tomorrowforsure wrote:That may be so but you ever notice is men who mostly crash and wreck their cars.
sharkman121 wrote:tomorrowforsure wrote:That may be so but you ever notice is men who mostly crash and wreck their cars.
wha hap'nin tommorow for sure?
UML wrote:tomorrowforsure wrote:That may be so but you ever notice is men who mostly crash and wreck their cars.
because they fraid tuh drive dey blasted car!!! How u go get in accident when u driving soo slow?!!!
vrampersad14 wrote:UML wrote:tomorrowforsure wrote:That may be so but you ever notice is men who mostly crash and wreck their cars.
because they fraid tuh drive dey blasted car!!! How u go get in accident when u driving soo slow?!!!
men does get een accident in park, check ROCKSTARR
tomorrowforsure wrote:When men gaping and on cell phone, drinking a beer, trying to impress their friends wid pong and fancy ride ... is awright... that doh cause accident!!!
crazybalhead wrote:No but I do notice them kants rock back in dey almeri, barely able to see over the door, putting down some epic kant drives.
flower95 wrote:women are really the worst drivers , everyday i get bad drive from them . they should have a separate lane for women drivers.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:tomorrowforsure wrote:That may be so but you ever notice is men who mostly crash and wreck their cars.
because the woman who yackin on she fone, or to the passenger or eating or quarreling with her children cause it
^Pretty^ wrote:i resent the direction this thread is headed
but what about men drivers who are worse than women drivers what's their excuse?
usually if you see someone driving slowly or without disregard for others and u see a female driver you say "oh is a woman"
when yuh see a man driving like an ass "oh it hadda be a civic"![]()