrote:bluefete wrote:5onDfloor wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:RASC wrote:Again all I wanna know is how is this benefiting the tax payers. That's it.
Pure PNM hippo-crazy.
Why allyuh didn't ask dese questions when Patos and Calder was "funneling" money via the Brian Lara/Tarouba stadium?
How come allyuh was silent when Hafeez Karamath get $100 million without even pounding a nail?
But allyuh come to ask question about the PM trip to NY? And I hear jus' now that some radio station in NY vex cause Kamla blank dem. PNM in NY too.
Anyways, play allyuh selfs. One setta zandolees.
how come you not old enough to vote but care so much?
nos_specialist wrote:$500,000.00
allyuh should be grateful..Daz the first time i hear a government official taking a trip (paid for by us) and it costin less than $1M...if it was Patos, LAWWDDD dat trip wudda be bout 1.5 to 2 mil