HALF A MILLION!

Bezman

Re: HALF A MILLION!

Postby Bezman » August 16th, 2010, 3:16 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Zoom rader says dude... Hadda be an injun from central.

Name a pnm problem that was made in the past 3 yeàrs?

best joke of this entire thread :P

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2010, 3:22 pm

Yes dude I am a full injun from central not blood cell is congo

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2010, 3:29 pm

Is English is the second language down there? Just curious :|

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2010, 3:30 pm

Again all I wanna know is how is this benefiting the tax payers. That's it.
Stop living in PNM's shadow and start to stand for yourself, be accountable for yourself. That is all PP, that is all. Stop looking back over your shoulder when the people of T&T are dying to move forward!!!

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2010, 3:33 pm

RASC wrote:

English will soon be the second language in T&T, there are plans to make hindi the national language.

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2010, 3:38 pm

RASC wrote:

English will soon be the second language in T&T, there are plans to make hindi the national language.

:lol: funny

Postby Monk BANzai » August 16th, 2010, 4:45 pm

this talk about KAMLA.....

see dis ting?!?!?! EH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Look...........

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 16th, 2010, 4:54 pm

wtf @ banzai...
aight i'd hit it too.. :oops:

Postby rollingstock » August 16th, 2010, 5:09 pm

Bunch ah Tantie Lovers. :lol:

civic minded

Postby civic minded » August 16th, 2010, 6:19 pm

here is some pics of what is going on in NY;

Postby Damien » August 16th, 2010, 6:53 pm

that thing next to kamla go feel it tonight :yankit:

Postby Cjruckus » August 16th, 2010, 6:55 pm

bluefete wrote:

The Palace; Legal Affairs Building, The Church, Brian Lara Stadium (actually, that was a continuation) .... Shall I continue?

Palace - Kamla living in it. Guess its not a problem now she is in office. No need to follow up on the rest because if the Palace was a problem, Kamla Per$ard-Be$$e$ar would not have gone against her word to move into the House in the first place

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 16th, 2010, 7:00 pm

Damien wrote:that thing next to kamla go feel it tonight :yankit:

yuh mean the thing next to the thing next to kamla go feel it tonight

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » August 16th, 2010, 7:20 pm

i have one question.........

It is said Our Prime Minister is on official T&T business but why is it she has yet to meet an official of the US Government?

i cant imagine any head of state coming to Trinidad and not meet either or both our PM and President.
Last edited by 5onDfloor on August 16th, 2010, 11:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Cjruckus » August 16th, 2010, 7:26 pm

5onDfloor wrote:i have one question.........

It is said Our Prime Minister is on official T&T business but why is it she has yet to meet an official of the US Government?

i cant imagine any head of start coming to Trinidad and not meet either or both our PM and President.

Manning brought the Commander and Chief.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 16th, 2010, 7:50 pm

i cant imagine any head of start coming to Trinidad and not meet either or both our PM and President.

head of what?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 16th, 2010, 8:16 pm

RASC wrote:Again all I wanna know is how is this benefiting the tax payers. That's it.
Stop living in PNM's shadow and start to stand for yourself, be accountable for yourself. That is all PP, that is all. Stop looking back over your shoulder when the people of T&T are dying to move forward!!!

it was reported that she was able to generate US$150,000 in donations that is intended to go towards the children's life fund.....more contributions forthcoming and pledges of free medical services from doctors of east indian origin to be rendered.....

her trip has made a profit....I see no problem there.....

Postby Cjruckus » August 16th, 2010, 10:09 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
RASC wrote:Again all I wanna know is how is this benefiting the tax payers. That's it.

it was reported that she was able to generate US$150,000 in donations that is intended to go towards the children's life fund.....more contributions forthcoming and pledges of free medical services from doctors of east indian origin to be rendered.....

how often do pledges come through? Why are these east indian doctors so interested in our medical system that is according to the UNC "in shambles"?

What was promised?

