Women driving..ever notice

netsket

Women driving..ever notice

Postby netsket » August 18th, 2010, 7:18 pm

Ever notice how aggressive women drive?

They rush you, they block you, they doh let you cross/pass, they bumper you, etc.

and worst of all after they rush you and give bad drive...like they in ah rush...they rush you and drive slowly infront.

they really have no courtesy on the road...if u havent noticed watch and see from today.

drunkenscorpion

Re: Women driving..ever notice

Postby drunkenscorpion » August 18th, 2010, 7:23 pm

somebody get a bad drive today..............

tomorrowforsure

Postby tomorrowforsure » August 18th, 2010, 7:26 pm

That may be so but you ever notice is men who mostly crash and wreck their cars.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 18th, 2010, 7:28 pm

naboidanboidawgboitomorrowforsure

Postby Damien » August 18th, 2010, 7:28 pm

tommorforsure i will look out boidanboidawgboi

Postby sharkman121 » August 18th, 2010, 7:32 pm

tomorrowforsure wrote:That may be so but you ever notice is men who mostly crash and wreck their cars.

wha hap'nin tommorow for sure?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 18th, 2010, 7:32 pm

tomorrowforsure wrote:That may be so but you ever notice is men who mostly crash and wreck their cars.

because the woman who yackin on she fone, or to the passenger or eating or quarreling with her children cause it

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 7:35 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

wha hap'nin tommorow for sure?

ah woman gettin een accident

Postby UML » August 18th, 2010, 7:37 pm

because they fraid tuh drive dey blasted car!!! How u go get in accident when u driving soo slow?!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 7:42 pm

UML wrote:

because they fraid tuh drive dey blasted car!!! How u go get in accident when u driving soo slow?!!!

men does get een accident in park, check ROCKSTARR :|

tomorrowforsure

Postby tomorrowforsure » August 18th, 2010, 7:42 pm

When men gaping and on cell phone, drinking a beer, trying to impress their friends wid pong and fancy ride ... is awright... that doh cause accident!!!

Postby sharkman121 » August 18th, 2010, 7:49 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
UML wrote:

men does get een accident in park, check ROCKSTARR :|

freal

Postby UML » August 18th, 2010, 7:51 pm

tomorrowforsure wrote:When men gaping and on cell phone, drinking a beer, trying to impress their friends wid pong and fancy ride ... is awright... that doh cause accident!!!

i guess u have been accused of practicing improper road courtesy?!!

Postby brams112 » August 18th, 2010, 8:03 pm

describe the person nah, so we will look out for her

civic minded

Postby civic minded » August 18th, 2010, 8:09 pm

a woman driving a civic - with child in back seat slammed into one of our trucks - happen today in cunpia - she told us that she was trying to kill she self.....lol. Our truck was parked at the side of the road and she ran straight into the truck - she told police she mash the accelerator instead of the brakes....

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2010, 8:10 pm

No but I do notice them kants rock back in dey almeri, barely able to see over the door, putting down some epic kant drives.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 8:13 pm

crazybalhead wrote:No but I do notice them kants rock back in dey almeri, barely able to see over the door, putting down some epic kant drives.

dem Sylphy an dem eh :roll:

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2010, 8:17 pm

Nah Sylphy drivers more refined.

Postby Sinister_Audio » August 18th, 2010, 8:53 pm

^ duh....different standard and class of a car

flower95

Postby flower95 » August 18th, 2010, 9:26 pm

women are really the worst drivers , everyday i get bad drive from them . they should have a separate lane for women drivers.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 9:35 pm

flower95 wrote:women are really the worst drivers , everyday i get bad drive from them . they should have a separate lane for women drivers.

aren't you a woman? cuz if you're a d00d named flower95, that's a bit suspect :|

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » August 18th, 2010, 9:49 pm

flower95 wrote:women are really the worst drivers , everyday i get bad drive from them . they should have a separate lane for women drivers.

Used to think people just used to bad talk women drivers until one overtook me and started to drive slow, causing me to switch lanes. It's like they have no consideration for other drivers and the road belongs to them.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » August 18th, 2010, 10:05 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

because the woman who yackin on she fone, or to the passenger or eating or quarreling with her children cause it

legoRB

Postby legoRB » August 18th, 2010, 10:18 pm

YES.

Ever notice trinis have NO REGARD for a round a bout again..???

Postby Hook » August 18th, 2010, 10:20 pm

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 18th, 2010, 10:54 pm

are you not female?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 10:56 pm

either female or rel fruity bizness up in this ched oui :|

Postby Stephon. » August 18th, 2010, 11:32 pm

1 out of 5 women would give you a "bligh" to pass. Women real selfish on d road, and aggressive

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » August 18th, 2010, 11:51 pm

i resent the direction this thread is headed :|

but what about men drivers who are worse than women drivers what's their excuse?

usually if you see someone driving slowly or without disregard for others and u see a female driver you say "oh is a woman"

when yuh see a man driving like an ass "oh it hadda be a civic" :| :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 11:56 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:i resent the direction this thread is headed :|

but what about men drivers who are worse than women drivers what's their excuse?

usually if you see someone driving slowly or without disregard for others and u see a female driver you say "oh is a woman"

when yuh see a man driving like an ass "oh it hadda be a civic" :| :lol:

black PC* civic from central area? yep..