hottgyul wrote:ofcourse you wouldnt,the 'mini catch' isnt good for anything
MG Man wrote:in this instance, smaller the catch, the lesser the infection afterward
legoRB wrote:^^^![]()
Yea....Peter Griffin wrote:Women are not people, they are devices built by our Lord Jesus Christ for our entertainment![]()
netsket wrote:They rush you, they block you, they doh let you cross/pass, they bumper you, etc.
and worst of all after they rush you and give bad drive...like they in ah rush...they rush you and drive slowly infront.
Strauss wrote:netsket wrote:They rush you, they block you, they doh let you cross/pass, they bumper you, etc.
and worst of all after they rush you and give bad drive...like they in ah rush...they rush you and drive slowly infront.
The exact same thing happened to me when I mistakenly ran into a lesb!an party with a hot "just got up" pee, wearing my friend's ladies speed stick because mine had run out.
Stephon. wrote:1 out of 5 women would give you a "bligh" to pass. Women real selfish on d road, and aggressive
UML wrote:LikaStick wrote:shaneelal wrote:flower95 wrote:women are really the worst drivers , everyday i get bad drive from them . they should have a separate lane for women drivers.
Used to think people just used to bad talk women drivers until one overtook me and started to drive slow, causing me to switch lanes. It's like they have no consideration for other drivers and the road belongs to them.
well obviously you were going slower than her to begin with and didn't have the courtesy to move over to the slow lane...don't fault her b/c u drive slow...UML wrote:and doh try tuh get a squeeze in ah lane nah.......no wayyyyy!!! dem rushing up on the next car bumper tuh block yuh...jeeeeeez
i beg to differ...the majority of times when trying to switch to a next lane its the men that usually rush up...until they look an see its a woman trying to get across then they stop and let you....
I hope u are a woman because you over emo.....it is known that women are irrational and controlled by emotion...and you fall quite easily in this category. Firstly, did you even read what shaneelal said......he WAS in the slow lane from his description.....where do u want him to "mover over" to?
and for my case....at least the men let you go...the women dont!!! and i was more referring to filtering into a lane not really changing lanes...but both cases women still dont have the common courtesy but tuh "rush".
badride wrote:Stephon. wrote:1 out of 5 women would give you a "bligh" to pass. Women real selfish on d road, and aggressive
all men does give a woman a bligh... but try to get a bligh from a woman nah, yuh go wait....
hottgyul wrote:badride wrote:Stephon. wrote:1 out of 5 women would give you a "bligh" to pass. Women real selfish on d road, and aggressive
all men does give a woman a bligh... but try to get a bligh from a woman nah, yuh go wait....
not all women move selfish on the road![]()
cinco wrote:hottgyul wrote:badride wrote:Stephon. wrote:1 out of 5 women would give you a "bligh" to pass. Women real selfish on d road, and aggressive
what part of 1 out of 5 dont you understand?
comprehension is not one of your strong points?
hottgyul wrote:cinco wrote:hottgyul wrote:badride wrote:Stephon. wrote:1 out of 5 women would give you a "bligh" to pass. Women real selfish on d road, and aggressive
what part of 1 out of 5 dont you understand?
comprehension is not one of your strong points?
yuh is an ass or a marble?
i was replying to the second quote.![]()
1 out of 5
hottgyul wrote:btw cinco1 out of 5
maths not english![]()
netsket wrote:Ever notice how aggressive women drive?
They rush you, they block you, they doh let you cross/pass, they bumper you, etc.
they really have no courtesy on the road...if u havent noticed watch and see from today.
LikaStick wrote:UML wrote:LikaStick wrote:shaneelal wrote:flower95 wrote:women are really the worst drivers , everyday i get bad drive from them . they should have a separate lane for women drivers.
Used to think people just used to bad talk women drivers until one overtook me and started to drive slow, causing me to switch lanes. It's like they have no consideration for other drivers and the road belongs to them.
well obviously you were going slower than her to begin with and didn't have the courtesy to move over to the slow lane...don't fault her b/c u drive slow...UML wrote:and doh try tuh get a squeeze in ah lane nah.......no wayyyyy!!! dem rushing up on the next car bumper tuh block yuh...jeeeeeez
i beg to differ...the majority of times when trying to switch to a next lane its the men that usually rush up...until they look an see its a woman trying to get across then they stop and let you....
I hope u are a woman because you over emo.....it is known that women are irrational and controlled by emotion...and you fall quite easily in this category. Firstly, did you even read what shaneelal said......he WAS in the slow lane from his description.....where do u want him to "mover over" to?
and for my case....at least the men let you go...the women dont!!! and i was more referring to filtering into a lane not really changing lanes...but both cases women still dont have the common courtesy but tuh "rush".
no where in shaneelal's comment states that he was driving on the slow lane Dr. Phil
what is does indicate he was indeed driving slower than the woman who overtook him...
but lets just say for argument sake he was on the slow lane...both of them on the slow lane....both of them driving slowly...so the complaint is about who driving slower on the slow lane....![]()
Ah reach hg, who to bounce?
Soundwave wrote:hit she for 6, UML, doh be taking that from no kitchen dweller...
vrampersad14 wrote:one time i coming off the main road my me, i halfway into de street an some woman in ah GALANT (yuh hear rollingstock) on d left lane facing me, i blocking one lane of de main road and she watching me in my face for me to move while she casually finishes her text...like really? no, really?