Women driving..ever notice

Re: Women driving..ever notice

Postby rollingstock » August 19th, 2010, 2:05 pm

hottgyul wrote:ofcourse you wouldnt,the 'mini catch' isnt good for anything :?

Ouch!

Postby MG Man » August 19th, 2010, 2:22 pm

in this instance, smaller the catch, the lesser the infection afterward

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 19th, 2010, 2:26 pm

MG Man wrote:in this instance, smaller the catch, the lesser the infection afterward

so yuh safe then?

Postby redmanjp » August 19th, 2010, 3:04 pm

legoRB wrote:^^^ :lol: :lol:
Yea....

Peter Griffin wrote:Women are not people, they are devices built by our Lord Jesus Christ for our entertainment

:drinking: :rofl: :drinking:

lol was watching FG last night too oui ah remember that line

but seriously women might have more fender benders (including my own family!) but men cause/are involved in most of the serious/costly/fatal ones... d insurance companies know that thats why they get discounts, especially that baby-on-board one

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 19th, 2010, 3:56 pm

netsket wrote:They rush you, they block you, they doh let you cross/pass, they bumper you, etc.

and worst of all after they rush you and give bad drive...like they in ah rush...they rush you and drive slowly infront.

The exact same thing happened to me when I mistakenly ran into a lesb!an party with a hot "just got up" pee, wearing my friend's ladies speed stick because mine had run out.

Postby goalpost » August 19th, 2010, 4:00 pm

Strauss wrote:
netsket wrote:They rush you, they block you, they doh let you cross/pass, they bumper you, etc.

and worst of all after they rush you and give bad drive...like they in ah rush...they rush you and drive slowly infront.

The exact same thing happened to me when I mistakenly ran into a lesb!an party with a hot "just got up" pee, wearing my friend's ladies speed stick because mine had run out.

badride

Postby badride » August 19th, 2010, 8:28 pm

Stephon. wrote:1 out of 5 women would give you a "bligh" to pass. Women real selfish on d road, and aggressive

all men does give a woman a bligh... but try to get a bligh from a woman nah, yuh go wait....

mad

Postby mad » August 19th, 2010, 8:45 pm

To top this off:
U does always see, when people selling a car they does put; LADY DRIVEN.
Like if dat will really help d sale.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 19th, 2010, 9:05 pm

naboidanboidawgboi u mad awa

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » August 20th, 2010, 8:21 am

UML wrote:
LikaStick wrote:
shaneelal wrote:
flower95 wrote:women are really the worst drivers , everyday i get bad drive from them . they should have a separate lane for women drivers.

Used to think people just used to bad talk women drivers until one overtook me and started to drive slow, causing me to switch lanes. It's like they have no consideration for other drivers and the road belongs to them.

well obviously you were going slower than her to begin with and didn't have the courtesy to move over to the slow lane...don't fault her b/c u drive slow...

UML wrote:and doh try tuh get a squeeze in ah lane nah.......no wayyyyy!!! dem rushing up on the next car bumper tuh block yuh...jeeeeeez

i beg to differ...the majority of times when trying to switch to a next lane its the men that usually rush up...until they look an see its a woman trying to get across then they stop and let you....

I hope u are a woman because you over emo.....it is known that women are irrational and controlled by emotion...and you fall quite easily in this category. Firstly, did you even read what shaneelal said......he WAS in the slow lane from his description.....where do u want him to "mover over" to?

and for my case....at least the men let you go...the women dont!!! and i was more referring to filtering into a lane not really changing lanes...but both cases women still dont have the common courtesy but tuh "rush".

no where in shaneelal's comment states that he was driving on the slow lane Dr. Phil
what is does indicate he was indeed driving slower than the woman who overtook him...
but lets just say for argument sake he was on the slow lane...both of them on the slow lane....both of them driving slowly...so the complaint is about who driving slower on the slow lane.... :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 20th, 2010, 8:24 am

badride wrote:
Stephon. wrote:1 out of 5 women would give you a "bligh" to pass. Women real selfish on d road, and aggressive

all men does give a woman a bligh... but try to get a bligh from a woman nah, yuh go wait....

not all women move selfish on the road :arrow:

Postby cinco » August 20th, 2010, 8:28 am

hottgyul wrote:
badride wrote:

what part of 1 out of 5 dont you understand?
comprehension is not one of your strong points?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 20th, 2010, 8:32 am

cinco wrote:
hottgyul wrote:
badride wrote:

yuh is an ass or a marble?