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2010, 10:42 pm

Oh Hor...don't make dem tink too hard nah. They running out of excuses!

netsket

Postby netsket » August 16th, 2010, 10:56 pm

Damien wrote:that thing next to kamla go feel it tonight :yankit:

das bollywood actress preity zinta

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » August 16th, 2010, 11:07 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:

Oh pleeassse give me a break VEGA! that is the best they cud come with? Ha! what a cop out! dont be gullible my fren.....

i want to hear more about this fund and where the money comes from?

how much was there before the trip and how much is there after the trip and it better be more than the the cost of the entire trip........tsk tsk tsj

Postby wagonrunner » August 16th, 2010, 11:14 pm

protocol? take a message. WTN.

Postby bluefete » August 17th, 2010, 12:00 am

5onDfloor wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:

Oh pleeassse give me a break VEGA! that is the best they cud come with? Ha! what a cop out! dont be gullible my fren.....

how much was there before the trip and how much is there after the trip and it better be more than the the cost of the entire trip........tsk tsk tsj

Pure PNM hippo-crazy.

Why allyuh didn't ask dese questions when Patos and Calder was "funneling" money via the Brian Lara/Tarouba stadium?

How come allyuh was silent when Hafeez Karamath get $100 million without even pounding a nail?

But allyuh come to ask question about the PM trip to NY? And I hear jus' now that some radio station in NY vex cause Kamla blank dem. PNM in NY too.

Anyways, play allyuh selfs. One setta zandolees.

Postby Cjruckus » August 17th, 2010, 12:10 am

bluefete wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:

Pure PNM hippo-crazy.

Why allyuh didn't ask dese questions when Patos and Calder was "funneling" money via the Brian Lara/Tarouba stadium?

How come allyuh was silent when Hafeez Karamath get $100 million without even pounding a nail?

But allyuh come to ask question about the PM trip to NY? And I hear jus' now that some radio station in NY vex cause Kamla blank dem. PNM in NY too.

how come you not old enough to vote but care so much?

Postby bluefete » August 17th, 2010, 12:18 am

Cjruckus wrote:
bluefete wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:

Pure PNM hippo-crazy.

how come you not old enough to vote but care so much?

Ah hope is me yuh asking dat question? Becaw (dat was Ramesh speak) I, errmmm, am old enough to critique. And too besides, if I was to give you some real PNM scores, allyuh wud go back to the zandolee hole and lef' de PP alone.

Buh is PNM we dealing wit.

People who cyar critically analyze because dey head all up in de balisier bottom.

Postby Damien » August 17th, 2010, 7:47 am

Zandolee that nice is more like latrine worm

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » August 17th, 2010, 8:27 am

$500,000.00
allyuh should be grateful..Daz the first time i hear a government official taking a trip (paid for by us) and it costin less than $1M...if it was Patos, LAWWDDD dat trip wudda be bout 1.5 to 2 mil

Postby UML » August 17th, 2010, 8:42 am

nos_specialist wrote:$500,000.00
allyuh should be grateful..Daz the first time i hear a government official taking a trip (paid for by us) and it costin less than $1M...if it was Patos, LAWWDDD dat trip wudda be bout 1.5 to 2 mil

like yuh never see dem eat or shop in pricesmart :shock:

.....like food go run out/done!!!

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » August 17th, 2010, 10:16 am

for how long will u guys continue to hide the same old rhetoric " about what the PNM did" the PNM is not in government so wake up guys......we all know about the PNM did and hence the people vote them out.

the people voted for "Change" not for the same mistakes over and over.
Let it be noted the PNM goverment called a commission of Enquiry to investigate UDECOTT and as the then PM stated "let the chips fall where they may", which is more than what we can say for KAMLA when she was silent during the allegation of the airport corruption.

but we wait and see what will come out of the Ish & Ferguson Extradition case.
lets see how long Anang "attack" Ramlogan will continue to nookie foot and hide behind his legal luminaries.

Postby MG Man » August 17th, 2010, 10:57 am

man say he will not be rushed into a decision re Ish
wtf
but the PNM was too slow on averything........