chin999

Re: All these guns

Postby chin999 » August 21st, 2010, 11:02 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
rossi wrote:
UML wrote:I thought they would be fasting during the holy month?!! :?

what makes you think they are practicing Muslims?

Maybe the AK47s?
That would be my guess.

This must be a very melancholy time in that country, when the high-profile of society become involved in illicit activities. However, I issue this question to the moderators of this website: Why is it that the individual who is referred to as Cjruckus persistently attacks various religions and individuals and no action is being taken by the moderators? If I'm not mistaken, it is clearly outlined that that is a violation of the website's etiquette. If anyone in authority can shed some light on the matter, it would be appreciated. Thank you.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 21st, 2010, 11:07 pm

ah does miss d ole chin999 oui

chin999

Postby chin999 » August 21st, 2010, 11:09 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:ah does miss d ole chin999 oui

It's a good thing that Vivek never changes. Good night. It's time for midnight tea and off to bed.
Last edited by chin999 on August 21st, 2010, 11:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 21st, 2010, 11:10 pm

HOLY sheit!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:pwned:

Postby DFC » August 21st, 2010, 11:12 pm

every family got the smart kid, the klutz and the crybaby., and the idiot.

in tuner family, lol....

well we all know who the crybabies are.

Postby Cjruckus » August 21st, 2010, 11:44 pm

chin999 wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
rossi wrote:

Maybe the AK47s?
That would be my guess.

This must be a very melancholy time in that country, when the high-profile of society become involved in illicit activities. However, I issue this question to the moderators of this website: Why is it that the individual who is referred to as Cjruckus persistently attacks various religions and individuals and no action is being taken by the moderators? If I'm not mistaken, it is clearly outlined that that is a violation of the website's etiquette. If anyone in authority can shed some light on the matter, it would be appreciated. Thank you.

So calling PNM Supporters fellas/criminals/blackers is ok then?

Just wondering because that happens every day.

chin999

Postby chin999 » August 22nd, 2010, 12:17 am

Cjruckus wrote:
chin999 wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
rossi wrote:

Maybe the AK47s?
That would be my guess.

So calling PNM Supporters fellas/criminals/blackers is ok then?

Just wondering because that happens every day.

No, that isn't acceptable either but I know that there will always be narrow-minded individuals who at some point or the other will stoop to such levels; but you, you constantly degrade everyone and their beliefs. I understand that you ALWAYS have a different opinion and instead of voicing it in a proper way, u resort to immature and sickening tactics but sir where I will tell you to get off is at people's religion; never ever undermine people's beliefs, accept them and move on. Quite frankly, I am sick of your one track mind. Where I'm from here in Jamaica, everybody smokes the herb as one. Thank you and good day.

Postby sharkman121 » August 22nd, 2010, 12:27 am

Aye chin999 good to see ya

chin999

Postby chin999 » August 22nd, 2010, 12:51 am

sharkman121 wrote:Aye chin999 good to see ya

Peace, love and respect my brother; it's good to be back.

Postby Cjruckus » August 22nd, 2010, 1:55 am

chin999 wrote:No, that isn't acceptable either but I know that there will always be narrow-minded individuals who at some point or the other will stoop to such levels; but you, you constantly degrade everyone and their beliefs. I understand that you ALWAYS have a different opinion and instead of voicing it in a proper way, u resort to immature and sickening tactics but sir where I will tell you to get off is at people's religion; never ever undermine people's beliefs, accept them and move on. Quite frankly, I am sick of your one track mind. Where I'm from here in Jamaica, everybody smokes the herb as one. Thank you and good day.

9/11

Never Forget.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 22nd, 2010, 2:08 am

Cjruckus wrote:
chin999 wrote:No, that isn't acceptable either but I know that there will always be narrow-minded individuals who at some point or the other will stoop to such levels; but you, you constantly degrade everyone and their beliefs. I understand that you ALWAYS have a different opinion and instead of voicing it in a proper way, u resort to immature and sickening tactics but sir where I will tell you to get off is at people's religion; never ever undermine people's beliefs, accept them and move on. Quite frankly, I am sick of your one track mind. Where I'm from here in Jamaica, everybody smokes the herb as one. Thank you and good day.

9/11

Never Forget.

Postby Rooki3 » August 22nd, 2010, 2:21 am

Cjruckus wrote:
rossi wrote:

Maybe the AK47s?
That would be my guess.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby Rooki3 » August 22nd, 2010, 2:23 am

yea hoss its good

Postby rollingstock » August 22nd, 2010, 10:02 am

chin999 wrote:

Liked you before the change, not as articulate as now, but everyone had to listen, understand maybe not but pay attention surely! :lol: :lol: :lol:

crusty

Postby crusty » August 22nd, 2010, 10:12 am

al queda?

todd61

Postby todd61 » August 22nd, 2010, 1:00 pm

zcarz wrote:guns fuh so.. Forget all dem wannabe places like laventille, valsayn is where all the real guns at, valsaynians stand up!

Thank you, it's we time now 8-) 0X

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 22nd, 2010, 1:53 pm

chin999 wrote:

Liked you before the change, not as articulate as now, but everyone had to listen, understand maybe not but pay attention surely! :lol: :lol: :lol:

i hear a certain moderator send he rosetta stone via air mail and tell him learn it before he come back on tuner.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 22nd, 2010, 2:13 pm

zcarz wrote:
chin999 wrote:

i hear a certain moderator send he rosetta stone via air mail and tell him learn it before he come back on tuner.

Postby brams112 » August 22nd, 2010, 9:19 pm

them guns is part of a stock pile,some one looks like they are stocking up,last time big men were involved,,,,

chin999

Postby chin999 » August 22nd, 2010, 10:03 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

9/11

Never Forget.

Are you really going to reference one of the most terribly propagated stories that I've ever seen? You really should not quote incidents that you aren't fully informed about but I'm not going to bother explaining that to you; your reply may be to blame everyone else for rain or something. What really baffles me tho is that you can still post, I'm still wondering why the moderators haven't taken effect against you. Thank you and good day.

chin999

Postby chin999 » August 22nd, 2010, 10:12 pm

zcarz wrote:
chin999 wrote:

It's good to hear but unfortunately I was warned about my way of speaking so I invested in the Rosetta Stone compact disk set. That's why I was wondering why I was warned for the way I speak and cjrukus is allowed to carry on with his distasteful tirade.

Postby Cjruckus » August 22nd, 2010, 10:48 pm

chin999 wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:

9/11

Never Forget.

Are you really going to reference one of the most terribly propagated stories that I've ever seen? You really should not quote incidents that you aren't fully informed about but I'm not going to bother explaining that to you; your reply may be to blame everyone else for rain or something. What really baffles me tho is that you can still post, I'm still wondering why the moderators haven't taken effect against you. Thank you and good day.

I still don't see why you can criticize me or my beliefs because you believe 9/11 is a conspiracy by the Bush Administration. I was actually going to listen to you, but then you (like 99% of this forum) post sheit like this and throw all credibility out the window.

At the end of the day, it's just a website. Don't get your panties in a bunch if you read something on the internet you don't like.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 22nd, 2010, 10:51 pm

een beefo' de Rosetta Stone influenced lash out

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » August 22nd, 2010, 11:06 pm

When i first saw this story the other day, first thing that came to mind is about that muslim fella who was killed that got married a week or so from people fixing his house.. Have me thinking this thing ehh over...

I mean right now is the holy month of ramadan (no disrespect) but every muslim keeping it in hard. Dis ehh done yet.

With that kinda stuff they find in a raid. :shock: (Think about it)

Postby Trini Hookah » August 22nd, 2010, 11:07 pm

an AK can't shoot straight to begin with, and you with gas masked-bongs and shrooms.....they'll be rippin' an tearin'

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » August 23rd, 2010, 6:54 am

It appears to me that this guy is selling weapons. There could be no other explanation.

But take a look at the photos on the newspapers' websites. Carefully look at the boxes. The boxes are all the same which indicates that the weapons came from the same supplier. Additionally, the boxes and clean and crisp which suggests that the weapons were not hidden in between other stuff and squeezed up. These weapons were neatly and professionally handled. There must be a Customs Officer or two involved in this.

I call BS on the raid by ACIB. I think that the Police got a tip off and in order to protect the tipster they used the guise of a raid looking for UDECOTT documents.

I hope he never makes bail because he appears to be a serious weapons smuggler. What about all the other weapons that passed through him that were not discovered before this raid ?

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2010, 9:10 am

^^^ Worst part is this guy has a registered security company, and has licensed firearms at his disposal, this only lends credibility to your theory.

white_lion

Postby white_lion » August 23rd, 2010, 9:21 am

Mr Gear wrote:It appears to me that this guy is selling weapons. There could be no other explanation.

But take a look at the photos on the newspapers' websites. Carefully look at the boxes. The boxes are all the same which indicates that the weapons came from the same supplier. Additionally, the boxes and clean and crisp which suggests that the weapons were not hidden in between other stuff and squeezed up. These weapons were neatly and professionally handled. There must be a Customs Officer or two involved in this.

I call BS on the raid by ACIB. I think that the Police got a tip off and in order to protect the tipster they used the guise of a raid looking for UDECOTT documents.

I hope he never makes bail because he appears to be a serious weapons smuggler. What about all the other weapons that passed through him that were not discovered before this raid ?

assumptions are a hell of a thing.... look how talk go start with that one.
i glad i done get my G17...

rossi

Postby rossi » August 23rd, 2010, 10:18 am

rollingstock wrote:^^^ Worst part is this guy has a registered security company, and has licensed firearms at his disposal, this only lends credibility to your theory.

ahmm..sorry,my sources say that he does not own a security firm. He has personal security.

It's amazing, but look how everyone assuming that this guy is some mastermind eh...heh :|
Everyone forget about the raids that took/taking place elsewhere (laventille and environs).
This guy is NOT a mastermind of any sort, just a young fella with loads of money, bad company and a dokaydam attitude.

Postby 16 cycles » August 23rd, 2010, 10:39 am

mastermind or not - evidence found, charges laid.

Based on the loot found, should be some serious jail time - unless he willing to give up the suppliers.

hope interpol was contacted to trace the weapons....

still waiting to hear who exactly getting charged....