i was replying to the second quote. :arrow:

Postby Hook » August 20th, 2010, 8:45 am

lol...real emotions in dis ched bai

Postby cinco » August 20th, 2010, 8:47 am

hottgyul wrote:
cinco wrote:
hottgyul wrote:
badride wrote:

yuh is an ass or a marble?

i was replying to the second quote. :arrow:

does the internet confuse u?
cant you have quoted the last comment then?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 20th, 2010, 8:49 am

btw cinco

1 out of 5

maths not english
:| :|

Postby cinco » August 20th, 2010, 8:51 am

hottgyul wrote:btw cinco

1 out of 5

maths not english
:| :|

sense not nonsense

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 20th, 2010, 8:57 am

cinco take a five before i run yuh over

cinco - five....get it? :lol: :lol:

:| :| :|

Postby cinco » August 20th, 2010, 9:04 am

hottgyul wrote:cinco take a five before i run yuh over

cinco - five....get it? :lol: :lol:

:| :| :|

how u goin an get the maxi man to hit me?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 20th, 2010, 9:19 am

easy,i have ranks yunno 0X

Postby rollingstock » August 20th, 2010, 11:35 am

Ah reach hg, who to bounce?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » August 20th, 2010, 11:40 am

netsket wrote:Ever notice how aggressive women drive?

They rush you, they block you, they doh let you cross/pass, they bumper you, etc.

they really have no courtesy on the road...if u havent noticed watch and see from today.

das why when i drivin an they give me bad drive, i does drive up an stop in front they car, come out an buss cuss on they @$$, an ur see them pretty girls who feel they getting awway jus cuz they nice, more cuss and more aggressive, UDFR MOFO'S

Postby Trini Hookah » August 20th, 2010, 11:48 am

one time i coming off the main road my me, i halfway into de street an some woman in ah GALANT (yuh hear rollingstock) on d left lane facing me, i blocking one lane of de main road and she watching me in my face for me to move while she casually finishes her text...like really? no, really?

Postby UML » August 20th, 2010, 12:00 pm

LikaStick wrote:
UML wrote:
LikaStick wrote:
shaneelal wrote:
flower95 wrote:women are really the worst drivers , everyday i get bad drive from them . they should have a separate lane for women drivers.

Used to think people just used to bad talk women drivers until one overtook me and started to drive slow, causing me to switch lanes. It's like they have no consideration for other drivers and the road belongs to them.

well obviously you were going slower than her to begin with and didn't have the courtesy to move over to the slow lane...don't fault her b/c u drive slow...

UML wrote:and doh try tuh get a squeeze in ah lane nah.......no wayyyyy!!! dem rushing up on the next car bumper tuh block yuh...jeeeeeez

i beg to differ...the majority of times when trying to switch to a next lane its the men that usually rush up...until they look an see its a woman trying to get across then they stop and let you....

I hope u are a woman because you over emo.....it is known that women are irrational and controlled by emotion...and you fall quite easily in this category. Firstly, did you even read what shaneelal said......he WAS in the slow lane from his description.....where do u want him to "mover over" to?

and for my case....at least the men let you go...the women dont!!! and i was more referring to filtering into a lane not really changing lanes...but both cases women still dont have the common courtesy but tuh "rush".

no where in shaneelal's comment states that he was driving on the slow lane Dr. Phil
what is does indicate he was indeed driving slower than the woman who overtook him...
but lets just say for argument sake he was on the slow lane...both of them on the slow lane....both of them driving slowly...so the complaint is about who driving slower on the slow lane.... :roll:

u for real?!! :shock:

beyotch please :roll:

Last edited by UML on August 20th, 2010, 12:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 20th, 2010, 12:03 pm

rollingstock wrote:Image

Ah reach hg, who to bounce?

cinco plz

thanks baby :oops: :oops:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 20th, 2010, 12:06 pm

Soundwave wrote:hit she for 6, UML, doh be taking that from no kitchen dweller...

aye you, know yuh role and pass me that onion dey :|

Postby rollingstock » August 20th, 2010, 12:22 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:one time i coming off the main road my me, i halfway into de street an some woman in ah GALANT (yuh hear rollingstock) on d left lane facing me, i blocking one lane of de main road and she watching me in my face for me to move while she casually finishes her text...like really? no, really?

What's the problem? I'm sure you waited though!
A pu-c in a Galant is a powerful thing. :lol: